Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Sophiegirl (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I love how you have written Jacobs character! What a dumbass! LOL I hope Bella doesn't puss out! Hopefully Edward wiill fight! Love this story :)

Reviewer: prncskymmie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:40 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

WOW!!! I just read Snowed In all the way through and I have to say, YOU ROCK!!!! OMG on the cliffhanger!!!!!! I am so lovin this one. I can't wait for your next chapter.

Reviewer: MrsPattinsonheart2 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AHHH omg omg omg omg omg. i literally just got a surge of chills those last couple sentences! REALLY? omg you are such an amazing writer. I can't wait for the next chapter!! Thanks for writing!! I'll be waiting for an update!

<3 <3 it

Reviewer: mommyjgv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh no you didn't!  I've waited forever for this story to be udated and I'm hanging with that massive cliff!  PLEASE update soon...I may go into premature labor if you don't!!

Reviewer: cherryblossomstars (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:32 AM · On: Arriving

Squeeeeeeeeeeeee! I'm so happy he said it!

Reviewer: danigr89 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

omg whyyyy is stopping theere.... wow.. i caaant wait... im shockeed.... omg omg omg omg omg omg omg..... nooo  i dont have any words..

Reviewer: danigr89 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:30 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

omg whyyyy is stopping theere.... wow.. i caaant wait... im shockeed.... omg omg omg omg omg omg omg..... nooo  i dont have any words..

Reviewer: alyssalove (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! Whyyyy?! You can't keep doing that to me! I was getting so ready to write a sad review about making Bella leave without them telling each other how they feel, and then it ends *wonderfully* with a cliffy!

If this fic is like all the others, you're probably headed in the direction of Bella leaving anyway, regretting her decision, and then it will end with them finally finding each other. Can I just say....please don't! I would really like to see these two happy together. If we could just see some of the happily ever after...*sigh*

Obviously, it's your story and you can do whatever you please (and I will be reading the whole way, no matter what).

Reviewer: sbr0275 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:22 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

jacob is going to lose it!!!! but yay edward!!! please update soon...

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

~*~ SWOON ~*~

 

finally!  a declaration!  hard to believe this story arc has only been a few days...

Reviewer: spawyer (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

AWWWWWWW!!!!!! love your story but the waiting for updates is a hard thing!!

Reviewer: enthralled (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

yay!

Reviewer: wishfulthinking (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:03 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Such a good chapter! Can't wait to see Bella's reaction!

Reviewer: 1badmom (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I hate Jacob

Reviewer: xmouth (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wow I love it!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: irishwitch (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You are officially the Cliffie Queen in my opinion!  Please please please don't make us wait too long.  I can only take so much angst after consuming so much of Bella's!!  Good for Edward for finding some ...bout time!

 

Reviewer: Theresa_no_more (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG -- I was actually on the edge of my seat as I got down to the last few lines.  I kept thinking, "no, no, no!!"  You've hooked me!  Great chapter -- so nice to see you back.  Can't wait for the next update.  'Hope it's soon.

Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:46 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I HATE YOUUUUUU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: shookie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Okay Okay Okay... Look deep into this writing...This is a direct order... You will stop all else and UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.... I am crying here PLEASEEEEE update NOW

Reviewer: girlwithapen (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

FINALLY!!!   Awesome...but EVIL CLIFFY!  And yes, Bella was being a little shit...but the end result has been a long time coming.  I really hope your next update will not take so long.  I realize life gets in the way...but your story is one of the things that helps to take away the mundane in the first place.  :o)

Reviewer: Okkervil (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:25 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

He said it! He said it! I'm so glad he did. Great chapter. I don't mind the cliffies. Just write more!

Reviewer: Anson Longbottom (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wonderful angst and cliffhanger! I am so glad that he finally spit it out! Leave it to Alice to force the issue! Haha! Please keep writing!

Reviewer: SweetDulcinea (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Oh thank God.  I was ready to punch my monitor if there wasn't some relief from that angst!  Hopefully that will pull her out of her stupid train of thought and they can get all fluffy and adorable.  And, oh man, I can't wait to see Alice's reaction to that!!!  I'm not an update begger, but I will say I *hope* you update sooner the next time  =)  <3

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

awww.. that was a hell of a chapter.. and you are definitely evil of that cliff-hanger of yours... i love your story, please don't take so long for the next chapter.. thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: AliciaZA (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yay, FINALLY a new chapter is posted!!! OMG, we were all kinda right - only it was Jacob AND Alice that showed up (lol). Alice is such a snealy pixie - she was there the whole time?! I could not stop giggling when Bella got hit by the door - was so funny and typically Bella. Jacob is such a horse's ass. Carry a grudge much (snorts). Poor Bella, the girl needs more confidence. Lets hear it for Edward (mad applause and cheering) for standing up and being the first to say I love you!

As always, AMAZING writing. Please don't wait so long to post the next chapter (big, pleading puppy dog eyes), cos you ended it on such a cliffie and I'm dying to know what happens with Bella and Edward next!!

You Rock...

AliciaZA

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.