Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Twister

Now we are talking.  Perfect  time for the lights to go out too.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:55 PM · On: Resolution

I can't wait to see Bella flirting.  It is going to be great.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Humiliation

You have got to hate that, when you think the other person is going for the move and they aren't.  I bet Bella loved it though.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Something in Common

I love that they both thought that each other was reading.  Too funny.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Spark

Now, the story is going to get going.  I always get jealous over the electricity thing.  Wouldn't that be awesome.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Something Else

I am wondering who will make the first move.  I think it should be Edward.  I always like it when the guy makes the first move.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Tour

It cracks me up hearing Edwards thoughts.  Then, when I hear Bella's thoughts on the same scene, I really crack up.  Her thoughts are just too funny.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Staring

Poor Edward, he sounds really lonely.  I wonder how they are going to work things out when they don't live in the same town (do they??).

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Good Morning

It seems they can't get out of the kitchen.  I wonder how they will spend there time snowed in at a cabin.  I know how I would want to spend my time.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Bewitched

How cute, they are thinking the same thing.  This should be a lot of fun.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Ironic

I think most guys are that way.  If it is too easy they are not that interested.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:51 PM · On: Double Booked

I wonder what she is thinking.  Too bad she didn't scream and jump out at him.  That would have been hilarious.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Intruder

I hope it's Edward.  I am curious what her reaction will be.

Reviewer: ldybug1701 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Arriving

Love the interaction with Jacob.  This should be fun.  I wonder what his issue is with the Cullens...hmm.

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Homecoming

this story is awesome but bella should be faced with a lil reality about edwards manwhoring ways hearing is one thing but actually seeing an ex of your current is never a fun experience and if there are plenty of them well that makes for less fun trust me on this one lol thanks as usual great chapter

Reviewer: writegina2 (Anonymous) · Date: November 12, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Reunion

This is a great story, can't wait for the next chapter. What I like about this one most is that there is still the intense and real LOVE between them--not just attraction and sex. And Edward is dreaming of marrying her, still--which just makes it so much more. Really am liking this story.

Reviewer: Orchidsrnaughty (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Reunion

hehehehe!!!!!!lolol!! love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!! can't wait for more!!!! i bet it's the twister mat!!!!!!! *evil laugh*

Reviewer: TwilightFan2010 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Reunion

Oooooooh! I bet its the twister mat!

Reviewer: SerbianAngel (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Reunion

it's amazing! can't wait for next chapter ;)

Reviewer: AbIeMzXxX (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:08 PM · On: Reunion

I bet the thing she doesnt like is the twister mat!:) its really good!

Reviewer: Sarah_Edwards (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Arriving

You are absolutely BRILLIANT! dunno how you do it...keep em comin' though ;P

Reviewer: ivy (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Reunion

lmao my money's on the twister mat lol  great story xx

Reviewer: animdoc (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Reunion

please tell me he didn't put the Twiste mat on his mantle.  LOL!!

Reviewer: ringswraith (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Reunion

I know what it is! The Twister mat! But- will it be bronzed? ;)

Love the story, and I especially love how you've woven quotes from the books and the movie into it. Can't wait to see what's next!

Oh, just remembered one of your previous AN's. I'm a guy. ;)

Reviewer: Genevieve Blanc (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2009 10:54 PM · On: Reunion

The twister game?  LOL  Was actually going to reread your story but saw it was updated (didn't say it on the page though) I thought nooo she didn't yesss yesss yesss she did woo hoo great story, pls get well and update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.