Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: yourbrandofheroin (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Twister

Ahhh! I loved it! Absolutely fantastic. Twister eh...I'm gonna have to try that sometime. :-)

Reviewer: Tsumi (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Twister

so um, we've established that edward is not a virgin, i assume bella is in the same boat as that appears the most logical deduction, i can't believe you ended it there gah no cliffy nooooO! twister was hot =D

Reviewer: spc87 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Twister

twister.... i never thought it could be so hot :)

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Twister

You so can't stop now!!!!!!! That would just be cruel.

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Twister

Great chapter!  Yay!  They finally kissed!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Twister

Oh yay!  First kiss, and it looks like Edward lost some of his control to attack her lips like that.  And heck yeah, no power?  Gotta concern heat, right?  Gotta snuggle together, right?  *bounces in place*

Alice is an evil genius.  They so owe her.

I'm glad to see Bella deciding to be proactive in all this.  Meek submissive Bella gets a little old after a while.

Reviewer: AndImaVirgo (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:30 AM · On: Twister

Oh, you're a tease!

 

Great story, though - I've really enjoyed it!

Reviewer: TWILIGHTRULESZ (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Twister

This is so great, hard to imagine but still..... my goodness it's funny.....

 

when are you making the next chapter?

it's killing me! i wanna know what happens next......

Reviewer: DeltaSwan90 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Twister

squee!

whats going to happne next!? the kiss was great. and way to go bella for picking twister, i cracked up!

can't wait for more!

Reviewer: zellie (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Twister

FINALLY! thank god--the suspense was killing me. can't wait to read this chapter from EPOV! loved your quick updates...hope they keep coming!!!

Reviewer: TwilightJoy (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:08 AM · On: Twister

Augh, an evil cliffie!  What happens next?  Please update!

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Twister

Muahahahaahaha, ohhh, the things they can do in the dark by candlelight!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Twister

YES!! Love that they were playing twister and put them in all sorts of compromising positions!!!! So glad they made out!!

Reviewer: Twilight_Momma2three (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Twister

how perfect....the lighting how to go out to encourage their mood, although it didn't sound like they needed any more encouraging.  don't you just love twister?

Reviewer: Nim (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:54 AM · On: Twister

great fic. love it so much. update soon!

Nim

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:50 AM · On: Resolution

Go for it Bella!!!

Reviewer: Mace (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:36 AM · On: Twister

Oh you tease! 

(really though, it's cool, I like a well-developed lemon) 

Keep these chapters comin', this is a great story!

Reviewer: kaidyn (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Twister

Ohhhh, power outage in a snowed in cabin. I know what I'd do if the power was out lol.

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Twister

finslly, they kissed! can't wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 04:51 AM · On: Twister

Umm well that was nice..a little bit of kissing and then?? Oh well I am sure you won't keep everyone in suspense to long. I hope? Can't wait till you update with a new chapter. LOL Twister.. who knew..=) PLV

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: January 04, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Twister

Gah!! More, more!!!!

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 04:12 AM · On: Twister

Very good chapter. So sweet! Love it that they kissed. I can't wait to see what happens!!!

Reviewer: obsidian (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 03:53 AM · On: Twister

you freaking cock blocker! just when it got interesting!

Reviewer: illem (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Twister

oooh i like the way this is going!

Great fic...please keep going!

Reviewer: misspear (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 03:07 AM · On: Twister

1. woohoo for 3 updates in what, a day? bless your heart, but you're making me a happy woman.

 

2. i adore the interation between your Bella & Edward. And naughty sceming Alice, she knows what she needs to do.

 

3. I've enjoyed the journey greatly, but hooray for Bella taking hold of her courage and that kiss.

 

so now they're stuck in a cabin with no power? time to share body heart i'd wager...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.