Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:17 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Oh I LOVE this chapter!!! They are so sweet together - will anxiously await your next update and thank you!!!

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

interesting... i wanna know whats on the other side of the door... the suspense is so not cool.... i don't know how long we can wait to find out!!

glad you are on break and get to spend your time doing what you want, be it writing or sleeping or whatever else you decide to do!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

I love this srory.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

OK, Edward just has to say ILY because she's going to fuck this whole thing up!!  Loved the update; can't wait for more!

Reviewer: dazedx3 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

lovelovelovelovelovelovelove

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

omg!  Thank you for updating I was getting so sad.  i feel like Bella... MORE, please!

Reviewer: siouxchef (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

WOOO  thanks for updating!  Thanks for spankings!  The affirmations were beautiful.  Please don't heartfail me, I can't take it.

Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: fangirl68 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Yay! New chapter with Naughty Fun! I love a spanking Edward!  I'm almost afraid to find out what is behind that door, but I still want to know.  I want a happy ending. I want to know when Alice will start returning phone calls.

I know life gets in the way of the writing, as it should, but please be assured, there are those of us out here who want to see where you will take this story and we are in it for the long haul.  Please keep writting. I hope things loosen up for you so updates might be sooner (even if that means shorter chapters).  Your efforts are not in vain. You are appreciated.

 

Reviewer: blueeyedbella (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

holy talito!! intense!! ughh!! when will they just spit it out and tell each other how they feel!!? holy crap now i really wanna know what Edward just showed Bella!! God!! im going to die from now until you post the next chapter!!

keep at it!! i LOVE your work!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

WHAT'S BEHIND THE DOOR?????  OK, enough angst, they've got to at least start a conversation here.  Edward's giving all the clues, and Bella's being a little TOO unwilling to believe.  If she's willing to let him spank her, she should be brave enough to at least try to talk to him.  Give us some clues as to where you're going! It's a great story!

Reviewer: Krugness (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

I'm guessing ski's or snow related sporting gear is behind the door?  I think they'll end up saying it the same time.  Maybe some wine will be involved.  lol  It's funny watching the  two of them struggle to say something that they want t share so badly.

Reviewer: Nicoli412 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Awesome!  It was definitely worth the wait.  Can't wait to find out what's behind the door!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Is the declaration going to be really romantic?  I'm so girly about this story--seriously.  I love it.  Wonderful writing.

Reviewer: oxSamm11 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

agh cliffy, well thats hardly fair:P haha as long as you update quickly I will be fine with it. Love the story keep writing:)

Reviewer: Emeralds and Rubies (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Thank you sooooooooooooooooo much for updating!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The chapter was absolutely amazing :) Please update soon! I'm begging here :) LOL, please? Thanks again :)

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

the angst is getting a little thick!  anytime now!  sorry, i'm a little impatient.  love the story though!  can't wait to see what happens!

Reviewer: vysed (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

YAY!!! Love Snowed In updates. They make me so happy. Now I can go to bed with a smile on. hee hee. Thank you for updating, can't wait to read what happens next!

Reviewer: girlwithapen (Anonymous) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

More, more, more!  I am in love with the way you've woven SM's details in with your own.  Please continue and quickly!  lol

Reviewer: Lanemyer (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Oh its so Carlise and Esme's bed. Do it! Do it! Get your freak on!

Reviewer: Lozzie28 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

yayay soo happy about the update ... also very happy you are now on spring break as not only is spring break amazing fun but you have more time to write which makes us all happy :)

hope its not too long before the next update as i really want to know whats behing the door!

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Oh, who will blink first and say those three magic words?  They both want to say it so much, but the logistics of how things will work outside the cabin seem to really be holding these two back.  Hope they both are able to take a big leap of faith and start talking about this soon.

And no fair with the cliffhanger ending!  Please don't make us wait too long to find out what's behind that door!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

WAH! THEY HAVE TO FIX IT!!! PLEASE FIX IT!

Reviewer: vampirelust7 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Damn cliff hangers! They are like chinese torture! I can't take it...I can't take It!  Wow, what a great chapter!  I love this story, but I get so sad at the end of the chapter and no matter how long it is its never enough.  Please don't make me wait as long as I did for this one for the next one. I'm pulling my hair out here!

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:15 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

ergh! wats in the closet?!

Reviewer: xooxsss (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Punishments and Salads

Ok I need these two to spit it out!!! Good chapter! I LOLd when Edward started freaking out about spanking Bella. Definitely in-character LOL Update soon!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.