Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Labels
Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 19

so great, what else can you say?

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2013 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

this story is so good. t give it a 10 so far and it can only get better

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2013 03:56 PM · On: Chapter 20

I can't believe its over!!  I read this story straight through and I loved it. I laughed and cried with your characters.  I'm ready for your next story.  Thank you for writing an awesome story that I couldn't put down.  

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2012 10:00 AM · On: Chapter 20

Sorry I've been MIA for so long RL has been crazy for me. Finally I found some time to finish reading this amazing story. It's sad to see it come to an end but I think you did a great job, their family couldn't be more complete and they're on their way to a great future.

Hope to read more of your stories soon, in the mean time I'll try and go back to the ones you already posted and I haven't read yet.

It's always a pleasure to share this journeys with you, thanks for letting me tagg along.

Till nex time and always hoping RL treats you well.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: BRsWife527 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 04:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hello,

I always read only "Completed Only" stories so this review is WAY late in the game, but I have to tell you I love this already! I'm glad so many people liked it...that means I get to read the final version of this. I love your mind samekraemer...keep it coming! =)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 20

Very nice.  Poor Edward :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 20

Aw, this story really owned me from the start!  Going to miss these characters!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2012 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 20

You did good girl! This has been a wonderful story, full of tears and laughter and love, plus a little magic. I loved every word and hope to read some more of your stuff again. All the rest have been real good, so far!

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thank you for a beautiful end to a beautiful story. I'll keep an eye out for your other stories when they surface.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

sniffle love love love!!!  I can't wait to see hwat you come up with next so excited!!  I loved this story and its so sad to see it end but it was truly perfect!!!  Thank you for sharing!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 19

sniffle wow a boy and a totally perfect name to match!!! love love love !!! I am so glad we time surfed and didnt dwell to long on things!  Cant wait to read the epi I am so lucky to have it waiting for me already woot woot!!

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 19

I am so sad to see your story end, although I love the ending.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 19

Love the chaos!  Never a dull moment in that family...I'm sure it's bliss!

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

The perfect end to a lovely story :)

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 19

I know how Edward loves his girls, but I imagine he's pretty proud to have a son , too. He and Bella have  a wonderful life, with family and friends. Considering where they started, it's terrific how it turned out!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 19

loved it very much! so happy for them!  u know i'll follow any story u write with b and e and the gang.....i love ur writing!  

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 19

Edward finally got his boy! Reminds me of when I had my last child. It took us almost 17 years but my husband finally got his son.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Chapter 19

I knew it was going to be a boy.  I hope Edward makes good on his promise to cut back on his practice and help out more

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 19

A wonderful ending to a wonderful story. I'm glad everything turned out so well for everyone, and I'm looking forward to the epilogue.

Reviewer: bug (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 19

Hi, this is actually my first review, although I have read most of your stories. I usually only read completed stories, as I tend to get my Bellas and Edwards mixed up if I'm reading too many at once, but I have been branching out a little more recently. I think my favorite of yours is Trip of a Lifetime, although I have enjoyed all of your fics, including Labels. I read mostly AU-human fics and was wondering if you had plans for starting a new one. Thank you for your work-you really are a talented writer.

Thanks!

Bug (Amy)

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 06:57 AM · On: Chapter 19

I really enjoyed this story and am so glad you finished it, I cried my eyes out when she let go of Jacob, but I love how happy everyone is now :)

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 19

I so don't want this story to end I love everyone in it. I am glad Edward got his boy and I really liked the name. It is wonderful to see two broken people to find love and form a wonderful life for themselves. You have a woneerful way of giving us not only a great story but your words paint wonderful pictures in my mind as I am reading. I hope to read many more of your stories. You may have not gotten a lot of reviews but there is a core of us who just thought it was amazing, Thanks again

Lilly

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 19

Just wanted to let you know that I loved this story.  I'm not big on reviewing, but please know that I was always happy to see an update. 

Thanks for the great read.

 

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 18 - OUTTAKE: A Holiday to Remember

awwww.....loved that!!!!  Wonderful family times!

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 06:02 AM · On: Chapter 18 - OUTTAKE: A Holiday to Remember

I'm glad you put it in there, it was worth the read, out of order or not!  

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.