Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Labels
Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 15

I'm glad to hear this won't be so angsty in the future. It's a good thing Bella could find closure at last so she can truly move on. Everything seems to be going well for our couple, and I hope it stays that way.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 15

Good chapter.  I'm glad E & B talked about their past.  I love a supportive Leah

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2012 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 15

as always....i loved it! love how blunt edward is....and the picture of the whole family was sweet!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Chapter 15

Bella and Edward are working things out between them, and the girls are pretty happy about it. Maybe not as happy as their parents , but close. I admired Edward for telling Bella what he had  done, and glad it wasn't as bad as she had heard. Of course, it seldom is, gossip being what it is.  The final goodbye to Jacob was just a bit sad, but it felt right for it to unfold that way. When Bella told Leah to prime the grapevine, I had to smile. It sure looks like life is going to get better for all concerned.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 14

I love that Edward can be such a cocky, pushy, bastard sometimes!  I'm surprise he didn't break into her house and move all her stuff out!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 14

I wasn't expecting Edward to proprose so soon, but I'm glad he did all the same. I hope things continue to go well for them all so they can be a happy family.

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 07:11 AM · On: Chapter 14

He proposed and she said yes and they made love!!!!! I am super exited! FINALLY! Good for them and us, readers! My sour mood was lifted sky-high! Thank you for that!

Great chapter, LOVED IT!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Chapter 13

Hi! I just realized you updated this story. Thank you for the author note, it wasn't necessary to apologize (after all, is not untrue what you're saying) but I really appreciate it :). As I told you before, I didnt mean anything by telling you how things are in Venezuela, I just thought you should know that is not a bad country per se, just a really bad goverment causing a really bad temporal situation (we all have our hopes on October 7th for the most peaceful way out of this goverment possible). Regarding the story, so nice that things are looking up for them; it was a good chapter and I'm happy that I got to read the next one right away hehe

Have a great week,

Daniela

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

just don't make it end soon.  that sounded like an end to a story....and it can't b over yet!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 14

He asked and she said yes, YAY! Now there are a couple things for them to be thankful for. Can't wait for the announcement to their families! Plus, the girls are going to be thrilled when they find out! The lovemaking was simply right and lovely. Good for them!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 14

Squeee!! I liked it!.... I figured since there was no lemon warning you weren't going to get down and dirty for their first time..maybe their second lol!   Loved how sweet and romantic it was althought his proposal was ummmm interesting muah ahhahah  Poor Edward didn't get his romantic proposal and what about teh ring we need the bling lol!!!  They can tell everyone at Thanksgiving post again soon!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 13

Squeee!!! Love love love Super Bella/Mom!!  I am so excite dto see what they all do with that little tidbit mom to two girls hmm interesting!  Love love love..

Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Chapter 13

Just an FYI, I love this story!!  Don't worry about popularity, write what you want.  You have a gift and this story is fantasic!!  I love all the characters, especiall Jacob....can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

Nothing like a little drama, right before the holiday. Luckily, Chelsea was in the right place to be ill as Bella is pretty cool under fire. Still, it scared hell out of everybody, until the surgery was done. They will all have a lot to be thankful for this year. It didn't surprise me when Chelsea called Bella mom, that's the way the wind is blowing, after all.

Reviewer: joy mattox (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 13

I'm still reading and enjoying it! 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 13

Meh, other people are missing out!  I love that Bella took care of Chelsea and that she called her mom, she hasn't had a mom in as long as she can remember, so that's saying something!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 12

I really enjoy your story, but it just broke my heart to read you casual mention of Venezuela. It's awful to be reminded that every scumbag think they can hide here, and it's even worse to know that thanks to Chavez its true. I dont know if you know, but the government in Venezuela has not been a democracy for the last 10 years, and it has taken a huge toll on everybody, specially the body count. Common people is really suffering from lack of security and the highest levels of poverty in all of my country's history. I guess it just made me really sad, and I don't mean aything by telling you all of this, just though that you should know that almost all of Venezuelan people is not on board with all the bad things going on in here.

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 12

so so sweet... I was crying and smiling at the end. Such an emotional story, just wonderful! But please don't put Peter between them, I wouldn't survive it!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 12

Phew! (Wipes sweat from brow). I'm so relieved they worked it out. They both need to get back on track and start being a real family. I just hope Peter - or anybody else - won't put a spanner in the works so things get messed up again.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 12

loved it

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: April 12, 2012 07:28 PM · On: Chapter 12

YAY!!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 12

So, I liked his hissy fit about Peter, but I liked Bella's response better.  Now, will he put his money where his mouth is?  Legal and binding documents all around!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 12

Squeee!!  OMG OMG OMG!! Love love love!!! Can't wait for more we need to introduce Peter to some one hes been so patient teehee!!!  Love it need more want more crave more!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 12

YES!!!!!!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 12

You put such beautiful words in Edward's mouth, and in Bella's, too, it kind of misted my eyes! I'm so glad they are back on the right track with each other.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.