Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Acceptance

GO EDWARD!!!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Coming Clean

awwwwww.......

Reviewer: justinee (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:20 PM · On: Decisons

amazing ending :)

Reviewer: justinee (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 09:50 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

gah. love this chapter!

Reviewer: shopgirl7000 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:46 PM · On: Decisons

Love it!

Reviewer: shopgirl7000 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:44 PM · On: Decisons

Love it!

Reviewer: ravenknight (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Decisons

hey this is really amazing stuff!!:):) and yes you do, i live in Ireland!! hehehe thats far away!!

Reviewer: RosalieAliceluvr (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Decisons

hey! I live in France but I know English so there you go~ Francve goes well with my name which is Celeste. I read on twilighted. So Ta-da! You have a reader from France!

Reviewer: twihardy (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 09:04 AM · On: Decisons

so this story was really... uhm ...pretty lol but really you write really good loved your style. especially the jokes you included! I cant write in a style that makes my readers smile or even laugh but you're actually really good at it! And I think that is a huge talent that I really do envy you for!

And I am actually from germany ^^ so you have readers outside of the US and I dont think that its only me.

keep up the good work xoxo

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Decisons

I am female and I live in Canada's Arctic.  This story has definitely warmed me up.

Great read!!!!!

Thanks.

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 07:33 AM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

YAY!!!!  He finally said something.

 

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:43 AM · On: Decisons

This is a beautiful chapter.  I love reading from Edward's POV.  :)

Even though he had said he loved her at the end of the last chapter, I found myself holding my breath until he said it in this one -- almost like I was afraid he would let Bella go without telling her how he felt, even though I knew different.  I'm glad you had them stay another night at the cabin together alone, though I was wondering how long they had each planned to stay when they originally came on their trips.  I mean, yes, they were snowed in when they got there, and had to stay until the storm was over, but hadn't they planned on being there a while when they came despite the storm?  Of course, I'm sure they are eager to start their new life, but I wouldn't mind a few more days alone time for them -- especially now that they are both confident in their feelings.  But that's just me.  I'm a hopeless romantic, what can I say?  :)

I'm sorry that there are only a couple of more chapters to this story.  You will have to start another Edward/Bella story asap.  *g*  However, thanks for this one.  I've really loved it!

Reviewer: bitemerob (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Decisons

hey!! thanks for the cool story!! I'm Christina from Greece, just to answer your question about readers outside the U.S.! Twilight-mania is a global phnomenon! Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: justinee (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 03:01 AM · On: Lights Out

love it!

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Twister

just when it was starting to get good... darn!

 

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Humiliation

very light-hearted. I enjoyed it lots. thanx

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Ironic

very nice. easy to read and sooo cute.

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Double Booked

hmmm... where should they start? Lmao.

I'm likin it

Reviewer: MischievousMe (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:46 PM · On: Arriving

so far you've peaked my interest. Can't wait to see whhat happens next.

Reviewer: justinee (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 09:32 PM · On: Staring

love this story! :)

Reviewer: christye (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Decisons

I know when I am close to the end of the chapters and I get this feeling of wanting. I wanted to keep reading.  I didn't want it to end ;( Well, this is a love story. I loved that there wasn't overloaded agnst and that they got what they wanted from each other. Thank you for writing such a brilliant story.'

 

Cheers!

Christy

Reviewer: MyBrownEyes (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Decisons

Absolutely wonderful chapter! I am so glad they finally admitted how they feel. It was so cute.

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

YES!!!!!  Keep it coming (pun intended)!!!!!

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Yummy chapter!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Catta (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Coming Clean

Nice, very romantic.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.