Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cloue (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2015 08:47 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beginings

Whatever the blush you want,our ambit of beautiful Gucci replica handbags can amuse you.Whatever the appearance you want,our contemporary Gucci replica handbags array will accumulation it.If you are on the attending out for chanel replica artlessly affected Gucci wallets,afresh already afresh you charge to attending at a replica handbags shop.Our ambit for men and women in replica Gucci wallets will leave you agog.Indulge in the all-inclusive ambit of absolutely beauteous Gucci replica handbags in our online shop!Our aim is to omega replica accumulation replica handbags at actual affordable prices.Omega Replica Watches can aswell be a memorable abruptness as a allowance for Mother's Day,Christmas,birthdays,or added occasions.Replica Omega Seamaster Watches are reliable and affordable,and the watch maker of Omega Replica Watches makes them awful adorable in the appearance world.Go online today to acquisition that absolute Omega Replica Watches for you!The internet has brought a absolutely new appearance to cartier replica Hublot Replica Watches.The appearance watches shops are aggravating their best to stop the auction of Hublot Replica Watches.However,their efforts accept failed.On the added hand,those affairs Hublot Replica Watches are blooming and growing in numbers.In actuality the antagonism a part of the Replica Hublot Big Bang Watches makers is flourishing.

Reviewer: MoonRabbit (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2014 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 15: Prize to be Won

Where is part 2?

Reviewer: dipsylou (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 15: Prize to be Won

IS COOL;D

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 15: Prize to be Won

Really strange.  I did not think of Carlisle being with someone other than Esme.

Thanks - Xanath

Reviewer: Jane (Anonymous) · Date: August 28, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 14: The Battle and the Aftermath

Whoa, ahem, that battle scene was more intense than I remeber it on FFN. XD This story is even better the second time through, it totally deserves to be on Twilighted.

Sincerely-

your fan from FFN



Author's Response:

PlainLittleJane? Thanks for finding me here! It's great to hear that you're still enjoying the story. I should update on FFN sometime this week, so stay posted. :)

-Scarlet

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 03:26 PM · On: Chapter 7: A Human Christmas

ahhh

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: The Confrontation

Great Chapter!!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: A Chat with my Uncle

Awesome Chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your reviews! I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

-Scarlet

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 3: Hoquiam

Great Chapter!1

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 2: The Storm and the Stranger

Gret Chapter!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beginings

Nice Beginning!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 12: Eternity

Reading this I realized that you wrote the dialog in the style of the time it was set in.  It is an interesting story and I look forward to reading more.

Thank You - Xanath



Author's Response:

I appreciate your interest, Xanath. It's also great to hear that my research of 1800's speech has paid off! Thank you.

-Scarlet

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 12: Eternity

Please read my review for Chapter 4. I posted it just a few minutes ago. It is important and very relevant.

Check the continuity of the chapter numbers as well. You will see two Chapter 4's listed, NO Chapter 3. There is no chapter 3. The chapters posted are both the same chapter in the 3rd and fourth positoin in order.

Just thought you might like to know.

Disney Vampire

BTW LOVE the story!



Author's Response:

<!-- @page { margin: 0.79in } P { margin-bottom: 0.08in; direction: ltr; color: #000000; widows: 2; orphans: 2 } A:link { color: #0000ff; so-language: zxx } -->

Hey Disneyvampire,

Thank you for catching that. It was an easy fix but I have NO idea how it happened. I guess Chapter 3 was somehow thrown into “limbo” inside Chapter 4, and had to be “kicked” out... or something. (Which is sad because 3 was a very important chapter.) I'm so sorry – the chapters should be in order now.

And thank you for your interest in my story! I'm on Chapter 45 on FanFiction.net, so I plan to slowly upload the chapters to Twilighted as well. I hope to see you around!

Regards,
Scarlet

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 4: A Chat with my Uncle

Do you realize that this chapter is EXACTLY the same as Chapter 3, BUT the title is different in the title line for Chapter three. The title line  says "Ch. 3" "Hoquiam",  but the chapter number is labled  with Chgapter 4. There is N O Chapter 3

They, Ch 3 and Ch 4 are the same identical chapter. and are both are both labled Chapter 4. There is no Chapter 3. "Hoquiam" does not exist.

You might want to correct this. as it is very confusing that there is no Chapter 3 for this story.

Thought you might like to know....

I am anxious to follow the story, but am concerned that I am missing a whole chapter that you intended to put between Ch 2 and Ch 4.

It is a good story and very, very interesting, not the boring usual plotlines I see over and ove again. This is original and creative and fun to read.. I like it a lot! More! And give us Chaper 3  "Hoquiam"

Disney Vampire

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.