Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Thanks so much for the update!  I have really enjoyed your story so far!  It is one of my favorites!!

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Great job!  Love this story.

Reviewer: SorceressJade (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:47 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Edward's favorite book? GENIOUS. That was an awesome answer.

And the whole strawberries scene drove me wild. It was incredibly well written, I think I bumped my head on my monitor leaning into the story myself.

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

OME! I love this story! You just made my Valentines weekend!Thank you so much! So much fluffy goodness and awesome lemons! I love the Strawberries and Whipped Cream! Hmm... could Chocolate Syrup be next? Mmm.. Yummy!!

Since my valentine is on the other side of the world right now, can I have Emmett with a side of Edward and Jasper to go please?! Thank you so much! Lol!

PLEASE!! Update soon!!!!! Can't wait for Bella Part 2!!!

Reviewer: magically (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

one jasper to go please! lol

loved the stawberries and whipped cream even if it was a cliche. well when the snow melts i'm sure we'll find out what will happen to our favourite couple. i was just wondering how far you are planning on taking this story? will it just be until they get out and then a sequel, or will this include after they are rescued?

happy writing!

Reviewer: Giselle Giselle (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I saw this story for the first time today and I just read it all and I LOVE it and I can't wait for the rest and to see what happens.  I just couldn't get enough.  I also wanted to let you know (even though I didn't actually review the story) that I did read Edward's Joy and I was just so touched by it, it was so incredibly sweet.  You're awesome!!!!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I've been waiting for this update and was definitely not disappointed! I love how Edward is slowly figuring out that love at first sight is so very possible.

Can't wait for more! :)

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I hope they break down and discuss their future together.  They are both so smitten.  This is such a cute story--cute and steamy.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:16 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

FIrst, OME! Edward and whipped cream? Now THAT's a Valentine's Day image I'll savor forever!

Secondly, I love how he's flirting with the idea of being in love with Bella. It's so sweet and romantic that it melts me to my core. And I absolutely adored how playful he was with her, and she in turn with him. I can't believe how much I love this story!

And third, and definately not least, "Geez, your questions are rough. Hmmm. When Alice and I were little and company would come over, I used to play the piano while she danced. We used to think we’d be like Donnie and Marie one day. Esme plays the tape of it every chance she gets.” - LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I haven't laughed so hard in so long! Even my husband had to come in running to ask what the heck had me roaring so loudly!

Thank you making me so happy. Now bring on Bella's Turn Part II and that extra update! WOO-HOO!

Reviewer: Hannah81 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I love your story!!

PLEASE update soon

And thanks muchly for the Edward Valentine - best present ever :)

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Hands down-one of the best stories on this site. 

This chapter just PROVES it. 

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: kerrybell (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

AAAWWWWW..........now, where the hell is my Edward.  Yeah, I read your cute little End Note, and I want what was promised to me, missy!!!!

Reviewer: michellerella (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Please update! Another great chapter!

Reviewer: SottoVoce (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Happy Valentines day eclipsedawn! you make my heart happy...

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Oh, what a delicious chapter!  Very sexy stuff!  I love these two together--Bella and Edward are so funny how they each think they can't possibly be in love, but they're realizing they have all these feelings for each other.  I love how Edward is learning to be intimate with Bella in a sweet way and Bella is learning to be intimate with Edward in a sensual way.  This is such a great fic--can't wait for more!

Reviewer: TheMrsCullen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

yeyyyy!!! awesome chapter, i love this edward and bella so much <33

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Yeah, so glad for an update!  Ahh, these 2 are falling in love but just don't want to admit it yet, especially to themselves.  Very much enjoyed the hot times in the kitchen.  It was very sensual.  Hot, hot Edward is always a good thing!  Really liked all of the questions Bella was asking him. The Donny and Marie thing was cute.  As always, can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: darkcullen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I hope the snow never melts!  Totaly enjoying this story and can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I was so excited to see your new chapter!  Thank you for updating.

I am nervous to see what is going to happen with these two.  So far, no angst, but that doesn't mean it won't be coming.  They're in pretty deep at this point.  I also think Alice knew what she was doing and isn't answering her phone for a reason.

Can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: bga1974 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Wonderful new chapter. I would love to have an update for Valentine's. Really great stuff.

Reviewer: makovitza (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

So sweet! I adore falling-in-love-Edward! :-D

Oh, and I'd like to place an order for one Jasper for Valentine's Day. DH plan for the evening is taking me to a soccer match. Sigh.

Reviewer: FearlessNot (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Edward to whisper sweet words and sing to me.  Jasper to relax me.  Emmett to make me laugh, and Jacob as my spaceheater.  Thank you.  The best valentine gift you could have ever given me.

Oh... the story was fantastic too.  Why can't these two every talk, then they'd realize that they want more than just a romp.

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

YAY for an update! and for strawberries and whipped cream! WHEW!

"That look has to mean something"-I certainly hope so! and I'm crazy excited about Bella's Turn Part II!

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

What a fun chapter.  Take charge Bella was fun.  She may have started in the drivers seat but she didn't end up there or maybe she did, right?  

I'm starting to feel a little bit of heart fail coming on.  Oh no!  What about when their lives return to normal after having been snowed in?  Hell I'd had so much fun reading about the snowed inadventure that I hadn't thought that far ahead.  ::grimace::  We readers are putting our faith in you....no pressure of course!  But we have faith in you!

Sandra

Reviewer: magandaangel (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Another great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.