Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Drinks After Work
Reviewer: twilightlvr107 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2014 09:07 PM · On: Drinks After Work

I have spent all day searching for a good one-shot! This is always the best site for me to search, but I couldn't find anything satisfying, until I pulled up yours! Perfect! Needy, but believable. Intense, but not cheesy. Loved it! Kind of wish it wasn't done!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2014 05:19 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Loved!

Reviewer: AnaSteeleGrey (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2013 05:10 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Very good!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2013 04:52 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Aww! I loved this little one shot! :-D



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you!  So glad you enjoyed it. 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2012 10:48 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Squeeee omg omg omg love love



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks, hun!  :)

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Drinks After Work

yes but there no more;



Author's Response:

There may be a couple more chapters someday!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 03:09 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Little did either of them know they both crushed on each other in high school and neither had the nerve to make the first move then. Ten years later both really had nothing to lose to make the effort.  Only thing was they had a lot to lose to walk away once they found each other, good job of Edward to chase her down before he lost her for good.  The idea of calling Chief Swan for her number wasn't appealing, but would have been one of his options to locate her again. Edward wants the whole package not just sex. He wants the girl, relationship, etc.... Very enjoyable.



Author's Response:

Thanks for another lovely, thorough review!

Glad you enjoyed it!

Yeah...Edward pretty much would have tried everything to ahold of Bella, if he hadn't been able to chase her down!  ;)

Planning to do a quick 2-3 chapter continuation of this at some point!

Reviewer: sweet_lp_girl (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 04:55 AM · On: Drinks After Work

Just letting you know I am reading your stories even if I don't always review.  Sometimes I re-read stories over and over again and forget if I've reviewed.  Your stories are one of the main ones I re-read alot so just letting you know I am reading and I LOVE what you write!!



Author's Response:

Aww, thanks! I appreciate you taking the time to review any of them!  I was so pleased to get this one.  That's so flattering to hear that you enjoy re-reading them.  It's probably one of the nicest compliments a writer could get.  Glad to hear you enjoy the stories so much.  I love writing them.  :)

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 02:37 PM · On: Drinks After Work

I read this already but I read it again.  You're my one-shot favorite and the only other writer aside from Sarita D that I am making my offcial favorite.  Thank you for writing such hot awesome stories.    



Author's Response:

Oh my goodness!  That is so sweet of you to say.  I really enjoy Sarita's "Red Kryptonite" so I am incredibly flattered to hear that. 

Don't worry,t here are plenty, plenty more one-shots and full length stories to come!  I entered a bunch of contests and fudraisers this summer, so as they finish, I'll be posting them here!

Thank you for taking the time to send me such nice thoughts.  They really made my day.

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 03:07 AM · On: Drinks After Work

I loved this but think that you really should write more!  What happens next?  Would love to find out!



Author's Response:

I am going to expand this more!  I don't know how soon, I have a lot of other stories I am focusing on right now.  Including a full length story that comes out this Thursday.  But I will extend it.  It won't be super long, maybe 5 or 6 chapters I think, but I have some ideas I'm tossing around.

Thanks for the review! Glad to hear you enjoyed it so much.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Drinks After Work

 I love it.  Thank you for writing such a lusty but sweet piece.



Author's Response:

I am so glad you enjoyed it!  I had a great time writing it and I love getting the feedback. Thanks!

Reviewer: Susan2e (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Beautiful.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review, I am really glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: princesspewo (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Drinks After Work

yes, very much.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  So glad you enjoyed it.  I had a great time writing it. 

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 02:54 AM · On: Drinks After Work

Nice story with the potiental of another chapter. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  At some point I may add another chapter or two, I've been thinking about it. :)

Reviewer: dorothybert (Anonymous) · Date: December 01, 2011 11:07 AM · On: Drinks After Work

I enjoyed this. Sweet and hot. Nice writing too. Thanks



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I am really glad to hear you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Drinks After Work

I loved this! Very well written and really great characterizations! Any plans for a sequel?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I am glad to hear you enjoyed it so much.  I am tossing around ideas for expanding it, but I just don't have anything concrete yet.

Reviewer: twilight legacy (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Drinks After Work

I enjoyed reading your story! Thanks for sharing it with us! ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I am glad you enjoyed it.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 07:55 AM · On: Drinks After Work

great one shot!!! will you continue in the future!? i thought he was never gonna see her again....

Author's Response:

I am glad you enjoyed it.  Trust me, I never would have left you guys hanging like that.  I'm a big fan of happy endings!  I am definitely thinking about continuing it, although I don't have anything concrete yet.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Vampyre (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 04:59 AM · On: Drinks After Work

Brilliant!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I am so glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 07:07 AM · On: Drinks After Work

wow! more please!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Right now, I don't know if I'm going to expand it, I don't have anything concrete yet.  But I am definitely keeping it mind and I have a few ideas I'm tossing around.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: kitkatkatie (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Drinks After Work

soooooo good and realllyyy cuttteee



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! I'm really glad you enjoyed it so much.  I appreciate the review.

Reviewer: alice1991 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2011 11:57 AM · On: Drinks After Work

please keep writing! i loved it, i want to know what happens :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  I am glad to hear you enjoyed it so much.  I am definitely considering expanding it, but I don't have anything concrete yet.

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Drinks After Work

loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you! I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it.  I had a great time writing it.

Reviewer: crespuscule (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2011 01:38 PM · On: Drinks After Work

This was a great story! I hope you choose to expand on it.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I am so glad you enjoyed it.  I am considering expanding it, although I don't have anything concrete yet. 

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Drinks After Work

Loved it. I always enjoy your writing, Nicole :0)



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! It's so good to hear from you again.  I am glad you enjoyed it and thanks for the review!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.