Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 09:55 PM · On: All Full of Good Intent

I'm enjoying the leaps back and forth in time. This is an interesting beginning!



Author's Response:

Hello, Strider!

Sorry for my tardiness in replying! I had computer issues all summer and I am finally getting my ducks lined up in nice rows, again. Yay for laptops!

The leaps back and forth in this first chapter were there to establish the relationship. I really do feel like E and B would have been JUST FINE FOREVER if he hadn't found his mate. He's not a bad guy, really.

 

He just...gets annoying, later. ;-)

 

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 04:47 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

this story makes me dislike Edward

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 04:27 PM · On: All I Need is Right Here Beside Me

good ending

;)

 



Author's Response:

Good morning, WickedTruth20!

So VERY sorry to be so late in replying to your kind reviews! I had computer isses all summer which set me off target in my whole universe. lol  

Thank you for taking time to read this unusual story - I know it wasn't always easy. And that Edward is NOT a great hero, here.  Thanks for being awesome and sticking it out. :)

And for this shiny, shiny rating! :)

Hope you're having a great November!!

LJ Summers

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 03:28 PM · On: Never Mind What I Knew

i would of liked to read about Bella's and Jasper's first time together.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 06:24 AM · On: Sky, Don't Let the Sun Go

wow

hot

it was great for me

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 05:25 AM · On: Still I'm Searching

i love Garrett

he's so fun and care free

not many stories with him as a main character.

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 04:24 AM · On: How it May Come Tumbling Down

somethime Bella is too selfless for her own good.

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 03:49 AM · On: Such a Beautiful Mess

hot chapter

she must of become too overwelmed with what happened.

thought Alice said it would be ok

didn't she see it?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 03:25 AM · On: Swear to be Sturdy and Strong

are Alice and Jasper going to have a threesome with Bella?

is that what Alice show?

 

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 01:42 AM · On: And I Don't Wanna Be Alone

he can't be her mate right?

or is he feeling her gift?

Reviewer: WickedTruth20 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2013 09:09 PM · On: All Full of Good Intent

i find the flashbacks a little annoying

but i'm not really in a good mood

my town is having a heat wave for the next few days

and my AC's not working.

wonder who Edwards mate going to be?

Reviewer: morphinekisses25 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 05:29 PM · On: All I Need is Right Here Beside Me

Liked this one, I almost hate Bella to find her mate because the Witlock's situation fits them all so well. Still, I look forward to the sequel.



Author's Response:

We meet again!

My original intent for this story when I began writing it was for Bella not to find her mate. At least, not right away.

So I ended the story, even the epilogue, with her HEA'ing with the Whitlocks and VERY HAPPY. Because she is.

 

And thus she remains for decades. :) So I kind of got my original idea.  

 

But many of my readers made the good point that it would be nice for Bella to have that fulfillment, too. 

 

So...yeah.  BUT you don't HAVE to read the sequel if you don't want to. lol

 

Thank you for reading this!!!

LJ

Reviewer: naniita1103 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 11:05 AM · On: All Full of Good Intent

I think I reviewed the wrong story xD I was talking about Open Up Next to You :P 
Ok, I'll start reading! :) 
Buena suerte!

Nadia.



Author's Response:

Hello, Nadia!

Ah, okay! LOL That makes sense. :)

Thanks for joining me in this AU! :)  Hope you enjoy.

LJ

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:08 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

Woo hoo! Sequel coming up! Can't wait. Glad you're continuing this adventure.

I just hope that you don't make Edward "right." He's so damned smug when he's right.



Author's Response:

Good afternoon!

The sequel is actually already posting, can you believe?  It's on my profile. I just slid chapter four into the queue. :)

Edward...well... you'll have to see. LOL

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 03:59 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

I still don't like him....he's still an arrogant ass! God how I want Bella to rip him a new one! lol

Lord but I love your writing! Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi, Dixie!

LOL He is rather, isn't he? lol  Bella is not a violent sort, you know... ;-)

Thanks for your sweet words and, always, your awesome support.:)

LJ

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2012 12:30 PM · On: All I Need is Right Here Beside Me

I loved the story and I'm thrilled that you are writing a sequel!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Good morning, Dixie!

