Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Queen of the Goths
Reviewer: djcarnation (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2017 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 17

very different take on bella and her guys.i hope u continue and finish this story great start.when does jacob get in on everything going on?

Reviewer: Wrenegade (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2013 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 17

Why is it that whenever I choose an un-finished story to start reading, the most recent update leaves a pretty big cliff-hanger?

Loving this story so far. Please update soon!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 17

I' intrigued by the shadow man

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 17

Love it!

Reviewer: Grim (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 03:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

I thought she was a vegetarian? Why is she eating a burger?

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 7

yep, i'm definitely hooked!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 5

yay! they met!

Reviewer: taintedangel30 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

this is very interesting...i'm quite intriqued!

Reviewer: OH MIA MYA (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 16

Love the story and will be
Waiting Patiently Impatiently,
OH MIA MYA

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

Emmett the vampire hunter?  Which vamp took his father down?

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2012 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 15

wow! this has become quite a crazy ride! *.*

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 15

VEry interesting.  Looking forward to learning more about yodita and of course to monster movie night & sleep over

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:52 AM · On: Chapter 14

cool!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 13

what the f?

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 14

Well this is an interesting twist. Kinda curious to see Bella learn to use whatever powers she may have. After all, if she's the prophecy, there may be a few things that nobody knows about yet...

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wow!  That was a twist on Charlie!  I wonder if he is a demon or a wizard.  Really enjoying this story!

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 13

WTF!? lmao! more please!!!

Reviewer: karenlillie (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2012 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 13

WHAT THE???!!!! Ok, I've been hooked from the beginning and can now just now leave reviews from my iPhone!!! Brilliant, I must say! 

But now I really need to know... WHAT THE!?!?! Lol 

Please update SOON!!!!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2012 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 13

Dude! Charlie's a Dark Jedi!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 13

DUDE! You can't stop there! What are the swans and why can't edward and alice tell! Write fast!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Just found this today.  What is Charlie U&how did he get that way?  Edward, Jacob & James, huh?  Bella is in for an interesting time

Reviewer: VincentP (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 12

As usual, really enjoy this story.  I am guessing from the clues you left that James is not the person in the woods...he is just another Mike Newton.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 11

I'd have to go with James

 

Also did you notice the shirt Edward's wearing. Silver ring... Skulls... Remind you of anything...



Author's Response:

You are brilliant!!! :)

Reviewer: wonnabcullen (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 11

wooo! loving theHIM part i did think ?POV was jake now im thinkin james..possibly dimitre..? lmao ok so i have no idea! :P

Reviewer: VincentP (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 11

Once agin I enjoyed this chapter.  Whose watching?  If following tradition I think it's James, but I dont' think you are going to follow tradition.  I mean where is the rest of Edward's family. Could it be one of them?  Why can't Edward hear them?  Why didn't he pick up the scent?  And where has Edward been?  Lots of questions!  Looking forward to next time.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.