Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2014 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 17: Family Visitors, Part 1

I loved this chapter great job!

Reviewer: RavenFlyer (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2014 11:41 PM · On: Chapter 16: Showdown

more please

Reviewer: Lethaltxhunny (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Beginning of it All

Wow! just started reading our story and you give a wonderful twist.

 

Reviewer: anna4 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2012 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 13: Our Vacation in Jacksonville

Loved it , when's the next update? Don't take too long and How many chapters will there be? Xx



Author's Response:

I don't know. I'm thinking of ideas now. Hopefully, I'll update soon. I'm not sure how many chapters there will be, but when the story's over, you'll know lol

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 12: Christmas Surprises

I am so glad the reunion went well.  They all had a very Merry Christmas.  I truly love this version of the story. 

Reviewer: mucix1441 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2012 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 10: Fight and Therapy

i think you should do both this story is amazing:)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm pleased that you like my story. And thanks for giving me your opinion. I appreciate it.

Reviewer: wantacullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 7: Halloween Love

 

I love this story!! Damn. I want me some Carlisle.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 9: My Hero, My Soul Mate

That was such an imformative and scary chapter.  Update soon!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: KeKekatfrog (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 08:45 AM · On: Chapter 9: My Hero, My Soul Mate

if its not finished plz finish ootherwise its AWESOME!



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 7: Halloween Love

wow just wow! So many steamy hot lemons! Paradise of lemony gooodness!!! They did it, oh they REALLY did it!!! So now I am hot and bothered - need to find my darling to let down steam (giggle)

Brilliant!!!



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:46 PM · On: Chapter 7: Halloween Love

Man he worked her over.  That's the first I've read of a B&C story where it's been that envolved.  Great chapter.



Author's Response:

LOL Thank you!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 7: Halloween Love

This story just made me want my boyfriend so BAD! He should be back home in a few days.. but hot damn!



Author's Response:

You're welcome LOL. I'm glad you like the story!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Touch Ourselves and Tease

Wonderful chapter!  It was great to see Alice>  I hope they all come back!

Reviewer: kbud (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: We Touch Ourselves and Tease

Great story!  Anxiously awaiting the next update :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Beginning of it All

Edward said he never cared for her. How cruel he can be. 

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2012 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 6: We Touch Ourselves and Tease

Wow.. Carlisle has a dark side too, something like other personality even... very very interesting

The beach seen was so cute! what wouldn't I give to see those pistures... (sigh)

falling from the tree - hilarious!!! thumbs up for Bella cause she knows what she wants!

A sexy chapter, can't wait for Halloweenparty and Carlisles reaction!



Author's Response:

You're gonna love the next chapter! Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: simplyamazed (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 5: A Fever with a Hint of Lemon Juice

Such a funny story! I was giggling or outright laughing all the time! It is the second Carlisle&Bella story that I have read and I must say that yours is very very good. There is so much optimism and love and happiness in it! (I still have a smile on my face)

I like this Carlisle and Bella so much better! The playful banter is very amusing. It is harder to imagine Edward and Esme but thats a bit of predjudice of mine. I am very happy for them all, its wonderful that you made everyone happy! And Charlie is so cute about it!

OK now I will stop rambling. Really I will.

But just please keep writing, I was enjoying very much!

Will be waiting for more (impatiently)    :)



Author's Response:

lol Don't worry, the next chapter will be up soon, hopefully. I'm glad that you find it amusing. Enjoy the next chapters. Thank you!

Reviewer: carrieann83 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 5: A Fever with a Hint of Lemon Juice

just found ur story it the first time time ive read a carlise and bella i must admit i love it so far cant wait for the update xxx



Author's Response:

Hopefully it will be updated soon. Thank you for reading.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 2: Dinner, Dancing, and Comebacks

Now is Bella Carlisle's true mate?  When they mate is is forever, like an imprint?  If so I hope Esme finds happiness....



Author's Response:

Yes, she is his true mate, and yes it will be for forever, just like an imprint. And don't worry. Esme is happy :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Beginning of it All

Well this is weird...but I'm intrigued.......



Author's Response:

Thank you for taking interest in my story.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 5: A Fever with a Hint of Lemon Juice

I truly love this Dr. C. and Charlie as well.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2012 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 4: Soul Mates and Official First Dates

i have never read a bellla/carlisle story befor but i am hooked can't wait for your next update hope its soon!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading it.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2012 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 4: Soul Mates and Official First Dates

Hum, I can't imagine what Dr. C. wants from Edward.



Author's Response:

You'll find out in chapter 6, don't worry.

Reviewer: Alexandria13 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 12:16 AM · On: Chapter 3: The Special Place

I love it! I wish it was updated more frequently though, I'm dying to see what happens!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you.

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 3: The Special Place

That was so wonderful!  I like this type of B&C story.



Author's Response:

Thank you.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.