Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:27 PM · On: Homecoming

Yeah!  I love Seth.  Thanks for adding him to the story.  This was a great chapter.

Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:17 PM · On: Homecoming

Oooh, no you didn't leave off before the could be reunited! Tease! I loved this chapter....except that it ended! BOO! ;p  So please HURRY!

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:11 PM · On: Homecoming

Yay!  An update!  Ooo, I wonder what "emergency" kept Edward from picking up Bella at the airport.  And what all he has planned for her.  "I'm going to claim you as mine," that sounds like marriage proposal to me.  Update soon, please!  Pretty pretty please!

Reviewer: dinx (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Homecoming

Ahh... the anticipation is killing me! I want to know what happens on their reunion. I'd love it if you continued the story on too. A sequel would definitely be good. I can't wait until the next update.

Reviewer: twinklyspecialkag (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Homecoming

Another great chapter!! thanks & keep 'em coming!!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Homecoming

loved it

write faster please ur an amazing author

Reviewer: darkangel1 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:51 PM · On: Homecoming

omg! you cut it off at the good part! i hope you up-date soon i love your story!

Reviewer: twilynzi (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Homecoming

Post it now or we will lock you in a nowed in cabin with James,lol,or a couple of young strong werewolves..but NO EDWARD,definately no Edward!!!!Lovely chapter and I know he is there setting up his perfect proposal or whatever but he still should have met her at the airport so she could have done the run into his arms SHE was dreaming of.Men,they dont seem to think past their own fantasies!But I am sure Bella will educate him.Gosh,I hope they are still as enraptured with each other and yes we need a sequel of their new life together but DONT go the frequent ly written route of splitting them up because "it all happened too quickly" ,we had to split then begin again,read that a million times.Try something unique and original.,like Snowed In........no unplanned pregnancy..please,if she gets pregnant,let him be thrilled and not all emo,it would be a nice change!This is one persons opinion,one person who reads way too many fanfic and is always looking for "different".

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Homecoming

Bella is in Seattle, she was sad about leaving Alice, but Alice knows she'll be fine with Edward and now Jasper and her can move in together.

There are lots of changes coming into Bella's life, one of them getting used to being pampered and taken care of, not only by Edward but by everyone around her it seems.

What happened to that key? And what surprise might be waiting for her in the apartment, the penthouse no less... why didn't Edward say anything?

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Homecoming

We knew Edward was sneaky and had to be holding out a suprise for her.  Love that you are taking us beyond the cabin into the real world. 

Reviewer: Cullenlingus (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Homecoming

We knew Edward was sneaky and had to be holding out a suprise for her.  Love that you are taking us beyond the cabin into the real world. 

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Homecoming

LOL...phone sex...really. Guys can be so predictable. Seth totally rocks... Edward lives in the penthouse...dun dun dun. Was laughing so hard when Bella fell into the door after she knocked...so Bella.

Alas we are almost to the end, but have enjoyed the ride. 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:31 PM · On: Homecoming

great chapter.... can't wait for more

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Homecoming

Uh-cliffie evilness much?!?!

Reviewer: Little Bellie (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Homecoming

Great chapter. I've been so anxious through it all! as if I was Bella (yeah, I wish) I can't wait for them to be togheter for real. Please update soon ;)

Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:56 PM · On: Homecoming

great chapter!

Reviewer: Robnmich (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Homecoming

Wonderful

Reviewer: AllanaRose159 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:36 PM · On: Homecoming

more more more please it is fantastic

 

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Homecoming

SO EXCITED TO HAVE THIS NEW CHAPTER!  LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT EXCEPT THAT IT HAD TO END!!  CAN'T WAIT FOR THE REUNION!  THANKS!

Reviewer: midnight_sun (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:33 PM · On: Homecoming

Please update soon.

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:25 PM · On: Homecoming

AHHHH!!! So cute! I'm so happy they are finally living together!

I can't believe Edward has a penthouse! But then again, I totally can. haha.

I bet Edward was just going to surprise her somehow and that whole thing about not being able to get off wrok was just a sham. He had something special planned!

I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Shellbowen (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Homecoming

Thank you for the update. I have really enjoyed this story and I am excited about the way it is progressing. Thank you for the heads up on your one shot, I will be sure to check it out too.

Reviewer: arfalcon (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Homecoming

Ohhh, Bella moving in with Edward so quickly is a better result than I had hoped for!!! Funnt that it's the penthouse, but Edward was smart not to tell her (knowing how she'd react). Love this!

Reviewer: Bella19011918 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:43 AM · On: Homecoming

please dont withhold the next chapter to long! i feel like i have been waiting for this one forever! I love the story!

Reviewer: fish525 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Homecoming

 ihave loved this story, the interaction of Bella and Edward. The growth of their relationship and their inner struggles have been an enjoyable read.

Thanks for sharing your gift of  writing with those who love to read a good story.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.