Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: pooj-rockz (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2013 03:03 AM · On: Chapter 5

so i am absolutely in love with this story! i've been looking for this kind of story for ages. this is amazing please continue! i cant wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Nellie2011 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2013 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

ness and jake may be supernatural beings but you've given them some very human emotions to sort out.  i love that.  great job, cant wait for more.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 5

Poor Ness, I can't even imagine what that feels like.  Update soon, I can't wait for Jake and Ness to meet.  They need each other so badly!

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 4

It's been awhile!  How did I miss an update? lol  But now I get 2 chapters so there is always a silver lining!

I'm so glad Jake is home, now I can't wait for him to meet Ness!!!!!

Dixie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 5

So she thinks Jake is a Cullen?  THis is going to get interesting

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2013 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 5

wow......it's been so long! Great chapter!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: January 21, 2013 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 5

Has Jacob been up keeping the Cullens? Update soon!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: April 17, 2012 05:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ooh I cannot wait for them to meet again! I'd say poor jake, but he really was in the wrong. I like the fact that Billy and Paul refer to Bella as being "dead", it really gives momentum to Jake. 

 

Update soon!



Author's Response:

He's definitley got a lot of making up to do with his family. Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it :)

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

Great! Can't wait til they both bump into each other. Please update asap



Author's Response:

Ima workin on it! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

Solid, very real, chapter.  Done exceptional well.  :-)

Thanks for sharing your talent!



Author's Response:

You're so sweet. Thank you! I appreciate it! :)

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

I really like this sweet story but I'm ready for them to meet now! Next chapter??

 



Author's Response:

Heehee! Soon. I promise! It won't be dragged out, I hate that in stories myself anyways :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love Seth!  Why in the world wouldn't Edward tell Ness about Seth?  I'm glad he's happy in your story! 

I like your Charlie, I can't wait for Jake and Ness to meet!  Update soon!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks, Dixie! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good lord poor Jake.  So now that he's phasing will her return to looking 25 again?  I hope so, cause if Ness looks 18 and Jake looks 34 that might cause some unwanted attention...also he needs to get rid of those grey hairs that sprouted up in "odd places" lol

I'm loving the story so far!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Nope, Jake's going to stay the way he looks. Can you imagine Edward's reaction to that! Haha! :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2012 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved the first chapter.  I can't wait to see what happens next.  I like this fiesty Ness!

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: March 22, 2012 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

EEP!! You must update soon!! I wonder if there will be anymore "surprises" with the cw on La Push with Renesmee's arrival!



Author's Response:

Oh, there's tons of surprises! :)

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2012 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

Neat story!  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Well thanks for reading! :)

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love Seth.  I also love how Renesme shares Bella's taste for poptarts.  Please update soon



Author's Response:

Hey, thanks! You're the first person to catch the poptart thing :)

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: February 07, 2012 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 2

Well this does certainly throw a spanna in the works.  If Jake looks that much older than Renesmee I wonder how that will make everyone feel? This bitch he married, will she stay out of it? She could certainly cause some drama if she comes back to town saying he's been fooling around with someone who doesn't look legal! 

 

My mind is running away with me! Update soon!



Author's Response:

Hahaha! I can't give away everything just yet, but thanks for the awesome review!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 10:40 PM · On: Chapter 2

So Renesme is already in Forks?  Looking forwar to the rest.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad yor enjoying it! :)

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 2

I like this so far. I like your Nessie and Jake so I'm looking forward to reading more. I can't wait for their meeting and then when he finds out who she is!!! Exciting stuff!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I hope it will be exciting :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 2

Enjoyable two chapters.  I'm wondering about the time line; if that so called "leech" is Renesmee, or she hasn't arrived yet and it's some other "leech."  :-)

Anyway, Edward was your typical ass, so you got him right.  Bella was spot on as well.  Renesmee needs to find herself... and Jake needs to imprint.  Of course I'm wondering why the Volturi didn't figure in all of this - but I'm sure you'll eventually get to it.

Anyway, thanks for sharing your talent.  I'm going to put it in my favorites, so I look forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you enjoying it!

As for the Volturi, since the Cullens left Forks right after Renesmee's birth, Irina never saw her, so the Volturi never actually found out about her.

Reviewer: Varey-Vanilla (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Hey that was awesome.. I was actually dissapointed when I got to the bottom and realised there was no more to read... I really hope you will write more... Please



Author's Response:

Aww, well thanks! The next chapter will be up soon! :)

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2012 12:14 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm a little curious now, why such distaste or the people of the reservation? Will Renesmee find herself in Forks? Will she stay there longer than her suspension? I can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

I promise all of your questions will be answered in time. Thanks for reading and reviewing! The next chapter should be up soon! :)

Reviewer: nikkiluvsyou13 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2012 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awesome start! I really love the rebellious Renesmee. :] Can't wait till she has a run-in with the wolves!

--Nikki



Author's Response:

Thanks! Glad you're enjoying it. The next chapter should hopefully be up soon :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.