Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Humiliation

I don't think she is freaked out.  She is probably in her room doing a "happy dance."  LOL!!!   Fun chapter.

Reviewer: Chassy369 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Sweat

WHAT!!!?!?!

After working my way through 24 chaps of this wonderful story and this is where i catch up?!? Not fair!

The cliffhanger from hell...

I bet it's Jacob at the door. Or Alice...no...it got to be Jacob....NOT NOW! GO AWAY!

UpdateUpdateUpdateUpdate....pleasepleasepleaseplease

 

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:06 AM · On: Spark

Can't wait for that spark to flame.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Something Else

I wonder how long it will take them to admit their attraction to each other???

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:51 AM · On: Tour

I love Edward's inner dialog.  Enjoying this story.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Staring

They are both similar in their thoughts about the opposite sex.  LOL!!

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Good Morning

I am enjoying this story.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:32 AM · On: Bewitched

Ah, Bella.  Always underestimating herself.  Can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Ironic

Enjoyed it.  It may be cold outside but I have a feeling things might get hot inside.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Double Booked

LOL!!  I can just picture Bella standing there with a knife.  

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Intruder

She's got company.  :)

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 12:13 AM · On: Arriving

Looks interesting.  Looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: Kayten (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:36 PM · On: Sweat

OK, first off, I do not believe for a moment that it was an accident that Bella and Edward ended up in the cabin together =) Just sayin'.

 

Secondly, considering this is an AU story I think you've got the most believable characters of anything I've read on this site so far. I totally feel like, if Edward would have been a modern-day human and met Bella a little older like this, the two of them would be just like you portray them, and that's awesome =) You have their mannerisms down perfect, it's almost as if I can imagine you've met them in real life. And, honestly, I think I have a bigger crush on human Edward than vampire Edward now thanks to you lol Well done on that note!

 

Thirdly, I've seriously found myself thinking about what's going to happen in this story in my every day life. I caught myself wondering at work today lol I'm not even ashamed to admit that. I can't wait 'til you update again =D

Reviewer: HEAR (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Ironic

Aww... nice to see he's captivated already!

Reviewer: HEAR (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Double Booked

Hmm... not so sure this was an accident on Alice's part but I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes!

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:49 PM · On: Sweat

Damn it! That's so cruel to leave me hanging there! :) Now, I'm bouncing all over the place waiting for the next chapter.

xoxo Danii

Reviewer: vamptramp16 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:54 AM · On: Arriving

Must be Jacob!

 

Reviewer: lostlamb07 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Sweat

I can't take it!!! I need the next chapter!!!! I love Snowed In!!!  Me-thinks that might be Jacob at the door... that damn Jacob. Grrrr.

 

Reviewer: Mo40 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Good Morning

Hi, I'm late in finding your story, but it has got me hooked.  I can't wait to read more. xx

Reviewer: baby_lotuss (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Sweat

Just wanted to congratulate you on your wonderful writing. You have really tapped into the 'real', or should I say human, romance between these two wonderful characters. I still can't believe you made Bella a bit of a fetishist, and now I cannot read anything related to either Bella or Edward that involves his saying: "Say it, say it out loud". You are awesome. Can't wait to see what's coming up next.

All the best!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Sweat

Oh no!  Don't tell me salvation has arrived!  What timing!!!  Thanks for updating!  I've been DYING for the next chapter.  Animal Bella was great!  Too funny how Edward reacted to her.  He was so deluded... naked sauna time and no sex?  Puh-lease!

Reviewer: Treysongswifeyy (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:28 AM · On: Sweat

LOVE LOVE LOVE it !!

 

 

hehe ..

 

next chapter . next chapter !!

 

:D

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:32 PM · On: Staring

awwww...i love it!

Reviewer: theresurrected (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Sweat

hey hurry up man!!!! i am litrally dying here!!!

Reviewer: Princess2000204 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Sweat

Poor Edward, keeps getting his moment taken away. I an so see him just going, 'fuck it' and declaring his love for her in the most inapproperiate time.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.