Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: scimomyyy (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:28 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Very nice! I can't remember where it is that Bella lives. Have you told us?? I'm trying to decide how long an Alaskan blizzard can keep these 2 sweethearts together. Hopefully a while! They both really must figure out that they are crazy about each other!

Great job! Can't wait for the next post.

-Scimomyyy

Reviewer: Itsallintheleading (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:15 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Yay for updates! Thank you....and I can't wait the rest of Bella's turn :)

Reviewer: edwardsran (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

OH MY GOSH!!! I can't look at strawberries the same but feel the need to pick up some strawberries and whip cream for this weekend! You are amazing! that was so worth the wait :P

Reviewer: zoegerava (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:07 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

This update was well worth waiting for and if all I have to do is review to get the next on sooner, I'm all for it. So keep up the great work and keep those updates coming. Can't wait to see what part 2 brings.

Reviewer: Mango_Live (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Edward seriously stole her turn! And in doing so increased my love of strawberries and whipped cream!!!

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:38 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Aww...he loves her.  :)  He's dreamy.  Edward and strawberries.  Yum!  Happy Valentine's Day.

Reviewer: dazzled19 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

How can friday the 13th be unlucky when I get to read an update of one of my favorite fanfics!

More please!

Reviewer: 1twilightfan4ever (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:37 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Thank you so much for updating!  Loved this chapter....who doesn't love strawberries and cream?!?!  LOL 

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Intimacy

Sex is amazing, but intimacy is something even better, as Bella tells us in this chapter, being in bed with someone you are begining to care for that much gives you room to think like Bella, you are giving all of you not only the physical part, your mind and heart, and that will turn into love.

Edward is really a gentleman, taking care of Bella's needs before his, making the experience better for her. That is amazing!!!

Reviewer: uscfbfan (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Love love love this story!  I'll take an Edward on my kitchen table any day of the week!

Reviewer: Padme1899 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Arriving

Perfect Valentines day gift!  I was beginning to really hate snow...but i can appreciate it a bit more now.  lol   Now I just need an edward and im good for the next 5 weeks of winter.  I can't wait for the rest.

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

WOW! I know what I want to do on Valentine's Day. That was wicked hot. I hope B+E get their acts together when it comes to leaving Alaska. They need to be together - no matter what!

I'll have my Edward/Jasper/Emmett/Jacob in chocolate and nothing else, thank you. Yummy!

Great fic. Update quickly.

Reviewer: ainsleyhayes (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:22 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

You have officially spoiled me for all men. You bitch! :-P But really, I'm seriously considering running away to a snowy cabin somewhere, waiting for my very own Edward Cullen to show up and throw me down on a twister mat/dining room table. No, really. Really.

Really.

Say, as for any other shenanigans our amorous avalached lovers (I really wanted to keep that alliteration going for you, sorry) could get into, I forget: is there a piano in the cabin? Where our dashing lothario could practice his skills, and by skills, I mean sexin'-Bella-up-on-top-of-a-piano? Even whilst snowed in on vacation, you must keep in practice. ;-)

Thank you so much for writing - whenever you can! - even if you have solidified my future as the crazy lady with 15 cats, all a variation of the name 'Edward.'

Reviewer: offthenet (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Yum ... this made my VDay! Thank you!

And, as far as I'm concerned, hubby's don't count as Valentines (after 11 years, anyway), so please feel free to send Edward my way ... with whipped cream and strawberries, of course!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Sigh...I've been hoping and praying for an update, and this one was fantastic!  Lemony goodness, and some very confusing but encouraging musings from Edward.  And the day is still young on Bella's Turn!  Can't wait for the next instalment.

And thankies for the lovely Edward valentine...I shall put him to good use ;-)

Reviewer: dizzygrl28 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

*Phew* That was sexy hot! Little Miss Bella is becoming quite the seductress. Thank you for making my morning with a new chapter!

Reviewer: xcmuchip (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Hey, that was supposed to be Bella's turn...not that I'm complaining.  Edward took right over...not that I'm complaining.  Can't wait for part 2.  Is Jacob going to make an appearance?  Hmmmm, I wonder....

Reviewer: shwriteme (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Very nice! and welcome back. Don't you dare feel guilty for taking some time between chapters. You are giving your time and writing a great story that we get to read for free. No guilt allowed.

 

Reviewer: nielanut (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:19 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Happy Valentine's Day to you, too!  This chapter seemed very appropriate, what with the holiday tomorrow.  Edward's in lo-ove...LOL  He's just too cute with Bella.  I liked their fun with the strawberries and whipped cream...and the heart with the smiley face! 

Great job with this chapter!  I hope you can update soon :-)

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

ohh love love LOVE. i missed your updates! can't wait for more!

Reviewer: TwilaEveningStar (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I love your story and decided to get an account just to review. The idea of being snowed in with a hot stranger makes a good story and I'm glad you were the first person to write it. Update soon, and I can't wait till your next chapter comes out.

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Yay! Great update, but and thanks for Jasper!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Very sweet update. Happy Valentine's Day to you as well. Much love and hopefully a new chapter soon =)

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Hey,

I really love snowed in its brilliant. I think Edward is so sweet how he is changing his ways and trying to take care of Bella. This chapter is so sweet. I loved it. Please update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.