Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Why does Bella have to be such a jerk?! She needs to be reasonable!

Hooray Edward for manning up & confessing his feelings!

Reviewer: Lacey0186 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

At least he finally acknowledged that he was in love with her..

I hope she stays with him and gawd I wish Jacob would go get hit by a plow truck..

 

 

Reviewer: historyluver (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Wow...I really liked how you included Jasper and Alice in this story but I don't really like how you incorporated Jacob. I am an Edward fan BUT I do get sick of people making Jacob into a bully just because he developed a crush on someone that for all purposes in this story and in New Moon was available at the time. But great job. Your cliffhangers drive me crazy!!!

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You ARE evil!! Making us wait so long and then give us an even worse cliffhanger!  I wanted to throttle Bella...how can she even think of leaving?! I'm glad Edward called after her. Now she better not waste the courage it took him to do that in a room full of people.  She at least needs to stay a few more days and try to work it out.  I will not like her very much if she just leaves with Jacob after Edward bared his soul to her.

You are an awesome writer because I'm so completely invested in your characters and story, I was getting physically ill as that conversation between E and B started going badly.  Please don't make us wait another month and a half to find out what happens next!  Thank you and LOVE your story!

Reviewer: dyenessa (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:57 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

damn, Damn, DAMN!!!!!!  Cliffies suck but your writing is hella win.  Oh the torture!!!! :)

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:47 PM · On: Tour

Ok so Bella opened the door but he didn't see that - come on Edward!

Reviewer: Jime (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Awwwww, go Edward! Great update :)

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:41 PM · On: Staring

more more more!  I want more

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Good Morning

I want to do you Edward!  - That's what Bella should say.  fav line of this chapter: Most guys thought the kitchen was some kind of female territory-like Amazons would attack them if they entered. I guess Edward was an exception.

Reviewer: valmaldo75 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

YAHOOO -- what a great update !! keep the chapters coming I can't wait to see how this story develops

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Bewitched

aw they're thinking about each other - best line - holy crap forget fight or flight - stay and snuggle!

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 07:07 PM · On: Ironic

that's right, Edward - the good ones need pursued - they don't just throw themselves at you. 

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Double Booked

aw I like how Edward hates women who throw themselves at him.

Reviewer: Robnmich (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Loved  it-hurry and write next chapter  :)

Reviewer: luvpattz (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Intruder

mmm lasagne - I want some - and to be snowed in w/ Edward - it's gotta be him.

Reviewer: Too_Dazzled_Gurls (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OMG! Why would you do that to us? I hate cliff-hangers. How much longer before an update??? That's just cruel...

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Thank you, baby jebus!! god bless him for blurting that out. If he just let her go I was going to Alaska to neuter him!! one of those idiots needed to 'fess up!  I was also feeling rather hostile towards you, dear author, anticipating another dreaful, long cliffie...my apologies. Now that he's blurted out his affections, I can rest easy. :)

Screw being practical, Bella - RUN RUN RUN to Washington with Edward. She can get a shitty job or two there, and always head back if he turns out to be a schmuck. :) 

 

WHEW!

Reviewer: stylishy (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

YYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!! He told her so now stupid ass Jacob can leave!!!!!!

But why do I get the feeling that in the next chapter, Bella's going to be all, "You're just saying you love me because you fell sorry for me."?? Please make her tell him her real feelings!

Reviewer: Turtle Love (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OH.MY.GOD!  I'm SO glad Edward got his TRUE feelings out before Bella left with that stupid ass Jacob!  However, how she's going to react to it is a whole different story!  I hope she takes a chance on love here!

I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:19 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

EEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!   YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  He said it!!!!!!!!!

Sigh.  Now Bella's gonna try to screw it up.  Bummer.

Reviewer: ashtoncullen2010 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

omfggg!!! ughh i hate bella right now. why the hell does bella think she needs to leave? shes having the most irrational thoughts!! i woulda stayed surelyyy. i wouldnt have even thoughtt about the possibility of me leavingg. and thank God edward told her that. i hope she stays.

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

You are EVIL!

EVIL, I say!

So, the chappie was fabulous, the cliffie was absolutely unethical, and I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: zellie (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

evilness! i was seriously holding my breath at the end of this, waiting to see if edward would come through. thank goodness he did! DO update soon...i'm always so happy to get that little email that says "snowed in, one of your favorites at twilighted has been updated"...please don't make us wait too long!!

Reviewer: mlc339 (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:33 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I love this freaking story!!!  I was so excited to see a new chapter.  Please continue....quickly!

Reviewer: crackupmonkey (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 05:29 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

OH YES!!!! I'm so glad he told her!!! I was afraid that he would chicken out!!!

 

WHAT DOES SHE SAY!! I'm so excited I'm jumping up and down... please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.