Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Tongue Tied

As much as I don't like to see Edward all sad....he did have a right to worry about all he was...but he seriously needs to just tell her. I was reading it going....Dude, she feels the same way!!!! LOL!

Loved it as usual! :)

Reviewer: FrostedCullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 04:30 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Can't wait for him to tell her how he feels, I just hope she doesn't freak out. Wonder what her punishment is going to be lol!!

post again soon. xx

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 04:24 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Ah, I loved it.  It might not have been too lemony, but it certainly was important, and I like introspective Edward.  Looking forward to what he has in store for Bella's punishment :-)

Reviewer: Chandler (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Sad as he is in this chapter, there are some valid reasons to be worried.  I just can't wait to see where you take this from here.  I do love these characters and your style of writing is fabulous.

Reviewer: tartar le freak (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:34 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Loved it, what's new?

Reviewer: christykq (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Tongue Tied

WorriedEdward isn't very attractive but he needs to realize, just like Bella needs to realize she's beautiful on the outside, that he's worth her love. He has to man up and just say it. He might be surprised to find out Bella's been having all the same feelings. I'm interested in hearing what their plans are after the snow melts, although I hope it never does. Great chapter. Great story. Update quickly.

Reviewer: silvermist (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:20 AM · On: Tongue Tied

This is one of my favorite stories, you have held my interest throughout and  I will definitely be on the lookout for future submissions. Thank you.

Reviewer: twogoods (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:10 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Great update! He's so cute! We haven't heart Bella's feelings yet, but I can guess they're the same, or are they? I have a feeling there's some angst coming up (who's going to move where?!?)

 

Reviewer: Rachael (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Tongue Tied

I was hoping for a declaration in this chapter, but I guess Edward has to work up to it.  Thanks for making my Sunday moring!

Reviewer: ksm (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Tongue Tied

I don't blame him for feeling a little down!  Here he's in love with Bella and he not only has to figure out how to tell her, but he has to also deal with the fact that she lives someplace else! 

Kathy M.

Reviewer: lambcullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Tongue Tied

squee! i can't wait for more! Edward needs to tell her. She needs to tell him, because she loves him too.

Reviewer: monument (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Great story.....can hardly wait till you update again!!

Reviewer: Bobberley (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:50 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Only joined today - am really really loving this story! Thanks!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Oh, no! Don't leave it there! Lol!

Blindfold feeding! Mmmm... Always fun!! Great idea, and it worked to her benefit too! Lol!

So ... What's the punishment?!?!!!? And when is he finally going to buck up and tell her that he loves her already, or is she going to first?

Update soon! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!! Dont EVER let this snow melt (I would think Alaskan winter snow storms could be REALLY long! *hint hint* It's so cold adn white up there, from what I hear!) Lol!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:19 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Hey

Loved this chapter its great that Edward is realising his feelings about Bella. I think its really sweet. I thought it was sweet about people watching and how it fassinated him. Update soon the stroys great.

x

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Tongue Tied

THANK YOU FOR FINALLY POSTING!

I've obviously been waitig, and thanks for making my day, saw my fave fic get update and stuff ;p I can't wait till Edward say that three words to Bella. And pleaseeeee, update soon!

Reviewer: CordyGirl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 01:03 AM · On: Tongue Tied


Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Great chapter!

Reviewer: breakingdusk (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Omg Cliffhanger! lmao awesome awesome. Keep up the good work and dont leave me hanging too long. lol

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Really good chapter.  I can't wait until he tells her!

Reviewer: naelany (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Tongue Tied

I like Bella's solution to Edward's glum mood. But aw man, we have to wait and see what punishment he'll dish out? ;)

Reviewer: twilight luver (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:44 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Ohh pleaz cuntinue i love this story.

Reviewer: playinginwater (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:38 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Mmmm Edward in love makes me smile but not as much as the idea of roaring fireplace.  Your words make me almost want a cabin in the woods for spring break instead of southern mexico.

Reviewer: winniec887 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Tongue Tied

yeeeaa! This continues to be super great! I can't wait to read the next chapter! 

Reviewer: simplicity (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Awww...I am so happy that Edward has had his revelation!  I am excited to see how he handles the declaration now!  Thanks for all of your hard work!  Another wonderful chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.