Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Feeling Better
Reviewer: angstward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

wow, you're a great writer.  As good ass the original.  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: angstward (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 3

oh that was so good

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

I just discovered your story.  I thought it was well written and that you did a great job of capturing the characters.  Thank you so much for sharing your gift and I'm adding you to mu favorite authors.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2009 08:45 PM · On: Chapter 4

I just discovered your story.  I thought it was well written and that you did a great job of capturing the characters.  Thank you so much for sharing your gift and I'm adding you to mu favorite authors.

Reviewer: babylamb (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 4

i really liked this story!!!

Reviewer: mayaclavel (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

wow,that was amezing!

Reviewer: LeahSylvia (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 4

Just a delight.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 4

10! im rating this a ten!

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 3

awww sooo sooo sweet

Reviewer: Shankill (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

. Please, please don’t be schizophrenic That was SO GREAT!!!!

That was SO GREAT!!!! I loved your story!!!! it totally sounds like Edward!!! (and Bella, etc) It made me smile and the angsty parts were like: "GAAAAAHHHHHH" eventhough I've read the books like a zillion times hee hee...

Anyway congrats for this story hope you keep writing them!

BTW I LMAO with this part: "Please, please don't be schizophrenic! seriously PRICELESS!!!!! LOL XD

Reviewer: sweetblood17 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 4

great story. i just spent about half an hour reading the whole thing and i am truly impressed. you captured edward better than anyone i have seen. thank you for the best look i have ever had inside his head!

Reviewer: kallan0100 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow. you give a really good insight on Edwards thoughts. can't wait to read the next chapter =]

Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 4

I like what you've done!  Please write more!

Reviewer: tri (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 4

MORE !!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: queentara (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 4

Wow! That was so good! You really paid close attention to all the details in New Moon and even some that weren't...like SM said on her website that it was a TV that Edward destroyed in the living room after the vote. Awesome job!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wow! Well Written!!!!

Reviewer: Viv_Babe (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 4

Excellent in EPOV! I truly enjoyed this story. It was well writtened. You truly captered Edward's thoughts.

Reviewer: starangel143 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 4

Awesome story! Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks for adding on this 4th chapter! It was so much fun to read. The part where Edward thought Bella was mental was touching but hilarious. Wonderul job!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

I loved Edward's silent summary of what was wrong with Bella and his observation/conversation with Charlie. Great job!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 03:00 AM · On: Chapter 2

Liked it? Loved it! Marvelous job with the EPOV, and of course the others', since he always hears theirs. Edward's thought of kidnapping Bella cracked me up. Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Excellent POV. Very nicely written. Great job!

Reviewer: TeamJasper13 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Chapter 4

Thanks for finishing this up. I loved the first few chapters and this one was not disappointing at all. It was absolutely terrific!

Reviewer: aerialla (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Bring out your dead indeed. Yep everyone feels better until they are hit on the head with a wooden club and thrown on a cart of dead people.

This was a wonderful first chapter.

Reviewer: luckii00 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed that!  I absolutely love everything done from EPOV during New Moon.  Great job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.