Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: allaboutemward (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Homecoming

Oh come on! You know you just can't leave me hanging like that. ;). Now I'll be checking my blackberry every hour until your next update.

Reviewer: ninachr (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Homecoming

Hehe...Nice...Thiss chapter was awsome...Can't wait for the next update.. ;D

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:43 AM · On: Homecoming

Aweome!!

This has been one of my very favorite stories!! I've been checking on it like every other day for updates!!

Wow she's finnaly there!!! eeekk I'm So excited for the next chapter!!!

I wish this was in book form so I could take it with me to Colorado tomorrow & re-read it on the way!!

Reviewer: leigh333 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Homecoming

Loved this chapter! I can't wait to see Edward's surprise for our fair Bella! :D

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Homecoming

You tease, what a place to leave us!

Reviewer: St0pSmackinMe07 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:11 AM · On: Homecoming

great chapter. I loved that Seth is in this story. I love him.

can't wait for more. :)

Reviewer: apricot (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Homecoming

omg! edward lives in a penthouse?? i had no idea he was that rich! and is that edward who asnwered the door? i mean who else right? if it's angelic voice to bella's ears.. hehe..=D i'm so happy that finally, this is it. they are indeed moving in together. does edward have like a welcome surprise for bella? will they get married here? great chapter as always.. thanks for the update! =)

Reviewer: sayitoutloud73 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Homecoming

Another great chapter! Please post the next one soon. Can't wait!

Reviewer: My Friend Alice (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Homecoming

Who opened the door??? Will I have to wait a month to find out??? I'm a very impatient woman!!!

I love the story...the are always little surprises for Bella. I cannot wait to read what is store for her next.

Reviewer: Susan Hails (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Homecoming

Excellent chapter, i love this story, it has been amazing throughout.x

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Homecoming

Thank you-Evil place to stop!

Reviewer: roterdc (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:21 AM · On: Homecoming

i just love how  the story turned out as of this time. it is an awesome plot.

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Homecoming

Evil cliff hanger!  Shame on you!  No really, we're all waiting for the homecoming lemon.  Please, please, please (imagine Alice jumping up and down). The parting with Alice made me tear up a little!  I hope when its all said and done you'll write an epilogue with the whole famiy staying at the cabin and being all fluffy and happy.  Keep up the good work and thanks.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:28 AM · On: Homecoming

Please update soon I can't stand the cliffy's.

Reviewer: mldewolf (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:17 AM · On: Homecoming

I just love this story and can't wait for the next chapter.  I'm so impatient.  I'm eagerly looking forward to the reunion.

I'm sure I will tell you this again b4 it's all said and done BUT I'm so glad you wrote this story.  It's one of my favorites and when all I run into is sad and depressing stories, I come back to this one and reread.

Until next time.

Reviewer: OperationNautilus (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Homecoming

Hi eclipsedawn,

lol love the ending. It's just so Bella ;-)

great chapter. love where she teases Edward.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Sarah

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Homecoming

Please don't withhold! We wait long enough for updates!!!!

Cool chapter, getting to see how they left the cabin..I've wondered too if they'll lose the magic - like a holiday romance..

Looking forward to how this continues into the next chapter :-)

Reviewer: EmelieL (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:46 AM · On: Homecoming

OMG!! U cant just stop there!!!! :O:O:O U have to post more NOW!!! :O:O I love this story btw <3333

Reviewer: crazycoffeemom (Anonymous) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:42 AM · On: Homecoming

oh my i wouldnt want you to withhold anything from this story. so please please hurry up and send the next chapter. why did you make her not find her key lol. anyway i know that is edward that said bella after she fell but hurry up. im dieing here lol

Reviewer: fudgie (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Homecoming

PERFECT!!! Love it!!!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Homecoming

Oooooo lovely - I really hope that was Edward who opened the door!  Such a sweet story, I just love love!  

I like that Seth is there - he is such a great natural character to be near Bella and Edward - it is all very right.  Please don't let it all hit the fan.  I have this awful feeling that the reason Edward didn't meet her at the airport was because he had a difficult patient and this patient does something terrible to Edward *closes eyes and prays*.

Look forward to the update!

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:07 AM · On: Homecoming

I was so excited to get the update notice for this chapter - both because I've been without a story update for a few days (the horror!) and because I just love this one SO much!  Hehe...only Bella would lose the key before ever getting a chance to use it.  Can't wait for the next chapter and their reunion...I have a feeling it's gonna be epic, lol!

Reviewer: Emz80m (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Homecoming

you stopped right before the good parts!! come back soon

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:54 AM · On: Homecoming

Yeah, they are finally going to be together.  Can't wait to see who's there.  Edward HAS to be there, right?  I hope so.  Great chapter.  Thanks for sharing your awesome story.  I love it.

Reviewer: love2readE-B (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:45 AM · On: Homecoming

aw great chapter! i loved reading bella get her life all wrapped up and shipped over to edward and i loved it when she realised he lives in the penthouse and in a very extravagant place indeed!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.