Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Unrequited
Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 02:47 PM · On: Chapter Seven: We All Need Saving

I am so glad that I found this story.  It has my heart aching for them both.  Please keep writing because I can't wait to see how this story plays out.  AMAZING!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Chapter Seven: We All Need Saving

 found this story and I am all caught up!  AT FIRST I WAS LIKE SO ORIGINAL I HOPE THIS ISN'T A JAMES AND BELLA STORY!  Now I readand Iwas so afraid to read at first and now I truly love it...I want to know more need to know moreand ma very excited to see this allplay off...  They lost a year togetherbecause of something Edward did how much more time will be wasted?   Post again soon Truly breath taking story you had me scared out of my mind and now I am so excited for the party  tellme Carmen is a cousin or smething who has been very supportive and caring and that would explain why they can say they love each other...I tell my cous all the time I love them and when I was sick havingthem around was always better.....   Hurry update I am bouncing around waiting for more

Reviewer: arkallie26 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 10:11 AM · On: Chapter Seven: We All Need Saving

oh man i saw your story on the recent list and it peeked my interest, what a great story you have going on i was so disappointed when i got done with this chapter and there was no next hope you update soon



Author's Response:

I update weekly on Saturdays at Fanfiction.  I'm hoping to keep the same schedule here.  Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 09:51 AM · On: Chapter Seven: We All Need Saving

I just read all 8 chaptes in one sitting and I am in love with your story... It's so heartbreaking I hope they both can get there act together and just really talk n have it out with each other.... keep up the wonderful work!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review and kind words.  I update weekly.  So we'll see if E&B can get their act together.  ;)

Reviewer: tigger12 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 08:45 AM · On: Chapter Seven: We All Need Saving

Just started reading today, and I think this story is really interesting! I'm excited to read more ! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I update weekly.  See you then!

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Chapter Five: Maybe

Intrigued by this, will be interested to see where it goes! x



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing.  Glad you're intrigued.  Hope to keep you that way.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 05:44 AM · On: Chapter One: Breathe

Hah, ignore me - I just didn't notice the 'next button' was a dozy twonk. 

Achilles



Author's Response:

lol, I have no idea what dozy twonk means!!  Thanks for reviewing.

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 03:59 AM · On: Prologue: Chains

Nicely started but haven't I seen this before?  Have you re-written it or something?

Anyway, would like to see what happens next and why he is being such an arse!  Thanks.

Achilles



Author's Response:

I post this story on Fanfiction.net.  It shouldn't be listed anywhere else.  If you find it somewhere, please let me know.  :)

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 02:14 AM · On: Prologue: Chains

What a way to start a story. Wow.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I've added new chapters.  Plus, I also post on Fanfiction.net.  I update on Saturdays over there.  I hope I can keep up the same schedule here. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.