Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 03:04 PM · On: Double Booked

It leaves you snowed in together, Edward! Ooh lala. :P

The whole thing with the flight attendants made me laugh. Honestly, if I was a flight attendant, I'd do the same thing. Who could resist Edward Cullen? No one, that's who.

To the next chapter! Gotta see what kind of mischief E & B get into. Some lasanga eating, perhaps? :D

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Intruder

A hahaha, Bella with a butcher's knife suffering from paranoia and some claustrophobia.

Classic. :D

 

Reviewer: TRDancer (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Arriving

Great beginning!

Can't wait to see where this goes... okay, so maybe I know kind of where it's headed. But I'm sure there's some twists... right? Lol.

To the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: 24601 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Sweat

You are evil.

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Sweat

*eyes of shocked horror* NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY????????????? I've been waiting on a very retarded Edward and very horny bella to say that they love each other Nooooooo.... *pouts* waaaaaaaaa

Edward's not retarded, it's just hard to imagine him not being able to express himself through words.... i hope the person that knocked isn't Jacob.... sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh it probably is though or Alice lol!!! ^^ that be halarious!!!! well i love ur work keep writing and update soon

ur new fan

FF

Reviewer: G1175 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Sweat

Its Jacob to check on her right?

Reviewer: Babbylin (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Sweat

sooooooo adding to my faves!!! loved tht last chapter too... loved tht quote rom breaking dawn btw....cant wait for the update...really love this story and ur writing.....

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Sweat

you suck. you really REALLY suck. They're going to get rescued....but what will happen then?? UGG!!!!!!!! PLEASE don't take a month and a frikken half to update........you were AND are KILLING MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!

Reviewer: jasleenkaytina (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Sweat

I think I started to say something, but all that came out probably sounded like, “shushua ewk dubles hipsomide.”

I unexpectedly choked out a laugh that was a little too loud for 4 am.

Bloody cliffie!

Update soon please! :)

Reviewer: tigerlivie (Anonymous) · Date: May 09, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Sweat

You evil. EVIL lady.

 

I bet it's Alice at the door. She'll be coming up to check on Bella for some reason.

 

That or it's Jake.. actually. I take that back about Alice, it's definitely Jake. Don't know why, but it is.

 

Well.. that's as deep as my theories go (I'm such an intellectual person aren't I? lol)

 

I can't wait for the next chapter!! PLEASE update sooner this time. I've been waiting longer than it takes for my grandma to do a push up!

--Olivia

Reviewer: Ceradee22 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Sweat

Ugh!  You're killing me! It's probably Jacob, who always ruins everything!  Please update sooner this time, I really want to know where this is going.

Reviewer: jbarreto (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Arriving

If it's Jake I will die. Well, not really, but still. You're killing me - I need more!

Reviewer: inukaino (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Sweat

I just started reading you story and...OMG!!!!I absolutley love it!!!!!Plz update soon. I need to know who is at the door...two cents say it's Jacob. One cent on Alice...hahahaha!

Reviewer: amybo15 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Sweat

ahhh! leaving us in suspense? Not cool :) It's ok, I'll forgive you if you update quickly!

Reviewer: alexisskye (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:34 PM · On: Sweat

I ready your whole story today and LOVE it..  how often do you post new chapters?  

Oh, my guess is Jacob is at the door.. 

Reviewer: azora (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Sweat

YOU LITTLE STINKER! Great, Great Job. Edward is so Funny! He so can't stop himself analizing everything in this relationship. I can't wait, I know when he tells her he is going to get the suprise of a lifetime for himself also..

Reviewer: danigr89 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Sweat

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!... he was gonna tell her!!!! this is soo unfear!!!! omg i just catnbelieve this... lol... this chapter was worth the wait... i love this story.... 

 

CANT WAIT FOR AN UPDATE... SOONER PLEASE!!

Reviewer: Lizabeths (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Sweat

Cant wait until the next chapter....hurry!!!

Reviewer: laceys (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 02:02 PM · On: Sweat

Who is it?????

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Sweat

OMFJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTH LOL ONJ okay this chapter was great! i loved it! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE i'm {and alll 29 of my other friends who read your series] are begging you. no GROVELING on the floor that it's not jacob! please don't let it be jacob! just maybe alice or jasper or esme i don't care as long as it's not jacob!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Sweat

OMFJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTH LOL ONJ okay this chapter was great! i loved it! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE i'm {and alll 29 of my other friends who read your series] are begging you. no GROVELING on the floor that it's not jacob! please don't let it be jacob! just maybe alice or jasper or esme i don't care as long as it's not jacob!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Sweat

OMFJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTH LOL ONJ okay this chapter was great! i loved it! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE i'm {and alll 29 of my other friends who read your series] are begging you. no GROVELING on the floor that it's not jacob! please don't let it be jacob! just maybe alice or jasper or esme i don't care as long as it's not jacob!

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Sweat

OMFJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WTH LOL ONJ okay this chapter was great! i loved it! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE i'm {and alll 29 of my other friends who read your series] are begging you. no GROVELING on the floor that it's not jacob! please don't let it be jacob! just maybe alice or jasper or esme i don't care as long as it's not jacob!

Reviewer: Donielle (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Sweat

I love the story and i want more. I hope you finish it.

Reviewer: lookingforhoofprints (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Sweat

Uggghhh! You and your cliffies are going to be the death of me! I can't help but think that you are deliberately trying to make me explode all over my room, and then my roommates will have to clean it up. You don't want to be responsible for extra work for my roommates right at exam time, now do you?

All joking aside, I can't wait to see what is coming!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.