Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dark Innocence
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

Pout no I hate the damn tat...Making Edward part of some evil plan is mean...sad face...post again soon poor Bella is onlky human she can only lose so much blood....Come on hussle post again!

Reviewer: crazy4Rob (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

So curious. Update soon.

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

For a reader, it's too much of a cliffie dammit!!! All I can say is fanged, tattooed, fallen angel Edward makes my ovaries tingle. Among other parts. Imagining that much power and angst and sexiness over me has made for some rather interesting dreams since I started this story...

Reviewer: suks (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

Awwwww my poor edward :(. It is really an intruguing chapter. I was just completely lost in the update. Gosh aro in new role. Pls continue fast

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 03:31 AM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

Thank you!



Author's Response:

You are quite welcome! I hope you are continuing to enjoy the story! Thank you very much for reviewing!

~Deomica

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

why does he want him so bad!??

Author's Response:

Obsession is a powerful thing... All is revealed about Edward in the next chapter, so you must stick around if you really want to know the truth!

Thank you for continuing to read and review! It means a lot!

~Demonica

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2011 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 6-- A Mission Failed

Have you seen Dog Soilders?  I have no idea why, but a scene from that movie popped into my head reading this. The long and short of the scene is this:

A group of British soilders are out somewhere in Wales on what they believe is a training excerise. One of the men tells a story about another soilder he'd served with. The man had gotten a tattoo on his ass, a picture of the devil. When asked why he'd done it, he said that the Lord might save his sould, but the devil would save his ass.

Not long after the soilder stepped on a landmine and became pink mist. The only part remaining was a small section of skin with the devil's tattoo on it.

So the devil had in fact saved his skin...

Great chapter!! ~MissJanuary



Author's Response:

Well, I have no clue why this chapter reminded you of that scene, but thank you for sharing! It's interesting, I don't think that I have seen that movie before.

Thank you so much for the review! I really appreciate recieving them. The next chapter will be up shortly! Stay tuned!

Oh, answers will be revealed in the next chapter. Lots of explanations, so people won't be in the dark anymore!

Thanks again!

~Demonica

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

hmmm...  I have no clue what to say I guess I gotta see this play out..

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

this chapter feel creepy for me... kinda confused whether he's a good vampire or some kind of mixed breed w/ some paranormal stuff (angel, fallen angel, archangle, semi god, etc)... hope there'll be some clue of what he is in the chapters to come ;p

Reviewer: LilCullen454 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2011 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

Just found this story and am quickly hooked and can not wait to see where you go with this!

Almost sounds like Bella and Edward are certainly soulmates and have been together before!



Author's Response:

Oh my, well you are the first to guess that little theory! I hear so many different ones about what Edward is and the role Bella plays in all this!

Thank you so much for reviewing! I love reading and responding to all of them. I hope you continue to read and review in the future! The next chapter should be up very soon, so keep your eyes peeled!

~Demonica

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

I'm guessing Edward's a fallen angel turned vampire :P



Author's Response:

Isn't that a little too abvious? Everyone is guessing that, though. I had no clue that would be such a popular theory...

Thank you for the review! I love readin em'! Next chapter should be up very soon, so keep and eye out!

~Demonica

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

Very impressive! I thought fallen angel when it the question of his being came into play. I also wondered why exactly he would know what and angel SMELLED like, so I figured he must have been one...Can't wait for the next chapter.

~Jen



Author's Response:

Maybe he just assumed to know what an angel smelled like, hmm? I make no mention of wings or either God or Lucifer in my story (so far...) In any case, the details aren't quite as clear as people are making it out to be. Edward is kinda my own creation and his existance changes frequently based on reviews and how I feel that way. That's why I am keeping him sorta vague lol

Thank you so much for dropping a review! I love hearing everything you have to say! The chapter should answer even more questions and will be up very soon!

~Demonica

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 05:56 AM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

Ok so I know that guessing isnt going to get me anywhere and honestly if my two guess the first seems painfully obvious, he's some sort of fallen angel but to fall you had to consciously choose that so I'm not so sure that and it's obvious, the second is that maybe he's the first vampire or at least one of them somehow caught between normal demons and the more contemporary
vampire? Maybe it's a combination? I know I'll just have to wait anyway. The chapter was good it did take me a couple of tries to get into the imagery at the beginning, thought this is probably due more to me than you, instead of reading I was trying to place the scene.
Very interesting chapter and an interesting turn of events.

Author's Response:

Oh dear, I hope it wasn't confusing! I was worried that maybe I jumped ahead a little. Did I? Hopefully it won't happen again. Even if you were just trying to place the scene, I will try and be less confusing if that was the case!

