Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: baileygirl (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:36 PM · On: Reunion

OMG! I have missed you guys!! What the F is on the mantle? I really, truly hope you guys feel better soon. That sucks. Know what else sucks? Not knowing what's on the mantle!!!! Now run along and take some Nyquil and get a good nights sleep because tomorrow morning, you need to be typing away for the next chapter! ;p

Reviewer: astock87 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Reunion

It's the twister mat isn't it? He probably framed it too. Hope you feel better, and no more getting sick so you can update sooner;)

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:32 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

incredibe.  edible.

 

if I could, I would give you a rating of 1,000,000

Reviewer: KittyPawz745 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Reunion

Its the twister mat isnt it?! ahahaha it has to be!

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Reunion

I know what it is! Twister MAT!!!!!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Intimacy

great job!!!

Reviewer: DeeZ750 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Reunion

Oh why the cliffy? I want to know can't wait for more!! I'm about to pull my hair out.

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Reunion

Omannnnnnnn  Pleaseeeeeeee pleaseeeeeeee tell me LOL What is up there???  UPDATE ASAP SO i CAN FIND OUT!!!!

Reviewer: lia47 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Reunion

I can't believe how nervous he is, it's so cute!!!  We had a whole chapter and didn't even make it through the house. that is great!  I have enjoyed this story! feel free to just keep going ok?  Thank You!

Reviewer: numbertwochild (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:08 PM · On: Reunion

love love love the story. keep it up!!!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Acceptance

I am in awe. 

Bravo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: caperves1979 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 11:02 PM · On: Reunion

I bet it is some item from the cabin that they had sex on.  I can't remember exactly (and I don't feel like rereaded right now) but I think there was a table cloth or something that he planned on keeping.  He probably has it displayed like in one of those glass boxes people put flags in.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:53 PM · On: Reunion

Hmm...I bet it's the Twister mat!!!  He mentioned having it framed and I'll bet he did it.  Sneaky Edward!

Great update!  I'm so happy Bella loves his house.

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Coming Clean

This was an excellent chapter!!!!  I really think it is so sweet that they care about each other's company.  the bath scene was done so wonderfully!!!  Loved it

Reviewer: Goldeyedgirl (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Reunion

It's the twister mAt... I should get a shout out if I get it right

Reviewer: Goldeyedgirl (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Reunion

It's the twister mAt... I should get a shout out if I get it right

Reviewer: Goldeyedgirl (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Reunion

It's the twister mAt... I should get a shout out if I get it right

Reviewer: lskmom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Reunion

LMAO..I am thinking that her undies from the cabin or maybe the twister mat or something like that is up there on the mantle...but I can not wait to find out!

Fun chapter!

Reviewer: amycullen23 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Reunion

Would the Twister mat fit on the mantle?!

Reviewer: hockeymom (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:38 PM · On: Burning

whoooooooooooooooaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

This is by far the very best chapter I have read on the entire site!!!!  Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mom2bells1 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Reunion

Great chapter!!!

Loved it!!!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Reunion

I bet it's the Twister mat--hehehe!

Such a wonderful story. 

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Reunion

I can't for the life of me think what is on the mantle.  The twister game!  LOL  Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Princesse2186 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Reunion

HAHAHAHA!!!!! Oh my god the twister mat!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ugagirl120 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Reunion

this is a great story so far! cant wait for the next chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.