Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

Very funny...I loved the solution the "boys" thought up!

Xanaath

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

LOL!!!  As always an enjoyment to read your stories.  I especially loved the solution the boys came up with to get rid of James and gagn.  :)

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2011 12:17 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

Hilarious!



Author's Response:

Thank you, spockdatabones!

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

laughed my ass off! love it!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad!!!

Thanks for reading, wonnabcullen, and for those lovely stars!

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

I laughed right along with Aro as he read Carlisle's letter. That was so funny and a perfect rendering of justice for all three of the idiot vampires! How crafty of Carlisle to reassure Aro that his enlarged family wasn't living together.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it, Kathy!

Carlise is pretty sneaky!

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

Fun!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks, hoppyliz!

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: sheba (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 08:48 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

Crap, it's hard to type when your LMAO. My hubby thought I went nuts, until I told him about the story!  LOVE this!



Author's Response:

Oh dear...it is hard to type when one laughs...!!!

Merry Christmas, sheba!

Kathie

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

LMAO! That was wonderful, especially the epilogue. I just love the letter. Thank you so much for this story.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Illyra!

Carlisle is very eloquent...lol

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 04:47 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

I love it! Should have come with a sticker that said Some Assembly Required!

Author's Response:

I wish I had thought of that, snowgood! LOL

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 02:19 AM · On: Emmett and Epilogue

Loved the creativeness.



Author's Response:

Thanks, Gelsamina!  So glad you like the way it worked out!

Merry Christmas!

Kathie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 08:53 PM · On: Edward

Love the little twist with Bella's physical ability!

Author's Response:

Ah, our Bella is tricky!

Thanks for reading!

Kathie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jasper

Like the idea, I hope they're not succubi!

Author's Response:

Dang, now that's a thought!!! I should have made them succubi!

Kathie

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Edward

From Edward's point of view, the match-up between his brothers and the three girls, is one made in heaven! They all follow the same diet and watch out for humans in danger. That's enough to start with and I'm sure more is about to follow! Can't wait to see the creative solution thay come up with.



Author's Response:

YES!  I like it when everyone has someone to love...!!!

Hope you like the solution, Kathy!

Kathie

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 04:34 PM · On: Edward

Looks like the boys and girls are having some fun. I'm really curious as to which solution they will come up with.



Author's Response:

They did have fun!

Hope you like the SOLUTION as much as I like the stars!

Kathie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 03:23 PM · On: Edward

Quite a shield.  Loving this story.  Can't wait to see how creative they get



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving HotN a chance, Gelsamina! Hope you like their creativity...lol

Kathie

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Jasper

thanks for writing :) So far so great! Please know you are appreciated and Merry Christmas!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas to you, too, Kathryn!

Thanks for reading and those lovelyl stars!

Kathie

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jasper

Sounds to me as if the boys have met their counterparts in human protectors, female branch. How nice for everyone! I'm looking forward to seeing how this all works!



Author's Response:

They really have, Kathy!

Thanks for reading!

Kathie

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jasper

Sounds good. I'm looking forward to the other parts.



Author's Response:

Thanks for giving HotN a chance, hoppyliz!

Kathie

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jasper

I really like Jasper's "protect and serve" mentality as he begins this. It helps to really put this in its proper headspace, for me.

And you KNOW I like a good Jasper. :)



Author's Response:

Ah, my dear LJ, thank you so much!!!  There's never enough of the MAJOR around!!!

Kathie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.