As for your theories... I have sort of created my own world at this point. I have been using reviews to shape what happens in the story. A lot of people have said Edward is a fallen angel, but maybe your right? Maybe making him that would be too obvious? In any case, I vote "none of the above, but all are very close and sorta correct." Details will be revealed within the next 1 or 2 chapters!

Thank you so much for the review! I really love hearing everything you have to say. And feel free to tell me if something doesn't match up or make sense! I will try and explain as clearly as possible!

~Demonica

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 04:41 AM · On: Chapter 2--Testing the Waters

So far, I'm liking this bunches. But it's nearly 2am now and my ass needs sleep so I'll pick this up tomorrow.

~MissJanuary

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

I am really enjoying it and can't to read more. Like Edward with teeth!

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

I am glad you are enjoying this! I like Edward with teeth as well =P

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! I really appreciate it! The next chapter will be posted for validation tonight and hopefully it will be validated very soon!

~Demonica

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 12:40 AM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

so he was an angel???? and the devil changed him into his own creation?

Author's Response:

The devil does not make an appearance in this story... Well, not literally, anyway. The guy who made him is not the devil!

Next chapter will be up soon! Sorry for the delay in the last one. It got stuck in the validation area longer than I expected. I am hoping the next chapter to be up and readable within 3-5 days! Thank you for reviewing!

And why is everyone assuming he is an angel? Did I mention wings of any kind? Or God for that matter? lol I don't know... maybe he is, maybe he isn't. (maybe I haven't decided yet) =P

~Demonica

Reviewer: Queendel (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

Very interesting.  Is Edward's maker Lucifer?  Is he a fallen angel?



Author's Response:

*sigh* No, the guy who "made" Edward is not Lucifer. Lucifer (satan, the devil) does not make an apperance in this story (at least not literally, anyway).

Why does everyone assume Edward was an angel? Maybe he was just a really nice guy way back when. You never know! ^_^

Thank you so much for the review! I love to read and respond to them! Next chapter should be up soon!

~Demonica

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 5-- Reliving the Past

Thank you!



Author's Response:

And thank you for the review! Next chapter should be up shortly!

~Demonica

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Chapter 4-- Revelations of the Undead

Really great chapter. I cant wait to find out what is going on with her and what the gold is that she keeps seeing.



Author's Response:

Well I can tell you about the gold... It's his eye color. She sees it whenever she catches those glimpses of her past (you know, the crystal blue eyes and the flash of silver?) It gets her relatively calm again.

Next chappy is already up for validation now! It should be up within a day or so. Stick around! The next chapter is a doozy and will make you go "WHAT?!"

~Demonica

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 2--Testing the Waters

So good!!! Cant wait to find out what happened to her.  ;)XOXO

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 1--Smells like... Innocence?

Really great start but I'm a little confused is Edward a Vampire or a demon? or are they one in the same for your story?



Author's Response:

I guess you will just have to wait and find out, yes? lol

Thank you for reviewing! Oh, and for reading. I hope you stay with me until the end! Chapter five should be up very quickly!

~Demonica

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 4-- Revelations of the Undead

will he be back to check on her later? i'm sure he's concerned ;)

Author's Response:

Oh I am sure he is lol A very surprising turn of events occurs and he gets a little sidetracked, though. Next chapter is already officially up for validation! I hope you like it! It is a doozy ^_^

Thank you for reviewing again! I love to hear the feedback and I am glad you have continued to read this story! Stick around for more!

~Demonica

Reviewer: noni LG (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 4-- Revelations of the Undead

juz found the fic and u got my attention... hope u update on regular basis.. interesting twist! ^_^



Author's Response:

If you think the twist is interesting now, just wait till the next chapter... Speaking of which, the next chapter is already up for validation, so keep your eyes open for an update!

Thank you for reading and reviewing! I am glad you stumbled into my little world. I hope you enjoy your stay here and that you stick around for more! ^_^

~Demonica

Reviewer: transitory_moment (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:53 AM · On: Chapter 4-- Revelations of the Undead

I really enjoyed it but I just thought it a bit weird that Carlisle and Alice let Edward be in a tightly closed space with Bella when her blood smells so good and he's in pain because of it. He could've easily attacked in the car unless he's not completely vampire? haha...I don't know.



Author's Response:

They trust Edward... Besides, Alice sees the future, remember? She would have known if something bad were to happen.

I'm so sneaky lol

Thanks for the review! I hope I cleared some stuff up just now. I hope you stay tuned for more!

~Demonica

Reviewer: Hayesmom (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 4-- Revelations of the Undead

Interesting...

Author's Response:

I hope that was a good interesting... The three dots after made me nervous >.<

Next chapter is currently being put up for validation! I hope you stick around and read and review again! Thank you for reviewing, I appreciate it ^_^

~Demonica

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.