Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: ciaobella27 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 06:13 AM · On: Tour

Loved the internal monlogue.  Cracked me up!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 04:26 AM · On: Tour

Love how Bella is shocking the shit out of him!! Cannot wait for more!!

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 01:02 AM · On: Tour

I love their internal dialogues. Both of them! They crack me up!!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 09:33 PM · On: Tour

Your Edward is cracking me up!  I love the things that he is thinking!  Why bother? You can take mine. It’s incredibly comfortable, and I come with it for free. Hell, I’ll even help you break it in. What a bargain!   Absolutly hysterical! Can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: dreamsatnight (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 07:18 PM · On: Tour

come on edward, how about acting out the thoughts you have in your head??

 

hahah that was a great chapter.  come back soon!

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 05:43 PM · On: Tour

Aw, poor Eddie... Bella needs to lay one on him. Yay, good stuff.

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 04:50 PM · On: Tour

Very good!! Bella in his bed, that was priceless!!

Reviewer: Jamiejo7984 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 04:15 PM · On: Tour

HAHAHA! Poor Edward...he's going to have a heart attack from Bella laying on his bed. I can just imagine what he's do if she even hugged him. :P

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 03:24 PM · On: Tour

Great chapter. I think we all would like to hop on Edwards bed! Update again soon!

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 02:22 PM · On: Tour

lol poor edward cant get his mind out of the gutter!!!

i love edwards part! great job again

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 02:07 PM · On: Tour

lololol This was hilarious:
Why bother? You can take mine. It’s incredibly comfortable, and I come with it for free. Hell, I’ll even help you break it in. What a bargain!

Definitely a nice, fun chapter. Edward's too funny.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 01:23 PM · On: Tour

Please continue getting good grades, so you can update more. I like how the story is going, that Bella is so relaxed and Edward so nervous. What might come next? are the roles going to change?

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 01:01 PM · On: Tour

Edward s horny inner monologue was hilarious. Great chapter!

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 12:49 PM · On: Tour

I think you will get even better grades if you ignore your studies and post more chapters!

Reviewer: KayBressi (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 11:58 AM · On: Tour

oooh :). Good chapter! I want more!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 11:01 AM · On: Tour

Well we do not want you to get bad grades!  Really enjoying this story.  Love the fluff and light atmosphere of the story.  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: TwiDi (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 10:49 AM · On: Tour

That Was Lovely! I just loved it! i can't wait for the action to come, thought ;)

Cheers!

Reviewer: wannabet1901 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 10:45 AM · On: Tour

loved it edward's so funny with his mind always stuck in the gutter (:

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 10:36 AM · On: Tour

I love it! Edward is sooooo cute!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 10:07 AM · On: Tour

I'm loving this entirely! I absolutely love Edward's POV. But then again who doesn't! Please post more asap! It's so much fun!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 09:52 AM · On: Tour

I'm absolutely loving Edward's little thoughts and comments! It's fantastic to see just how much Bella affects him XD.

Reviewer: twilighter225 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 09:34 AM · On: Tour

Great story! I like Edward's POV it's hilarious! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 09:24 AM · On: Tour

well we would want to you to get bad grades now would we...? lol

i liked this chapter. bella and edward are getting to know each other better and theyre more comfortably around each other too. please update soon.

keep writing,

xoxo

Reviewer: Twilighter21 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 09:15 AM · On: Tour

Great chapter! Is there a piano in the cabin that Edward will play for Bella?

Update asap please!!

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2008 08:50 AM · On: Tour

Very funny. I for one think they sould have stayed in that room, lol. Great job.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.