Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: bothen (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really like this story. Ive read it about three or four times now I think.

Reviewer: Havensummers (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

thumbs up, great stormy weather reading

Reviewer: screamingstares (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 1

ending was too abrupt... good story though

Reviewer: Delta_Skelta (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

If she was dreaming, then maybe she poked her neck on a loose spring in the matress or something...? But that's no fun. I like the other idea.

Reviewer: Delta_Skelta (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Eh?

Reviewer: SMiscool (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 08:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

If it was all a dream, then how did she get bite marks?

Author's Response:

That's the mystery isn't it?

Reviewer: Delta_Skelta (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

OOOOOOOOooooooOOOOOOOOOOOooooooooooo scary! You never look at The Haunted Mansion the same way again! Is there going to be any more?

Author's Response:

I wasn't planning on it.

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 1

That was a fun read. :)

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

wo! so very cool and i love the humor to steam ratio., ok so  i don’t say this much but this would be a really good story. i loved the character interaction, it was brilliant!  

Reviewer: Lisa3 (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 03:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Rofl!  I love it when she asks him if he's hung like a horse or an elephant.  Too funny!

Reviewer: alilove (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

u..fun, i wish i could get ravished by a hot sexy vamp, but i might cry if i wake up and its a dream :[

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.