Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: brandella14 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Can't wait 4 the next chapter! Please dont keep us waiting soo long.. It's just cruel to leave a cliff hanger & then not update soon after. Great job!

Reviewer: monkeymoo (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:05 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

I am liking this story, good job and keep going!!

Reviewer: EmilyLChurch (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:27 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

please write more soon i love it so much xx

Reviewer: EmilyLChurch (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

i love this!!!

Reviewer: Monty (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

PLEASE KEEP WRITING!

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

ahh amazing, please don't make her go !! please ?! update soon I'm dying to know what happens

Reviewer: bysm1114 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 12:51 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

no no no get it out sooner this story is amazing i need more now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mesuba (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Eeeek!!! Finally! He says I love you, in front of everyone, just when she needs to hear it!  This story is so sweet and endearing, I love it!  Update soon please!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Well, I've been reading your story for close to 24 hours now, and now, like everyone else, I have to wait for an update.  It's going to be hard -- especially since i don't know how to get notified when you have added an update.  This is an awesome story.  My heart was in my throat thinking Edward might possibly let Bella go without telling her he loved her.  Now, if she leaves him anyway, I'm going to kick her!  *g*

 

If you read this, and can send me a link that will show me how to be notified when you have updated, this would be awesome.  Thanks for writing this.  It's really terrific.

Reviewer: In Awe Of Fire (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Yay! I am finally caught up! Please, please, please update soon!!!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 01:15 AM · On: Acceptance

*Very* nice!  Thank you!  I'm sorry I never found this story on FF.net -- finding things on that site is a bit difficult for me -- but am so happy to have found it now.  You really do write well.  :)  Moving on now to the next chapter.

I see you have another story -- "Edward's Joy" -- here on Twilighted, which I will be reading after this one.  If you have any other Edward/Bella stories on FF.net that you haven't posted here, I would love links to them, if that is a possibility.

Anyway, this story is awesome.  Thank you for writing it.  :)

 

 

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Burning

Wow!  I don't think I took a breath through that whole chapter!  You can really write!  Thanks!  :)

Reviewer: Camimae707 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

WOAH....

 

UPDATE SOOOOOOOON

Reviewer: bookonabeach (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Tour

Great chapter. I loved Edward's inner monologues, hilarious! Thanks for writiting.

Reviewer: Monty (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Something Else

that's a cool twist wqith Edward as a phycologist..But I thought Bella worked at Newtons????

Reviewer: Monty (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Tour

Now I need juice!!!!! (Orange) his story is incredibly ADDICTIVE! YOUR A REALL GOOD WRITER!

Reviewer: Monty (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Staring

I had to go and make an omelet after that breakfast scene!!!! GIANT EGG CRAVING!!!

Reviewer: Monty (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Intruder

this is AWESOME!

Reviewer: muldergirl (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

It's a great story and I'm anticipating another chapter!!! Thanks for writing it

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ok that's just mean. LOL.  Leaving it like that.  I just discovered this story a couple of days ago and now I'm all caught up and stuck with this kind of cliffhanger?  Thats just cruel and unusual punishment. Awesome story though!!! Please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: Eidelweiss (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

So I decided to pick this up since several of my favorites have finished and I need to feed the beast inside that hungers for FF. Anyways, I started reading about 2 hours ago, and I am sorry for not reviewing, I almost always do when I pick up an in-progress story, I just couldn't wait even a second to hit that next button.

Anywhoo --- wow. I was feeling some kind of way when Bella decided to leave and I was going to have to physically reach into the PC and smack the shit out of her (not sure how that works but I would get it) and then Edward blurts! AHHHHH.

Needless to say, I am waiting (impatiently) for the next chapter! Can't wait to see what our crazy lovers do next!

Reviewer: irishjo (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 07:47 AM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

Oh wow.  That was hot!!

Reviewer: lollyily (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 06:22 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

Ah you bitch. lol.

I hate cliffhangers. grr.

Niicely done. :)

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 02:37 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

fantastic

dying to know what happens next!

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 12:06 AM · On: Ironic

I *love* your story!  I'm new to Twilighted, and your's is the first story I've started reading here.  I sent you a note after I read the first chapter, but hadn't planned to review again until I got to the last one.  However, this is so much better so far than most I found on Fanfic.net, that I just had to tell you so.  That doesn't mean there might not be some nice ones there, I've just only found one that I really liked, and yours is even better.  So, anyway, I just thought I would let you know.  Thanks for writing it.  You write really well.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.