Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Secret Santa
Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

I love this story! Although, I have no idea why I decided to read a Christmas story in Summer... Oh! Yes I do! Christmas in July! Aaaanyways, I love this story! Keep writing!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

Can't wait for the dance.  Love it.

Reviewer: ihdrab (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2012 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 7

god you are a genious.... sorry thata this is my first review i should have left you one for each chapter you wrote i love them all*squiiiRt*.i canZ't wait tilll next chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 06:58 PM · On: Chapter 7

THis gets sweeter & sweeter

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 7

Reading through your chapter just puts a smile on my face. The way that you continue to bring us into the story by so carefully describing the gifts and the way everyone is dressing and the excitement and tension that they exhibit, I love it all. Bella and Edward make my heart swoon, and Emmett continues to make me laugh. So wonderful.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

Cute

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 01:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

HaHaHa....just noticed that my review said young blood, but it was to say young LOVE....lol! Oh well, got to love the iPad and it's own mind!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 5

cute as always

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 12:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

Your story helps us prolong the joy of Christmas with the joy of young blood. Hell yes!!! Love how Edward immediately thinks of spending time with Bella, but when the guys mention the possibility of Tanya being behind the gifts, he's ticked off, lol!!!! Love it! Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 5

Love it.  Can't wait til the dance.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 5

E & B are so cute.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

Your story never ceases to make me smile. the one thing that tou have been able to do so brilliantly with your story is capture those very early moments of nervousness that new possible couples experience. You really do it so well. How Edward stands back because he is waiting for his moment to join the conversations, looking for the best moment to get Bella to himself, and looking at how the other two guys are performing, they don't notice a damn thing about Edward or Bella. How Edward starts the whole twenty questions, how he wants tonjust spend time with Bella. I hope Edward gets to use his movie passes with Bella soon. I am wondering how the whole reveal will go down, and how excited Bella will be! Alice will be happy to finally have some alone time with Jasper too! Love your "young love" story so much. Keep up the good work! People should start leaving reviews more often, so younwould understand how much your story is loved!!! Come on People!!!

Reviewer: lizmondaine (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 3

So sweet!! I'm excited to see these two finally get it together and admit their feelings!! 



Author's Response:

Liz! Thanks so much for reading and I am so glad that you like it! Haha don't worry, there is definitely more to come!

Reviewer: lizmondaine (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is cute!! I love the concept behind it and I'm curious to see where it goes from here! :) 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

Very cute :)



Author's Response:

Glad you like it! =)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this - cute



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and rating! I love that you guys like this so much! There is more to come, so you won't be waiting too long!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2012 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 3

Your story just makes me smile! Edward hating his hair, lol! Bella and Edward will make an amazing couple. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response:

My Loyal Reviewer!!! I absolutely adore the fact that you love my story, and I love even more than that the fact that you love to review! You are awesome, hands down!

~ A ~

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

really cute



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you like it. Stick around, you'll like what comes next! =)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

That Edward is working so hard to find and then wrap the perfect Secret Santa gift, squeeee, just makes me smile. I absolutely adore the necklace, and I hope she knows it was from Edward. Knowing how school is, someone is going to try and mess it up for the two of them. I hope not, but I am getting prepared just in case, lol. love the sweetness of the story. Your overgrown big toddler Emmett is also a delight? Can't wait for more!!

Author's Response:

Edward is so sweet, isn't he? I wish he was real, but then I would have to keep him all to myself! LOL And someone will definintely NOT be messing them up! I was ready to see a story where they just get together with no major interruptions! But speedbumps? hmmmm, I guess you will just have to keep reading and see! =)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Ah, I do believe in fate, so this is entirely possible! Love always finds it way to your door, if it's meant to be. Love how Jessica seems to be bumbling idiot! Can't wait to see what happens next, so I am reading on!

Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it!!! Fate seems to be pushing these two together, so hopefully they will take advantage! Hopefully my next chapter will be up soon, so I'll try not to keep you waiting too long!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

sweet chapter.  I hope the no locks on the locker doesn't forshadow someone messing with the gifts



Author's Response:

Don't worry! The gifts are safe in this story!! I'm glad you like the chapter, so stay tuned!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

cute I really like this :) can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it. Stick around, because there is more to come!!! =)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute



Author's Response:

That's what I was aiming for! Something cute and happy for the holiday season. I hope you keep reading future chapters!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  Sounds great so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like it so far. Keep reading and reviewing!! =)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.