Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: mari cullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:59 PM · On: Twister

Great chapter! Please keep writing. I'm really in love with the story.

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Twister

Finally!!! games was a great idea and twister even better. And it seems they both like each other. One question, why did Edward try to call Alice?

And now what? I guess the power will be out, for how long? what will they do? Please update and tell us

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Resolution

go, bella!

Reviewer: kristyn926 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:54 PM · On: Twister

yay darkness!

Reviewer: emmettsbutterfly (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Twister

I am sending SOOOOO much love your way for the fast update. It was a great chapter!( as always) can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:52 PM · On: Twister

OMG! Twister was perfect! haha

I could feel the sexual tension happening there...and yay! They finallly kissed!

Hmmm...wonder what will happen now that the power went out??

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Twister

Yes! Something finally happened...but ugh...interrupted by a power outtage. Now what will they do?!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Twister

That was by FAR the most EVIL cliff hanger known to man. 

I'm pretty sure that if they ever do the top 10 cliff hangers on VH1 they're going to mention your story. 

EVIL cliff hanger. 

But I'm completely smitten with your story and I definitely can't wait to see what happens next so I hope that you're updating soon. I'm going to be breaking out the Twister and praying Edward Cullen comes to play. So Please, satisfy my imagination and keep writing!! Please. 

PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Twister

jesus.......FINALLY

they finally make a move....lol i cant wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: obsessiveimagination (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Twister

Shoot.

 

It was just getting good.

PLease update.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:36 PM · On: Twister

Woohoo, its about time!!!

Reviewer: katydid2363 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Twister

Trapped in a cabin, alone with Edward, playing a sexually charged game of Twister and then the electricity goes out!  Priceless!

I need more!

 

Reviewer: jackbauer (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Twister

Yes!  Finally!

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Twister

Ahh ... you had me at the chapter title! haha, this story is awesome!

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:24 PM · On: Twister

YEAH!  Great chapter!  Now for some in-the-dark-action!!

Reviewer: erinmiyu (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Twister

can't believe you cut it off there! so mean! arrrgh. can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: Radical (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Twister

This might sound cheesy as hell, but I was hoping for a power outage. :D

Reviewer: Belladonna75 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Twister

Ooooo.  This means they have to cuddle to stay warm.  LOL  Brilliant!

Reviewer: Thefloorhatesme (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Resolution

i say bella needs a little advice from the alice-fairy in the art of suduction. and i just want to imagine Edwards face

Reviewer: magically (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:29 PM · On: Resolution

i definitely want to read them!!!

i like hearing both points of view and think that the characterisation of Edward and Bella is really well developed.

can't wait for the next chapter when things start heating up!

happy writing!

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Resolution

I'm really loving this story--please keep it up--can't wait for them to get together!

Reviewer: Milliehud (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Resolution

Awesome chapter, but can we reduce the change in POVs? I love Bella and Edward's point of view both, but not so much as the same stuff twice...??

Anyway, awesome chapter, and now time for the FLIRTING!!! YAYA! can't wait!!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:14 PM · On: Resolution

Has anything with Edward been awkward yet? JUST DO IT before you drive yourself insane with longing. If it goes badly, you can just move on like normal.

Oh hell yes Bella, listen to Nike and go for it. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 07:11 PM · On: Resolution

He flirts back, and you mount him. Problem solved.

Great line!

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Resolution

I'm seriously panting in anticipation over here!  I am really loving your story and I get super excited when I see an update.  I hope for another one soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.