Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Something in Common

"all out in the open so that we could…I didn’t know. "

I sure do.

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:59 AM · On: Spark

grrr.... *reads faster in hopes of reaching the point of lemony joy*

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Something Else

it's funny you wrote how "my heart gave a weird little sigh" because that's how I feel when I look at the guy I'm in love with.

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Tour


God I am such a pervert.

Yes, but we love you Eduado :) This is absolutely hilarious. And ooh - I'd love to do "extreme wrestling" with Carlisle ;)

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Staring

Mmh.

Reviewer: jEnNn (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

HI HEY HI!

love love LOVE the story girl!

some awesome, slurptastic lemon's u got goin on here!

cant wait 2 see where u go with it!

keep it goin!

-jen

Reviewer: elizabeth2323 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 08:19 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Congrats! You just chose a man over a Jane Austen book. Welcome to womanhood!  Greatest line of the chapter--I smiled a big cheshire grin with that one!

Reviewer: Cullen312 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

That was hot!  Love the story, please update soon!

Reviewer: violakate (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

okay this is good and all, but my problem is that, is it all just sex? well i know theres nothing better to do when you're snowed in, but  you know, it getting a little superfluous.

Reviewer: SHUbaby5182 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

i am so obsessed with this story! I can't wait for the nex chapter! Great job!

Reviewer: bells123 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

This story is so yummy and beautiful.  But I have to say, my heart is already hurting over what is sure to be the impending angst.  Surely they won't leave the cabin without expressing their true feelings... will they?  Edward has come close, but Bella has been frustratingly mute on the subject.  

Anyway, there is so much angst in FF, it has been a wonderful change to read this many chapters and not be in emotional pain.  It's nice to be reading a sweet and sexy story.

Reviewer: dolphin62598 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Great chapter!!  I love that he read that passage to her!!  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Good Morning

", Danishes"

Whooo! Eh, I'm Danish. I'm happy to be part of the country that's partially mentioned in this glorious fiction. And now I have to go do my biology homework. Damn.

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 09:31 AM · On: Bewitched

*presses button "next" in eager attempt to read this faster than possible*

This is absolutely thrlling, girl. Who doesn't want to be snowed in with Edward? mmh.

Reviewer: offthenet (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

You keep outdoing yourself ... ungh!

I love how you made it so realistic. 'Cause really, it doesn't taste like manna from heaven now, does it?! I would've laughed if I wasn't so hot ...

Can it be my turn next?

Reviewer: abbythebollix (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Ironic

"Well, Edward, not every girl has to be attracted to you, you know. "

That was funny, you know. Because, well, everybody is attrackted to Edward. Except those incredibly weird Team Jacob'ers.

Reviewer: porche911turbo (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2009 01:07 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

love this story
one of my most faves

updates real soon! pleaseeeee

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

As always, my favorite lines first:

"Congrats! You just chose a man over a Jane Austen book. Welcome to womanhood!"


"I couldn’t inhale. Or exhale. Fuck, I forgot which one I was on!"
"Women do most delight in revenge."
Thank you, thank you, thank you for making oral sex realistic. All these writers who describe it like it's the most fun they've ever had and tastes better than the sweetest whatever are completely fooling themselves. What makes it pleasurable is that he finds it pleasurable, but beyond that there are so many other things I'd rather be doing...

Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Another wonderful chapter!!  I was as breathless as Bella with the Austen quote!  ~sigh~ ~swoon~ Can't wait to read more!  Thanks for your hard work!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 10:45 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Great chapter!

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Wow did she just rock his world or what?? I love this story! Please update soon I am really anxious to see where this story will go next.

Reviewer: bellasunderstudy (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

OH MY GOD!! That was an awesome chapter!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Hot and sweet at the same time.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Thank you for finally updating. I've missed this story.

Great chapter. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

This is quite possibly the description of a first time blow job I have ever read.  You out did yourself with this one.  I'll personally make it snow again for these two if we can extend our cabin time a little longer.  By the way, are we ever going to find out why Alice isn't returning any phone calls?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.