Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Decisons

YYYYYEEEEESSSSSS! AFT he admited he cared. God you gotta luv Alice! Always the matchmaker...

Only 2 more chapters, admit that kind of make me sad but still can't wait to meet them.

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Decisons

this was so good to read after waiting along while again u got the ve part down pack.lo

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Decisons

THANK YOU THANK YOU FOR THE UPDATE. SUCH A LOVELY HOT SCENE. :)

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:25 PM · On: Decisons

i loved it. i hate to see it end. is there going to be a sequal or anything. i really loved this story. i have never read anything like it. thanks

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Decisons

Great chapter! I was so happy to see the story updated! I think I squealed. :) Can't wait to see how it all ends!

Reviewer: joanefferteal (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:15 PM · On: Decisons

I feel a little sorry for Alice and Jasper right now.  I imagine something like "GOD! EDWARD! YES!" carries pretty far.

Reviewer: mscullen10159 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:07 PM · On: Arriving

Oh..o...I think their in for a big surprise!

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 11:05 PM · On: Decisons

I expected nothing less from Edward except flawlessness.

Reviewer: twiguyemt11 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Decisons

you got one male reader here. i love this story it reminds me  of how me and my met wife met.

 

 

Paramedic  Paul L.A.F.D



Author's Response: You're officially my hero as well as the first male to come forward! And a paramedic to boot!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:40 PM · On: Decisons

Awww yay :]

I'm happy that they finally got their shit together.

Good times.

But I'm kinda sad that the story is ending :[ But I will be happy once I see the complete, final result. So...yay? Nay? idk.

Rhymes. This is what I have succumb to because of your story.

Reviewer: twilightgirl36 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Decisons

Great chapter!! You had me worried in the beginning.

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Decisons

*pant*pant* sexy sexy!! ;-) So awesome! They're together yay!

But why only 2 more chapters?!!?? There's So much more to go!

Reviewer: ieatsourgrapes (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Decisons

yay! :D :D :D

Reviewer: LoveableMidget (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Decisons

Reading and loving your story all the way from New Zealand :)

Reviewer: panda-marnie-um (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:06 PM · On: Decisons

awww im happy!!! yay for moving in together!

and yes you have readers outside the US, im from Sydney, Australia and i love this story!!!

Reviewer: mkd (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Decisons

that was so awesome im so glad that it was a happy resolution and that jacob wasn't too annoying

Reviewer: possession (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Decisons

Heart On My Sleeve.....

You think you've heard this before
I'll try and say it differently
As long as it comes naturally to me
It's been makin' me sad
'cause i can't find a better way
To speak the words i want to say to you

Know i love you
Know i need you

That i want you to know
I won't you let you down
No i can't let go
And i want you to see
Everyday i wear my heart on my sleeve
On my sleeve

It's been driving me mad
Consistent tones and constant drones
Keep pulling me back inside my head
Nothing matters at all
The world will keep on spinning around
All these feelings keep on pouring out

Oh i love you
Oh i need you....

I just thought it fit this chapter!

 

 

Reviewer: jennayg123 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:59 PM · On: Decisons

I'm so sad it's almost over! But I can't tell you how excited I am to see that she's moving in with him! Nice work Alice!

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:58 PM · On: Decisons

Oh thank you for updating....so nice.  I feel all warm inside and it's hot here. 

Looking forward to the last chapters. : )

Reviewer: esmie3 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Decisons

Wow. Amazing chapter! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you sooo much for the update :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:51 PM · On: Decisons

Whew, that chapter was an emotional roller coaster!  But such a happy ending...great job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Twilight_obessesed (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:39 PM · On: Decisons

That was great im glad she said it to i loved it great chapter :)

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Decisons

Thank you so much for this giant great chapter.  What do you mean only 2 chapters left?  We don't get to stay with them until they have 7 grandchildren and live in a retirement home?  Just kidding, I know it has to end and retirement home lemons would just be gross.

Reviewer: brettrocks (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Decisons

im canadian if it helps

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Decisons

So sweet!  Yeah!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.