Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Acceptance

Stories like this still keeps me blushing. I wish I had the same pleasant experience when I had my first time.

Thanks so mush for writting such wonderful story like this. 

You're awesome !

Reviewer: jennymafurr (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Acceptance

oh Bella.

 

So cute.

 

I love the twister mat, by the way. Twister mat sex sounds lovely..... might just have to have a game night soon. (lost in own thoughts)

 

Loving the story, keep 'em coming. (UNINTENTIONAL INNUENDO!)

-Jenny.

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Acceptance

So glad Mr. he-man Edward was able to "fix" the generator!  They are so cute together.  LMAO that he wants to have the Twister mat bronzed!  Liked that she accepts his past sexual experiences.  And the orgasm question..oh poor Bella.  Course the lemon at the end, just totally hot!  Update soon!

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Acceptance

WOW! *fans self* HOT! Loved it!

Bella's questioning of her orgasm made me chuckle, as well as his conviction that this time she would know without a doubt she had one. LOL  And his thoughts about roping off the living room was funny as well.

Great job! :)
~Cat~

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Acceptance

Another great chapter!  I love this Edward so much!  He's so sweet to Bella!  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Acceptance

this story is still fantastic!

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Acceptance

Loved the spider monkey reference.  I'm so glad to see this story updated!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Acceptance

FIrst, I've got to steady my erratic breathing. I'm shaking all over. AND I LOVE IT!

How you manage to out-do yourself with each new chapter is AMAZING to me. What I absolutely love about SNOWED IN is how effortlessly you jump from povs. I love how we get to see both povs over the same scenes. I don't miss anything as I know I'll get to re-live it again with the other.

And may I say I laughed out loud with "Then I saw it, the tiniest little plug hanging gingerly from the outlet. HOORAY! Not wanting to make my job seem overly simple to Bella, I made a few frustrated noises and shuffled around a little more before finally reconnecting the plug," (my husband came running to see what had me laughing so loudly!). Edward is so incredibly adorable that I have sigh. And keeping Bella's panties! PRICELESS!

Since I know that the next chapter will be a BPOV, I can't wait to hear her pov over their trip out to the generator. It's going to be fantastic, if I know your writing at all.

Please post more ASAP! I can't stand the wait!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Acceptance

What a man!  Fixed the generator and everything.  Keep up the great job.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Acceptance

Lemony Goodness at the end! Can't wait to see where you take E&B next.

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Acceptance

haha....spidermonkey....hehe omg I'm pathetic for giggiling so much over that!

Reviewer: ieatsourgrapes (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Acceptance

Haha, good to know, Bella. :P

Reviewer: halconmia (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Acceptance

Wow it just keeps getting better!  Can't wait for the rest!

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Acceptance

So did those purple lace panties Bella hand been wearing. I picked them up, only smelled them for a brief moment, and hid them inside my coat as well.

 

DUDE!!

What the hell is wrong with him??

lol, whatever, in some kinda twisted way its kinda cute him doing that..

lol :)

Reviewer: latinabeauty70 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Acceptance

I just loved it! Excellent chapter. Did i say I loved it!!!

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Acceptance

That was incredible! I love that he fixed the generator even though he was completely clueless! Amazing chapter! I realy loved it!

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Acceptance

HOLD ON TIGHT SPIDER MONKEY!!!

I LOVED IT!!!!

eager to see what comes next........

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Acceptance

I love EPOV. He has the most interesting thoughts. I was laughing at several points in this chapter. The generator! lol and "Would it freak Bella out if I just roped off the entire living room like museum? Yeah probably." You would never expect someone like Edward to have thoughts like that but you make it work and I love it.

Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 07:05 PM · On: Acceptance

These two are so lovely.  I love how much he worships her.  And how honest they are.  It's refreshing to have stories of Bella and Edward without all the normal level of angst...

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Acceptance

Wow! WOW! WOW! That was so h-o-t HOT! Write More! This is a fun story. I love how they are snowed in! They are in their own world. I'm so happy Edward was able to fix the generator on his own without calling Jacob. Who wants that idiot around!

Reviewer: dreamsatnight (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:58 PM · On: Acceptance

they're so cute together!

haha i'm happy edward was able to figure out the generator safely.  i was worried he was going to electrocute himself a little bit, and that bella would have to kiss his wounds!

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Acceptance

Well he got quite the victory celebration just for plugging in a wire.

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Acceptance

.........

Reviewer: Sunshine83 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Acceptance

Wow that was a fantastic chapter!! I loved it!! More soon please! :)

Reviewer: jennagc (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Acceptance

My hotwater heater and stove are natural gas and the rest of my house is electric.  I can take a hot bath AND cook when the electricity is out!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.