Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Internet Reconnect
Reviewer: vampyregurl09 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2013 07:55 PM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

loved it

Reviewer: blue5887 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 03:22 PM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

Ahhh thay was sweet. You did a good job keeping the same character for Bella running throughout the whole thing. 

I did think the erotica book bit was a bit random, considering they just met up again....and he did that on their first date...

But all in all, it was good. Very clever job on the banner too!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review & the critique.  I appreciate hearing yor thoughts. Thanks again!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 12:57 AM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

thought it was an awesome story



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you liked it.  I appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review.

 

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 12:26 AM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

Very nice!  That was a sweet little one shot. Very believabl and realistic, and yet it didn't lose the fun little fantasty aspect either. 

Wonderful lemony goodness, too!  I enjoyed their reunion a lot.  :)

Great job.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: chantiemaya (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

Sweet :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I really appreciate it.

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 03:27 PM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

What a great way to start the new year. Sexy times in a well written one shot! Your way with words is flawless; I can always lose myself completely in the scenarios you create. I love opening the presents you leave under the Twilighted tree. I've only read a few things from you to date, but am going to add you to my favorite authors.

 

Thank you, once again, for sharing your creativity With us!

Chyla



Author's Response:

You are too sweet.  Thanks so much for the kind, kind words.  It means a lot to me that you enjoy my writing.

Thanks again & happy New Year!

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

AHh! i cant begin to tell you how much i enjoyed reading this little story! Edward in this story was so swoon worthy... i dont know he was perfection... i loved the whole thing!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words.  I really appreciate you taking the time to leave me a review.  Happy New Year.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 04:54 AM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

LIKE!

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 02:32 AM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

YUM!



Author's Response:

LOL - thanks for the kind word.  :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 02:16 AM · On: Internet Reconnect (One-Shot)

awesome 1 shot! good thing she hit confirm :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.