Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Save Tonight
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2016 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

Hi just started reading hope you will finish this story it is really good.

Reviewer: azm11 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2016 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

Oh! No!

please finish this amazing story!

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

Oooh, a cliff hanger. Waiting impatiently for more.

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 05:20 PM · On: Chapter 5: Wonderwall

Looking forward to more

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 05:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Breathless

I think Edward killed Victoria and took Bella home when she passed out.

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 3: In a Little While

wow... 

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 2: All Fall Down

angst ridden... truly Bella...

Reviewer: Walternet (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Everything

Fantastic. Very good emotional detail.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2014 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Everything

Interesting start to the story. I look forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Everything

Interesting start to the story. I look forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

really?

Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2013 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

Nice cliffie for chapter six. This story is doing really well, keep up the good work.

~ Thanks,Willow

Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

Just finished reading chapter six. Gah! you leave off at the most awful times! Can't wait untill the next chapter.

~Thanks, Willow

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

I'm glad to see you back on this story!  I do like a longer chapter but I'll take whatever you write.  I guess the cavalry had to arrive sometime - Jake.  The story is starting to take off - where is Alice? and the rest of the family?  I'm sure she is seeing this.

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

I had to re- read cause I forgot. lol Thanks for updating. - Jamie

Reviewer: tellytubby (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 04:58 AM · On: Chapter 6: Rolling in the Deep

Great start!  Can't wait to read where this goes :-)

Reviewer: Willow12345678910 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2013 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 5: Wonderwall

Beautiful! You and your stories came to my attention because of Ginnungagap (which I consider one of the best fanfiction stories on this site) , and when I saw that you had one other story... well I couldn't help myself. I was extremely doubtful as to whether this story would be one half as good as Ginnungagap, but I was in NO WAY dissapointed. You go girl!

Love, Willow

P.S I'm on chapter five as of right now, and you can expect me to be a constant commentator of this story.



Author's Response:

Hi Willow,

Ah thank you so much for your review! You can't see it but I'm doing a little happy dance over here. :) You'll see that it's been some time since I updated Save Tonight. It's on my short list to complete as soon as I finish up the final chapters (on my end) of Ginnungagap. I also have another story over at FF called Flightless Bird. It's AH and very very gritty, I'm talking totally OOC for everyone. It's also E/B. My penname over there is Anyanka Jenkins. And I think there may be one extra chapter of Save Tonight uploaded over at FF.

 

-AJ-

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 03:48 AM · On: Chapter 5: Wonderwall

You're killing me! update please. i love it!



Author's Response:

Hi JLove34,

I promise it is on my short list. I've been a little consumed with Ginnungagap and haven't had a chance to revisit Save Tonight. But as soon as I wrap up (on my end) Ginnungagap I'm coming back to finish this story. :)

 

-AJ-

Reviewer: distinctly_forbidden (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 03:22 AM · On: Chapter 5: Wonderwall

This story is getting me really excited! Though I am really confused with the ending of the last chapter and the beginning of this chapter. Was one of these a dream? I don't see Edward moving her home then bringing her back to the meadow within a couple of hours.

Author's Response:

Oh my! I can't believe I did not respond to your review. Please accept my apologies for neglecting your review. Thank you so much for leaving me a review and I do apologize that I haven't completed the story yet. I've been really busy with Ginnungagap (also on Twilighted) but do plan on returning to Save Tonight by the end of this summer. :)

 

-AJ-

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2012 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 5: Wonderwall

I agree with Bella....lost in this dream is not a bad way to go! Lol.  Passionate, hot, and poignant too!  



Author's Response:

Hi WantMoreTwilightNow,

I am so sorry I haven't responded to your review - that is very very unlike me. Please accept my apology. And thank you for the leaving me a review. :) I'll be returning to Save Tonight as soon as I wrap up my other fic, Ginnungagap. And I do agree - lost in THAT dream is a really really good way to go.

 

-AJ-

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 4: Breathless

I like this story line.  Please don't let Bella wait to long (she might go crazier) for Edward to make a real appearance.



Author's Response:

He's back! Don't worry, he won't make her wait too long. ;-)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 4: Breathless

well    .......we all know he was not far he would never leave her alon in the forest .....so he is probally is heart sick   afterher break down    camt wait to his pov



Author's Response:

We will see EPOV in Chapter Six. I dislike rehashing things from different POVs so it won't be reviewing what has already occured. Of course, if anyone wants an out take from a particular chapter, just let me know.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 4: Breathless

Oh Edward is trying to stay in the background & be her guardian vamp.  I hope he shows himself soon & doesn't let her think she's losing it for too much longer

Reviewer: dls84 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 4: Breathless

I am enjoying your work keep it up



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I hope you enjoy the next few updates as they will move the story along. I've been busy with my other story, Ginnungagap. I'll let you in on a little secret - it will eventually be a BxE story, but it does take a little while to get there. It's almost complete but I believe the first five chapters are up here on Twilighted. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.