I'm so glad you enjoyed this. I think I saw that you've seen the sequel already, yeah? :)

Thanks for reading, your fun reviews, and the stellar rating!

LJ

Reviewer: TGosha (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 11:00 PM · On: All Full of Good Intent

I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed your story.

I can't wait for the sequel.



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Aw, thank you. I'm so glad you've enjoyed it. 

The sequel is UP. lol I had it in the queue early. Kherisma is full of win.

Thank you for reading and for the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 04:42 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

Nice Edward POV. I liked it. Looking forward to the sequel.



Author's Response:

Good morning!

Thank you. :) It was a challenge writing that, let me tell you. lol

As the sequel is up, now, I just say thank you for joining me in ths AU!

LJ

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 03:10 AM · On: All I Need is Right Here Beside Me

Thank you, you provided a great distraction for a Friday night without my boyfriend (long distance relationships are harder when you dont find a few innocent hobbies to occupy yourself)...I would love to see Edwards POV and the sequel.

The only thing I wished while reading your story is that Bella would have given Edward some hell. Again, she played a bit like the doormat...Ok, Edward wasnt looking for a different mate, but he certainly didnt even try to honor his wedding vows before leaving her for the brat. If it had been me, the emo and the brat would have at least lost a few fingers.....



Author's Response:

Good morning!

I'm so glad you enjoyed this story. I was in a LDR myself, back in the distant past, as my fiancé was stationed around the world.  It is nice to have things to do. :)

Bella...was being Bella. Fighting the inevitability of the mate-bond would be futile. Giving Edward hell over something he had no control over is a waste of effort. If you have read Edward's outtake, you will have seen that he did try to fight this thing. He did, but he couldn't.

It is not in Bella's nature strike back, in general terms. She might be sneaky about things, but not overtly retaliatory.

Thank you so much for reading and for the super shiny rating!

LJ

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 11:07 PM · On: I'll Follow You Into the Light

Nice chapter. I like the way Jasper handled Em, but I am a Jasper girls so any time he takes care of busniess rates high in my book. Nicely written.



Author's Response:

Good evening!

Thank you. :) I worked on that Jasper/Emmett interaction, to get the balance I was after.  Jasper is WAY hot. I have so much enjoyed getting to  know him.

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 08:19 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

loved the outtake ! 



Author's Response:

Good afternoon! :)

Glad you enjoyed it.  lol  It was a challenge to get into his head!

Thanks so much for joining me in this AU.

LJ

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 05:14 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

Well Done!!!  I love you that was perfect I am glad he questions if he had never touched or even seen Bratwyn would they still be together!  Thank you thank you thank you I am so glad you actually gave us Epov it made him seem less heartless caring and less self involved.!!!  Look forward to teh sequel I can't wait to meet Bella.s mate!



Author's Response:

Good afternoon!

Why, thank you. :)

Bella's sequel is in the queue. I hope you like her mate. :D I DO.

Thank you so much for joining me in this AU!

LJ

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 04:08 PM · On: The Edward Outtake

Well there you have it. He does not want to see her making love to Jasper. Well He got the prize. Bronwyn sounds like not much. Sorry.



Author's Response:

Good afternoon!

Bronwyn is a difficult woman, in this story. She is not always hard to live with - but she feels threatened and Bella brings out her WORST. And of course we pretty much only see her in connection with Bella. Alas.

Bronwyn looks forward to a better future, however.

Thank you for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 02:25 PM · On: All I Need is Right Here Beside Me

I've really enjoyed this story and your take on the family dynamics.  Well done as always!



Author's Response:

Good afternoon!

Thank you. :) I"m so glad you enjoyed. The family dynamics were an adventure. lol

Thanks for reading!

LJ

Reviewer: sportress (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 11:36 PM · On: All I Need is Right Here Beside Me

i loved your verrsion of HEA for both of them. its more like how life works out.  i would LOVE to read a chapter or so on Edward's perspective!



Author's Response:

Good evening!

Thank you! I enjoyed this HEA, too! I really, really loved writing this story.

Edward's brain will be slid into the queue shortly. :) Thank you.

And thanks for joining me!

LJ

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.