Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: banana526 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 01:45 PM · On: Tongue Tied

You rock!

Reviewer: Hidden Treasure (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Tongue Tied

UPDATE!!!!!

Reviewer: Linds14 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Tongue Tied

I love how Edward is getting all mushy and stuff :) So cute!

Hmm..I wonder what her punishment will be...hopefully some spanking? haha..

Reviewer: clumsy brunette (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Tongue Tied

i luv this story!!!!!!!

more please :)

clumsy brunette xxx

Reviewer: MaleficentKnits (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

I love strawberries with my lemondade!

Reviewer: twilight4vida (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Tongue Tied

aw this is such a sweet story, i cant wait to read when edward confesses his love for her, sigh... i love this story.

Reviewer: NorthernCullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Aww...I really want Edward to tell her now.. You think you could do that for me? Huh?

I just got an account here on Twilighted (and I kinda did it so I could finally review on your story) so I haven't reviewed before. But I have read it! And oh my, it is good! ^^ Love it!

Hope my review makes Edward (and you) happier!

Reviewer: Dawn ofthe dead (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Tongue Tied

So, uhm, yeah. Love! Edward + punishment = hot damn.

 

 

Reviewer: ManfaMae (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Love this story! You are awesome!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 05:32 AM · On: Tongue Tied

love the story!  I'm waiting for Edward to do something stupid and cause problems though... :)

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Tongue Tied

Awesome story!  I love your writing

Reviewer: TwilightFan2468 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Bewitched

this is probably my new favorite fanfic

and thats saying alot, from me

Reviewer: goldeneyedgirl (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I am really enoying your story, but I have to say there are a ton of typos...sorry, pet peeve of mine...sorry.

Reviewer: pixi (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I love this story it is so cute "watching" them learn both about each other and themselvs.  thanks for the amazing story.

Reviewer: happyphantom (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I really liked your story. It's not too long and it's not too short. You write dialogue really well. I can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:33 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I am so loving that he's FINALLY figuring it out! :D lol. This was perfect and I so cannot wait for more.

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Please, please, please let him tell her before something happens!  I love this story!

Reviewer: loopfie (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Tongue Tied

oohh, i cant believe u gave us a cliffy.. (T.T) anyway, i'm just sooo glad u updated!! hooray!! cant wait to see what the punishment is.. haha, i just love, love, love this fic! hope edward finds a good way to tell bella he loves her.. ihhh (i'm so excited!) haha, i'm so lame.. :) so anyways.... please update....

^_^

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 07:20 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Excited to read what the punishment will be!

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Tongue Tied

=] blind folds. Methinks that will be an exciting chapter. 

LOVE it. 

I love that Edward is actually scared about what will happen and I'm seriously itching to read Bella's point of view. I'm worried that she's not feeling the same. But I hope she is. I hope they find some way to work out their crazy schedules and be together, because what they have is amazing and perfect. 

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Another great chapter!!  I love getting Edward's POV, and can't wait til they both realize they're in love with each other.  And I love the suspense of not knowing what is going on with Alice.  (But I also can't wait to find out!)  And thanks so much for getting these chapters up as often as you do!

Reviewer: All4isis (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Tongue Tied

I absolutely love it!  I love how they are both in love with each other and just recently admit it, but they are both too scared to tell the other one.  A little heartbreaking on some levels, but very sweet at the same time.  I can't wait to find out how Edward tells Bella that he loves her.    I also really liked his thoughts about how he would tell her, going over the options.  Very nice.

I can't wait to read more!  You're a great writer and you're doing a great job with this story!

Reviewer: Alicelikesme (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Tongue Tied

AAAH, amazing. AH-mazing :]

Reviewer: Twilightinmyheart (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:48 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Ummmmmmmmmm I love this story. Each and every chapter is wonderful.

Reviewer: jaminelabella (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Tongue Tied

i love your story. i've spent the last 5 hours reading it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.