Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Pilgrimage
Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2012 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

I have just begun this story and I am hooked already.  The lack of a Bella or Edward; or Jasper, Alice, Rose, etc. is fine by me, can't wait to read the next chapter so I can't chat now!!  Bye!



Author's Response:

Wel, if you continue liking it let me hear form you when you find the time. Happy reading!

Reviewer: DarkDiamonds (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

This chapter is wonderful, and i am very glad i did not pass it due to its lacking of "the well known and beloved usual characters". I actually love the stories with a bit of history, or that looks back at the lives before that of twilight, and i dont mean specifically pre-twilight stories. But just something with a little meat and intelligence to it. I cannot wait to read the next chapter. Thank you for writing.



Author's Response:

To wake up in a snow bound Rome and find 4 reviews from the same reader is really great. Thank you so much. My stories have often an historical background and, obviously, have something to do with Italy. The fact that Stephenie M placed the bad guys in my country has been a big source of ispiration. So I started to fantasize on how would the Volturi exist, in the Middle Ages ...

Reviewer: PunkieMama (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

Everytime I scroll through the most recent section and see this story has been updated I smile and mentally do a lil happy dance. :P great orignail story. I been reading this since the first chapter was posted and this is one of my fav that I am

Author's Response:

Oh I am so glad of what you tell me. To realize that there is people waiting for a new chapter is awesome. Thank you very much.

Reviewer: duskwatcher (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

Excellent opener! Lovely writing, beleiveable premise. This looks very promising!



Author's Response:

Thank you! It was a challenge to write a story where most of the  main characters are original ones. I hope that you will tell me more of what you think as you continue reading.

Reviewer: rosario1964 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2012 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

No , gracias a ti por  compartir tu tiempo   de familia  
Y   escribir  para todas nosotras , 

Para  mi   me   sirve  de escapé     después     de una larga jornada de trabajo .
 GRACIAS  POR NO DEJAR UNA HISTORIA SIN TERMINAR. 

ESO SE LLAMA RESPECTO  Y RESPONSABILIDAD 


No, grazie per condividere il tuo tempo per la famiglia e scrivere per tutti noi, per mia serve mi scappò via dopo una lunga giornata di lavoro. GRAZIE PER NON AVER LASCIATO UNA STORIA INCOMPIUTA. QUESTO È CHIAMATO RISPETTO E RESPONSABILITÀ    



Author's Response:

Una vez más, gracias. Siempre termino mis historias, sólo una catástrofe podría impedrimelo.Spero que los próximos capítulos a su gusto.

Reviewer: misyx (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession




Author's Response:

Hi there. If you wanted to leave a comment, it did not surface. Ciao, in any case.

Reviewer: aborealis7 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

Amazing!



Author's Response:

I am glad you liked it. There is a lot more to come. If you can, let me hear from you again. And thank you for reading!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

I'm excited that you're finally ready to post the rest! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response:

Hi dear. Chapter 2 is in the queue! (after that I'll post once a week).

Reviewer: rosalind leconte (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

The only thing I love more than seeing your name pop up offering a new story is the thrall I find myself in when I dive into it!  I adore your attention to details in the history of your characterls who live in historical contexts that seem so briefly familiar, but yet newly illuminated, too.  I only hate having to come up for air as no offering is ever long enough to satiate my hunger for more!

Oh, I also hate that I cannot read Italian.

As always you find new ground and yet cover it perfectly with a well-worn velvet gown, no doubt, like Dom Aro's.  Bravo!


Hoping to find more very soon, my friend! Tomorrow would be lovely...

 

Rosalind Leconte



Author's Response:

Buon Giorno, so happy to see you here. I have suffered with the story six months, to make it ready to post. Today I am indeed submitting chapter 2, then I'll keep a more sedate pace.

I hope to hear from you again (and to read something you have written too. How are you?)

Reviewer: madaboutforks (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

Oooooo... that was good.  Very atmospheric.  This story already looks as if it will be original.  The murderous heroine is a novel idea.  She does not seem to be a virtuous person, so it will be interesting to see how things progress.  The scene already seems to be set for a very dark story.  I am looking forward to more (though I'm already getting nervous!)



Author's Response:

So glad that you like it. I'll submit next chapter tomorrow, so that you can meet more pilgrims as theybegin their journey and the cold and pale (but so handsome) monk  who will be their guide.

Thank you so much for reading. I hope to hear from you again.

Reviewer: rosario1964 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

IN GOOD TIME WITH YOU CAN THAT AND MORE. YOUR STORIES ARE FABULOUS AND THIS WILL NOT BE LESS. The Prologue is very interesting and leaves you wanting more

 

 

I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND AND TRANSLATED WITH GOOGLE



Author's Response:

You are too kind, thank you very much. I hope not to disappoint.

Reviewer: Raum (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

Wooot!

I've been waiting so long for this story! It's amazing, compelling, very well-written and very, very fine!

Thanks for writing and for sharing!

- Raum



Author's Response:

Thank you Raum. Next chapter tomorrow, I hope. Enters Adso.

Reviewer: Lion_in_the_Land (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 1 Prologue: Confession

Yahoo!  Let the stories begin!  You've taken what I found to be the most intriguing part of the Twi-series and done something wonderful and origianl with it.



Author's Response:

Thank you. I so hope it will be liked. For sure is different.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.