Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Storm
Reviewer: Eastwest (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2013 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 3: Planning for the Future

I don't believe there are Spanish limericks.  I think they exist in English only

 

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 3: Planning for the Future

Boy, have you been a busy girl! I was so glad to see this update, it's been what seemed like forever since we heard from you! Real glad there will be some more chapters soon! Have a nice Christmas, take care of you and the baby, and we'll be seeing you!



Author's Response:

Yes, I have indeed been very busy, LOL! As soon as I'm done getting ready for the holidays I'm hoping to be able to finish  up Chapter 4 which of course is from Edward's point of view.

Thanks so much for the review it was great to hear from you.  Enjoy your Christmas as well.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: February 06, 2012 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 2: Graduation

I really enjoy the fact you've given Bella a back bone, that is something I always hated. 

 

Update soon!



Author's Response: Thank you it is very enjoyable to hear how much people enjoy my verison of Bella TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 2: Graduation

I loved this chapter! The carriage ride, the waltzing, and the practice at the hotel. It got a bit grim when Edward freaked over the corset bruises, but really picked up when Bella got angry with him for overreacting. Then graduation and on to the next step!



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much I'm very excited to hear how much you enjoyed it. It was fun to write. I realize that some may not understand the whole corset scene , however it can happen ( It happened to me once). Any who I wanted to show that Edward is try to relax with Bella, but there are so many things that can happen to Bella still so he overreacted.

Yes, Bella is standing up to Edward, this was my way of letting Edward see the fiery spirit Bella doesn't always show. Graduation was a simple scene to write and at the same time I worried about the flow of it. Then its onto the next step. I truly hope you and my other readers ejoy the journey Storm is going to take.

Thanks for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: amberlynn202 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dodging a Bullet

Love it! Can't wait for the rest!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear that you enjoyed it. Chapter 2 will be up as soon as its validated.

Thaks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: Shazarabbit (Anonymous) · Date: November 26, 2011 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dodging a Bullet

Seems like a good start, but I wonder how things will play out!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review. Hm, I can't really say how it will turn out without giving to much away. *wink*

Thanks again for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 08:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dodging a Bullet

The thing about not having all the facts is you tend to make false assumptions, like Charlie thinking it's way too soon to get married. His little girl should wait a couple of years, in his mind. Then he doesn't know about all the danger she's been in over the time she's lived in Forks. If he knew, that coronary Edward sensed  might become a reality. Knowing how things go for Bella and Edward, I have no doubt the troubles are coming!



Author's Response:

True, yet that is the very trait I love about Charlie.

Yes, I have set the bar high for myself in this story. I hope that I can take you the reader on a thrilling ride. In Storm there will be I hope some surprising twist that you haven't seen.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: amelia30 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dodging a Bullet

 

i have read lunar eclipse but i have never reviewed and when i read about your problems with your stories i felt ashamed.so i will atone mi sins with this one.first when i read the banner bella says i want you both i thought cannon disaster with jacob and i freaked.but since i have read l.e first i realized she meant the baby(i hoped for a boy but i saw nessie as a character and now i known that is not the case).anyway good start i am looking forward for next

p.s my english writting skills are not so good since i don`t use them so much.one of the reasons i don`t review often



Author's Response:

I'm happy to hear  that you enjoyed Lunar Eclipse. It's quite all right you sent in a review now and that's all that counts.

Yes, I did list Renesmee" Nessie" as one of the characters. Just keep in mind that I always throw in a twist that you are not expecting. *wink*

Thanks so much for giving reviewing a go. I hope you end up liking Storm as much as Lunar Eclipse.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

Reviewer: TwiliteAddict (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Dodging a Bullet

Excellent to see you back on Twilighted!  Good luck with the sequel!



Author's Response:

Great to be back. Just trying to update somethings. My profile on Twilighted will be the next thing I update. Bewitching Devil has been sent in to be valindated. *fingers crossed*

Thanks for the luck I just might need it.

TaintedDarkInuShemeeko

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.