Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: kuntrygal (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:24 PM · On: Coming Clean

LOL!  I don't blame Edward.  I dont think I could part with the Twister mat either!

Reviewer: heatherdawnc (Anonymous) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Arriving

Awww, I LOVED this chapter, so sweet and sensual. I bet he keeps the mat and pulls it out at some sentimental moment in the future, that sounds like an Edward thing to do! I am so excited to see where you take the next chapter!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Coming Clean

Awww, awesome chapter as always.   They're so cute and I loved the whole bath idea.  Can't wait for the next chapter as this is one of my favorites too!

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Coming Clean

Aww! This was such a cute chapter...Edward so sweet to Bella. And how romantic of him to put all the candles in the bathroom. Great chapter can't wait to see where you take this next!

Reviewer: ekimmuh (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Coming Clean

This was such a nice chapter; so sweet and imtimate. It was even more telling imo than them making love. They were declaring themselves in a way and it was just an awww moment.

The bathtub scene was very sentual and loving. I can't wait to see where these two go from here.

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:44 PM · On: Coming Clean

Mmm, the Twister, huh?

I bet Edward will wrap himself with the mat or hug it with lovingly eyes.

Or he will use it again with Bella... Who knows?

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Coming Clean

that line about finding the right seasoning is classic! I love that line lol

cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Lina (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Coming Clean

that line about finding the right seasoning is classic! I love that line lol

cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Coming Clean

this is so adorable, i actually love the way they are getting to know each other emotionally and physicaly, and the pace doesn't seem too fast at all. this is sweet, love it! update soon please!

Reviewer: BlueBella (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Coming Clean

I love it so far ad, I'm wondering what will happen when they aren't snowed in any longer.

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Coming Clean

AHHH so cute!!! i love this story! the bath scene was so cute and sweet and romantic! update soonnn :)

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:22 PM · On: Coming Clean

How sweet that bath was!  And come on, Bella...he wants to play it again with her!  Bring on Chapter 18!!!!

Reviewer: dizzygrl28 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Coming Clean

Lovely. Im so glad you didn't allow for regrets in that chapter, there was just the right amount of awkward sweetness between them "the morning after"...perfect! Proving to be one of my favorite Edward/Bella pairings.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Coming Clean

Edward is so romantic!  I love the way you write.  It flows so smoothly.  The one liners and quips make make burst out laughing -"I'll look into having it bronzed." LOL.

Great work.  Don't keep us waiting please.

Reviewer: MrsFreiden8 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Coming Clean

thanks for another great chapter, this story is just all kinds of win. can't wait for the next!

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 01:01 PM · On: Coming Clean

Wheeeeee!  I love it.  I'm trying not to prepare for angst, please tell me I don't have to prepare for angst?  I have enough angsty stories on my list thanks.

Can't wait for the next update!!!!!

Reviewer: addicted_2_twilight (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Coming Clean

What a sweet chapter! I loved it! I can't wait for the next chapter, I hope you update soon!

 

 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Coming Clean

=D I'm reviewing so you'll post!!! hehe. 

This chapter was amazing. But honestly, I'm not surprised. All of your chapters seem to surprise me because they're ALL good. Congrats on being 4th favorited (as soon as I figured out how to favorite stories, I favorited this one). 

I love love love this story. haha. I'm wondering what's going to happen when Edward can't fix the generator (ha. Men. They think they can fix EVERYTHING). OORRR what happens when they can leave the cabin. Will they stay together, will they part ways forever? 

LOVE LOVE. More soon please. 

Reviewer: eb4ever (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Arriving

omg! i love edward in this story but i rly want to no y alice isnt answering her fone. anyways, great great great chapter!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Coming Clean

I was so ecstatic to see this updated - it's quite possibly the one I look forward to most here.  I just love it!

I did have a little nit-pick in this chapter - regarding the warm running water when the power was off and the generator not working.  However, I loved the bath scene way too much to actually care, lol.  Cannot wait for chapter 18 :-D

Oh, and congrats on your Favorited status...I'd help bump you up higher and add this story to mine, but I've already done that, lol.

Reviewer: RebeccaKay (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Coming Clean

Super job! Another wonderful chapter!

I love romantic Edward!

Reviewer: Melsie (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Coming Clean

YAY! new chapter!! So so good.....ahhh Edward, tub, candles.....yep that'll do!

Reviewer: newtothis (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Coming Clean

great chapter!  love the happy endings...

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Coming Clean

dude he's totally keeping the twister mat!

lol.

Reviewer: crf720 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Coming Clean

this was a sweet chapter.  i really like this, but im wondering what alice is up to...?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.