Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: ali_vera (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Burning

I love this story!!!! It's great, you're very talented. Please upload again soon!

Reviewer: anwozny (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 04:18 PM · On: Burning

That was some hot shiiiiiiit!

Reviewer: EVEntide (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Burning

YAY!!! This is an awesome story.

And WOW, losing it on top of a Twister mat? That's awesome right there!

Superb ideas! Keep it up, can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Burning

YAY!  Great chapter!  Loved it!

Reviewer: Autumnmissa (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Burning

I would like to say keep it coming...but I was thinking of the story line, really!

Reviewer: Samolly (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Burning

I love this Edward!!!  He takes off his clothes so well :)

Reviewer: mari cullen (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Burning

Oh my God! This is my favorite chapter so far. It's beautiful and HOTTTTT! Thanks for writing this story I love it. Please keep writing and update soon.

Congratulations you deserve to be on the top 10. You're an AWESOME, INCREDIBLE, FABULOUS, AMAZING writer!

 

Reviewer: blessthecharter (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 02:46 PM · On: Burning

I like this quote the best:

“you’re the most…everything I’ve ever met. You’re the most charming, the most sweet, the most humorous, the most intelligent, the most playful, the most warm, and…the most beautiful person I’ve ever been lucky enough to meet.”

It really sums up everything that B/E shippers feel. B/E are so incredibly perfect for eachother. It's funny that they put themselves so much pain just to endup they way they do. Both in books and in fanfiction, bella and edward have the most self-problems.

Rose and Emmett have problems when rose gets mad because emmett's being a dick. Bella and Edward have trouble when they love the other too much to hurt them.

I really like this story because they both eventually get balls and go with a straightforward approach. the sex isn't that bad either. XD

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Burning

No thank you needed. It is I who should be thanking you for your amazing story of AWESOMENESS! You totally rock.

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 01:55 PM · On: Burning

Fantastic! This is a great story

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 01:27 PM · On: Burning

Congratulations!!! you deserve it, this story is great, and this chapter was awsome, the Twister mat thing had me laughing. Everything was sweet and nice and hot.

Can't wait for the next chapter, please up date soon!!!!

Reviewer: Kdb9mm (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 11:32 AM · On: Burning

Loved it!!

Reviewer: Lurkslikeapro (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 10:40 AM · On: Arriving

I'm loving this story!

Reviewer: annalinde (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Burning

I'm in love with this story.  The POV's are well-written, and I like being able to see both Bella and Edward's takes on things.  And the "lemonade" as you put it was quite yummy, lol.  Can't wait for the next update, and I'm pumped that we can get some T-shirts. :D

Reviewer: Mya Jacobs (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Arriving

Wowza!!! Nice chapter, I love this story and was SO excited to see an update, and to get one like this......Thank You!!!

Reviewer: Emmybooboo (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Burning

This is wonderful. God, I wish I had lost MINE on a twister mat.

<3

Reviewer: gemma (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Burning

Great chapter! I'll have to get back to you with the fav line thingim.

Reviewer: team_edward (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Burning

i love this storie, it is one of my favorites. I'm so happy it is 6 on top ten favorites.

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 08:34 AM · On: Burning

WHEW!! Do you have a fan I could borrow!? that was AMAZING!!! ahh

loved it i wish i could give you more than a ten.. but it'll have to do!

Reviewer: quinnne (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Burning

One word - INCREDIBLE!!!!

I love this story!

Reviewer: brooklyn (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Burning

Awsome! I'm so glad you updated. I can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: January 12, 2009 07:16 AM · On: Burning

-fans self-  Yowza, that was pretty hot.  I'm reading this at work and definitely blushed the entire time.

I don't review often, and for that, I apologize.  Sometimes I just forget.  But I've been reading this story since the beginning and I love every chapter.  I get so excited when I see the update email.  I can't wait for more!  (Also, if you could send me Jasper, and have us get snowed in together, that'd be great.  Kthanks!  :p)

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Burning

Well, I'm glad that Bella wasn't all caught up in the idea of romance.  I know I probably shouldn't feel this way but I kind of feel badly though.  I had the same attitude when I lost it but looking back I do regret it a bit now.  Oh well, everybody's different...

Yeah, I hate Whoreward but, what can you do?

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Burning

Loved ch.16. I am glad that your story is doing so well. Please keep up the writing and I can't wait for the next installement of "Snowed In". Umm I think Alice should be quite proud of her match making effots. LOl =) PLV

Reviewer: twilightjie (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2009 06:42 AM · On: Burning

that was hot!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.