Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 07:14 AM · On: Acceptance

Love Love Loved this update!

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 05:37 AM · On: Acceptance

I love this story so much.  Tender and honest and hot as hell.  Please keep it coming (pun intended).

Reviewer: MrsFreiden8 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Acceptance

Thank you for posting on FF! It's easier to read over there, IMO
(bcause of the colors), so I'm going to start jumping over there to read the updates. Just FYIing you.

I'll review this chapter over there as well.

:)

Reviewer: sandys (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:43 AM · On: Acceptance

yum

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:32 AM · On: Acceptance

Well, I guess as long as Bella doesn't have to wade through all of Edward's exes all the time, at least the experience has benefited Bella.  I just hate it when the exes pop up at inconvenient times (from experience I know this), and throw themselves into the girl's face all smug-like.  There's that look on their face of, "I know what your guy looks like naked and how good he is in bed.".  I HATE that. 

Reviewer: PawntoQueen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:26 AM · On: Acceptance

whoa ome..tht was hot.

glad they didnt have to call jacob..

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Acceptance

"I'll Say"  He could say that to me any day of the week and twice on Sunday....

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Acceptance

They are completely adorable, great update!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Acceptance

"Bella’s clothes were on liquidation. They all had to go."

One of the best lines ever!  Loved it!  I also love his idea of Bella Contraband!

Reviewer: itunesx221 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Acceptance

OMGGGG ONE OF THE BEST STORIES OUT THERE

PLZ PLZ PLZ UPDATE SOON!!!!!!

Reviewer: melbourne-cullen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Acceptance

Would it freak Bella out if I just roped off the entire living room like museum? Yeah probably.

 

love it!! :D

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Acceptance

awww so cute with the whole generator thing haha! i love this story, it makes me so happy when you update! please update soon!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Acceptance

Okay my favorite lines from this chapter are:

Bella’s clothes were on liquidation. They all had to go.

Would it freak Bella out if I just roped off the entire living room like museum? Yeah probably.

Lying next to Bella made me wish clothes had never been invented.

 

And, of course, all of the subtle references to the books are great. I love this story - steamy and funny at the same time, the best kind.

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Acceptance

That. Was. F*cking. Hot.

Bella and Edward definitely have some serious chemistry going. I'm having a very good time reading this story! I was so glad that they didn't have to call Jacob and that Edward pretended that fixing the generator was harder than it was - that was so cute and macho. I loved the fact that Edward saved the Twister mat and Bella's undies - it was so sweet, and totally out of character for the manwhore that Edward seems to have been before meeting Bella. I guess she's bringing out the more romantic side of his nature (like with the candles in the bathroom). Thanks for the new chapter - it was great!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 10:10 PM · On: Acceptance

yummy yum yum ;)

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Acceptance

WOW!  so great!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Acceptance

Silly Edward and his darn masculine pride. And the generator is a perfect example of how stupid men can be. But he got lucky. (sorry, I'm in a bit of an anti men mood tonight!) Great chapter.

Reviewer: Cudleskitn (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Acceptance

Really good, i wonder what will happen if they eventually have to call Jacob it fix something......

 

Keep it comming i am enjoying emensley

 

Reviewer: Katikittie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Acceptance

Awe!

So freaking good!

Gah!

Have I told you lately that I love this story? Well I do! Great chapter, can't wait for more?

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Acceptance

ooh so hot!! loving this and cant wait to read the next update!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:12 PM · On: Acceptance

Edward sneaking the twister mat and panties (after he smelled them) into his coat pocket had me laughing big.  (Kinda reminded me of Kreacher in Harry Potter.)

Ok, fixing the generator was so funny.  It was a nice touch to add a few extra grunts there...can't stop laughing at that one.

I thought it was so cute when she asked him if she'd had an orgasm.  Gosh, ya gotta love her innocence.

I've enjoyed this story immensely and this chapter was so much fun to read.

Sandra

 

Reviewer: elphabacy35 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Acceptance

"Bella’s clothes were on liquidation. They all had to go"

LOL   good line.

Reviewer: xcmuchip (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:07 PM · On: Acceptance

What a way to end my day!  Now it's time for bed with this as the last image in my mind...niiice!  Oh to be snowed in with this Edward.  Bella is a lucky woman!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Acceptance

My o my! That was fantastic!

Reviewer: Bellinda (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Acceptance

Stories like this still keeps me blushing. I wish I had the same pleasant experience when I had my first time.

Thanks so mush for writting such wonderful story like this. 

You're awesome !

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.