Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Courtesan
Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2012 01:27 PM · On: Chapter 18- Of Alice and Allies(content1)

wow very very very good chapter keep up yhe great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

thank you. Look in PM for preview.

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 17- The Price of Freedom

WOW VERY VERY VERY VERY NICE CHAPTER KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK AND POST SOON



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I am thrilled you like it. Look in PM for your preview.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 17- The Price of Freedom

Hold on to those memories and focus on the love people, focus on the love.



Author's Response:

Yes, memories will be precious things while they are apart.

Reviewer: msKuhlena (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 09:53 PM · On: Chapter 17- The Price of Freedom

I love it!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I am thrilled at the response to this story. Look in PM for your preview.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dreams and Decisions

I liked it as always. This is going to be hard for our couple but so worth it in the end. Until next time.

Author's Response:

It will, but I am a HEA girl, so have patience and faith.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 11:15 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dreams and Decisions

I feel for them but I know that love can pull them through the heartache.



Author's Response:

I think you may be right, not to mention a little help from their friends.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 15- Considerations and Conditions

Omg king aro brought one tough decision for jacob to choose but in reality its an easy choice but he'll have to have patience. I wonder who will be the host home? I think aro will have something up his sleeve especially when he meets nessie. Until next time.

Author's Response:

One might think it will be an easy choice, but is it? 

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 14- Comfort and Consequences

I liked it as always nut I'm kind of anxious to see what king aro is going to do on the morrow. Until next time.

Author's Response:

Aro is a kind and just ruler. He learns from past mistakes. That said he does not repeat mistakes.... he makes new ones.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 13- A Room at the Inn

I liked it. Ness is never truly safe and that's scary.

Author's Response:

She is safer with Alistair than you may imagine. (wink) You will discover why later. Glad you are enjoying.



Author's Response:

She is safer with Alistair than you may imagine. (wink) You will discover why later. Glad you are enjoying.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Wants and Desires

I liked it. I knew Bella would think of something lol. Bella is with child I wonder how that will change things?

Author's Response:

Bella's prgnancy will become important a bit later in the story. :)

 

Look for your chapter 17 preview in PM

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 16- Dreams and Decisions

very very very nice keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thabnk you so much. I amthrilled that this story is reaching so many and that they are sharing their thoughts. I post once a week. So keep an eye open.

Reviewer: fanficrules (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dreams and Decisions

The love between them  is amazing.  I worry what will happen to nessie during all this but what jacob is doing for her is amazing

 

 

Dean



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. There is much that will happen to them both in this process. But as Shakespeare said "the course of true love never did run smoothe."

 

Look for your preview of chapter 17 in PM.

 

 

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 16- Dreams and Decisions

awesome! i really love this story! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. It is a true labor of love for me. That it actually has touched others thrills me beyond belief.

Look for a PM with a preview of the next chapter.

Reviewer: fanficrules (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 15- Considerations and Conditions

I am in love with this story.  It was sent to me by a friend   and i'm hooked!  Yet at the same time terrified for nessie going by the summary of the story.  I eagerly await the next chapter!

 

Dean



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooooo much! I am thrilled that you feel that way. May I ask who sent it to you? I want to thank them. Look for a PM with a preview of chapter 16.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 10:53 PM · On: Chapter 11 - Slow Punishments

I loved it these two are so passionate and jealous well possessive of each other and I like it lol. I can't wait for them to be able to be a family in name. I think Bella will figure something out she's one smart calculation cookie. Until next time. Wait I knew Tanya was going to be jealous and envious of Ness. She's the most loved slave in the house.

Author's Response:

Yes she is. Tanya wants to be where Ness is, but she hasn't a prayer of gaining that place in the house.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 10:06 PM · On: Home Coming - Chapter 10

I liked it. Poor Jake and Nessie if only they could live in their own little bubble. Until next time.

Author's Response:

UNfortunately the world is not somewhere out there it is up close and personal.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Lines Crossed - Chapter 9

Leah you bitch dang I wasn't hoping you weren't going to piss me off but what can you do lol. I liked this chapter for a lot of reasons like: Jake making up his mind that Nessie must rise in her station and that Nessie realized that she would hate anyone who touched or looked to have Jake's affection. Plus I can't wait for Emily, Sam and Leah to get the vapors. Maybe Leah will break up Emily's marriage lol but who would want Sam? Ugh.

Author's Response:

I love that you are so passionate in your response. Yeah they are not the nicestt of people, but they are not the true villains in this story. Just wait.....

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Declarations - Chapter 8

omg I hate Sam even more than I did in Breaking Dawn Part one the movie of course. Emily that bitch matches Sam perfectly and I don't like but I did love the chapter. Until next time.

Author's Response:

LOL Yeah I kind of made them a bit nasty, but I just had to.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Love Lessons- Chapter 7

yay rose is going to get a gold star from her master and nessie has found some more truths about her master. I enjoyed this chapter.

Author's Response:

thank you. (me too)

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Journeys begun - Chapter 6

I loved nessie's observations of erik and mike. Poor nessie she can't be his wife that's so sad. I wanted them to have some children some day. I liked this chapter and the progression so far. Until next time.

Author's Response:

Have patience, my friend. there is more to come.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 04:47 PM · On: A Calculated Risk - Chapter 5

Twas very hot lol. Bella is one sneaky woman I love her. Yay Jake freaked out on the jealous tip like I knew he would yes!

Author's Response:

LOL. Again, he is a guy. I am glad you are enjoying it.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 03:25 PM · On: Captives and Captors - Chapter 4

Aw Jake has gotten it twisted but he twas an asshole for treating her that way just saying lol. I like it. Poor Nessie damn.

Author's Response:

He is a man. They often get things wrong, in my opinion. LOL Read on.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 02:49 PM · On: A Precious Gift - Chapter 3

I like it it was hot. Yay she's reserved but I know there is gonna be drama because everybody she's passed along this journey has wanted her. uh oh.

Author's Response:

Yeah, there are definately bumps along the journey. Shakespeare said "the course of true love never ran smooth," and I am a firm believer in it making a good story. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy.

Reviewer: luv4jake (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 02:35 PM · On: Lessons and Talents -Chapter 2

I was scared for a moment there. i bet irina probably doesn't like nessie? I know I wouldn't lol.

Author's Response:

Irina is realatively neutral toward Ness, but there are those among the slaves that will definately want her position in the house.

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 15- Considerations and Conditions

this is amazing. i've been addicted since chapter 1! lol. i must have more!



Author's Response:

Oh thank you! I am thrilled by the positive response I have received for my little story. I hope you continue to read and enjoy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.