Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: LilSkittle (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 12:12 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG! OMG! OMG!

that cliffhanger is so mean

please post the next chapter soon

coz i cant wait

ly

LilSkittle

Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Well, thank God Edward pushed, b/c Bella would have thrown that all away.  Silly girl.  And Jake is a total ass in this, ew! lol 

Reviewer: LoveSunshine (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! You evil cliff hanger writer, you!!! Great chapter, now update! :)

Reviewer: lasrnr (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:39 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

This chapter was worth the wait... I mean I will take a cliffie if it ends with Edward Cullen screaming I love you at me! Please just dont make us wait so long next time!

Reviewer: ChoccyJoJo (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yah, wasn't sure he'd get there but he did. Yah!! Good chapter.x

Reviewer: BellaGioia (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:29 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ok, my review for all of this chapter up until the last line:  ARE YOU FREAKING KIDDING ME??!!!!  GAH!!!!!!!

And after I read the last line:  Oh, WHEW!  That's better.  Much, much better.  Thank God one of them has some sense!  BIG sigh of relief.

Reviewer: detroitangel (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

This story is still one of my favs!  I'm so happy he declared his love, but what a time to do it.   Thanks for the update! 

Reviewer: YourNameHere (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Stay Bella, stay!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Why does it always have to be somrthing before they can tell their true feelings for each other. Update Soon Please!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Argh!  OMG, he finally told her!  Yeah!  Now update!  Like now!

Reviewer: Lozz_5159 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

NOOOOO! How? How could you? I've waited for forever for this story to be updated and you do this to me!

*Sobs*

I love it though :) Can't fault you on anything but the cliffy. I love your Edward, and how he's not afraid to let is guard down. Especially at the end when he told Bella he loves her infront of everyone...*Sighs*....One day i'll meet my Edward :)

Keep up the good work and take care xoxo

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH!

PlEEEEEASE update soon!

 

Reviewer: Cocnnor11857 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

UGHHH! OMG!

another cliff hanger!

I didnt even relize it was the ending of the chapter i was so into it..

I seriously cannotttt wait to see what happens next

i hope you update soon!

i loveed loved loved this chapter! FINALLY! he said how he feels! yesss!

Reviewer: wandering-home (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

:( Lovely chapter. Horrible cliffy :(

Poor Edward.

Reviewer: meyerjc2002 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I'm sorry, I don't normally do this, but why did you leave it like that.  Bella isn't scared, she's strong.  That's why she went to Edward in this story in the first place.  I'm going to keep reading because I'm sure it will end right, but I really don't know why you did it this way. 

Reviewer: xjennjennx (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You are the bestest best author for cliff hangers! my goodness!

Oh and I'll have to check out that other story too! Can't wait for the next update for Snowed In though! =)

Reviewer: ahill1 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

i loved it, hate the ending, cause your going to make me wait. so please, please, please dont make us wait so long this time for the next update!

Reviewer: Loving It (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wahay. Go Edward, i'm so glad he said it.

Jacob is a bit of a prick assuming Bella would just pick him. Good story. x

Reviewer: rpattzdude (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OH GOD I WANT TO CRY? ! I KNEW IT WOULD BE ALICE BUT I WASNT SURE IF JAKOB WOULD SHOW UP, DIDNT WANT HIM THERE.  KNEW SHE WOULD M/NOT STAY. BUT MAN I DIDNT WANT EDWARD SAYING THOSE WORDS LIKE THAT. I WANTED IT TO BE A SPECIAL AND T/RIGHT TIME. FUCK JAKON/B FOR DISTROYING? AND OST OF ALÖ/L FUCK BELLA FP/OR OT/MNOT BELIEVEING IN EDWARDS AND HER LOVE. YEAH ITS MY TURN TO BE ANGRY AT BELLA. OH GOD GIRL DIDNNT LIKE THIS CHAPTER AT ALL! I WANTTO THANK U FOR THIS STORY AND HOPING THAT U WILL UPDATE AHGAIN SOON. AND LAST BUT NOT LEST MY CEÖLL IS SO FUCKED UP WITH BIG LETTERS AND NO ZAND NOT ALLOWING ME TO REMOVE TETHE WRONG LETTERS+, SO O I HOPE U UNDERSTAND MOST OF IT HAHA.TTHANK U!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Woohoo!! I am so fricken happy he said it!!!! No it is her turn!!

Reviewer: smeloise (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OHMYGOD. THATS THE MOST EVIL CLIFFHANGER EVER.

Reviewer: Chloe_x (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

yes you are pure evil for doing that to us!!! now i know you have a life (unlike me :D) but you cant leave me hanging for as long as you did last time ... OMG go edward he FINALLY told her ... n is it me or is bella bein a stupid gurl for giving up so easiy.... ive always been told to fight what you love .... so why isnt she .... i know i would fight tooth n nail for edward!!!!! i mean who couldn't?!?!?! ... but omg i love this story i cant wait for more !!! xx

Reviewer: bmccall2068 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:50 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Please Please Please update soon....your cliffhangers kill me!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

i was thinking ure not gonna let him say i. how he said it already, thanksss!!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG! My heart is like freaking pounding! You better update fast. Bella better tell him that she loves him too and have a little faith. Jacob is such an ass.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.