Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Snowed In
Reviewer: Demihazlett (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2014 01:07 PM · On: Reunion

I already know that she's talking about the Twister mat, I can FEEL it hahahaha!!:')

Reviewer: HillyMonster (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2013 05:21 PM · On: Finally

This was amazing! Threw me off that it was after only a couple days that they said I love you. But it was still AMAZING:)

Love it!

Reviewer: Sarahlou69 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 12:07 PM · On: Finally

Cool story :-) keep writing x

Reviewer: Armageddon (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Finally

This was an amazing book I literally just read the whole thing in a night because I couldn't put it down, excellent work! Thank you for making such a captivating storyline that kept me wanting more and to see what was next. 

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2012 04:55 AM · On: Finally

fantastic fic. once I started I couldn't stop reading it. some many wonderful moments, too many to mention here, if I did I'd probably be quoting whole chapters!

thoroughly enjoyed it and thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Finally

beautiful sweet sexy loved it looking forward to your new stories

Reviewer: lyn_b (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2012 09:14 PM · On: Decisons

I know these chapters were posted some time ago - but just to let you know, I'm reading from Australia after stumbling across twilighted by accident.  I've been encoraging a fellow twilight fan to start reading!

Reviewer: charliesTeam (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

great story... i like that the chapters don;t go on for an eterninty and there's a sense of reality to it

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Finally

Well done really enjoyed this this is definitly one of my faves keep writing and ill keep reading thanks for your hard work you are very talented

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Finally

Great story! I loved all the subtle salutes to Twilight like some of the dialogue. And man I love Alice! 😉

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:48 AM · On: Finally

Awesome story!  Thank you so much.  I loved the pacing of the story, perfection.  I hope you write more.  I'm going to search for you now.

 

 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:15 AM · On: Reunion

I just know its the 'Twister' mat!  :P

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:13 AM · On: Homecoming

Loving it!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 02:46 AM · On: Decisons

This was great. 

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 10:07 PM · On: Knock, Knock-Who's there?

emotional terror will do this to a person

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 07:42 PM · On: Tongue Tied

Ahh, how very "9 1/2 weeks" of you.  (always a good move)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part II

I've been wondering since I started reading fanfic, am I the only one that can kiss and breathe through their nose at the same time? 

 ...and let's hear it for a girl that doesn't think swallowing is a big deal, really now, it has always made me feel very empowered and sexy as hell. (and it's so much neater. If you don't like the taste, feed your guy some fruit and syrup in his diet, but hey, think about it, that's the flavor of your lover.)  :P

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Bella's Turn Part I

Awesome! love not having so much angst.  Let's hear it for the strawberries!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2012 06:44 AM · On: Tour

What the....?  hey, yeah just jump on his bed...NOT!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 09:27 PM · On: Staring

How did someone so emotionally limited become a therapist?

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 09:09 PM · On: Good Morning

this reminds me of my friend's home in VT.  (...but I got snowed in alone with 2 8 year olds?!

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Bewitched

I'm really liking this :)

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 08:47 PM · On: Ironic

love EPOV, just like to get inside his head

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 08:38 PM · On: Double Booked

Lovely situtation...and so it begins

Reviewer: trm cullen (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Intruder

cute

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.