Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Don't Print That!
Reviewer: jussy baby (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2013 06:17 AM · On: Don't Print That!

that was funny

Reviewer: hearts0612 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 03:30 AM · On: Don't Print That!

I thought it was bloody f-ing brilliant! Great story, I love how rob just flies to her to make her feel better :)

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 01:10 AM · On: Don't Print That!

Nice...

Reviewer: nessie 1 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 04:23 PM · On: Don't Print That!

that was the best k stew and rpatz fanfic i have read yet

Reviewer: SuckMyBlood (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2011 09:59 PM · On: Don't Print That!

This is amazing! I loved it!

Oh silly, sexy Robsten, you did a great job with this :)

Reviewer: cariitoo225 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Don't Print That!

Loved it! it really does feel like they are telling the story (x

cant wait for more! xx

Reviewer: the lost moon (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 06:35 AM · On: Don't Print That!

Love you! Love everything you have done and freaking, adoringly love this one-shot.

It is like Rob and Kris have told you what happened and you are telling us,your writing is just that

good. As for the love scene, I feel like a bug on the wall & a little guilty about it,and yet...not.

Thank You Em!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: serendipity1 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 03:05 AM · On: Don't Print That!

Fantastic!

Reviewer: gloomywanderer (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Don't Print That!

Love this! I was really giddy when I read that interview and she said that!

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 03:46 PM · On: Don't Print That!

Love it! Keep 'em coming!

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Don't Print That!

I love it !! That's just so funny, thanks for writing this one  shot about the GQ's interview!!

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2011 03:13 PM · On: Don't Print That!

Loved this!! :)

You get into Kristen and Rob's head so good in your fics. And I can totally picture Kristen reacting this way when she realized she made that slip up.

Loved how Rob was able to get a flight to London to be with Kristen.

And that love scene with them on the couch was smoking HOT! I loved it!! ;)

I really enjoyed this one-shot about another epic Robsten moment. "My boyfriend is English".

Fantastic job as always, my friend.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 03:32 AM · On: Don't Print That!

Glad to read a new story by Jakeward!  Awesome as always----keep them coming.  I am sooo looking forward to BD,  maybe that movie will inspire more Jakeward stories? 

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Don't Print That!

I was hoping someone would write a story after this interview! And yours was perfect!!

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Don't Print That!

love it just like i love all your stories

Reviewer: HMP1959 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 10:46 AM · On: Don't Print That!

Bloody Fucking Hell....that was hot!  Thank you xx

Reviewer: Twi_Me (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Don't Print That!

Fun and light just what I needed today, thanks!!

 

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 06:50 AM · On: Don't Print That!

You know I love your mind right? Cause I do, hardcore. 

So fucking amazing and sexy. uggh perfection. <3 

Reviewer: marie_cullen (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2011 04:52 AM · On: Don't Print That!

LOL  I love how real your fic's feel...as if it's possible that it happened, or she felt that way.  I seriously need to catch up on BTL...miss reading your work!  xoxox

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Don't Print That!

LOL! Loved it! I hope these two have as much fun as we think they do. :)

Reviewer: sparkledamnu (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 05:45 PM · On: Don't Print That!

Well hello neighbor!!!  Yeah, I had no idea you were Jakeward!!! Math was never my forte!!!  Received an email alert a few days ago and just decided to read your new one shot this lazy Saturday.  Hubs and spawn are working the car show at The Apple Festival.  Yes, I love alone time!!!

This was very, very good.  I love your one shots.  I don't think I've reviewed many of them at all.  Sorry.

When I first read the 4 little words "My boyfriend is English" on twitter, it simply made me smile and giggle!!!  Boy did those words  blow it up!!

But you were inspired by those few words and turned them into an awesome O/S!!!  Yes, I believe in RobSten!!!  Have from day one.  When they look at each other there is just such a connection.  It takes someone that knows true love to recognize true love.  Will it last?  Who cares?  Let them enjoy where they are in life to the fullest.

My two favorite lines/phrases -

"the feel of the soft hair against his strong thighs made me dig my fingers into him"

"and that unique smell that was him"

Little snippets like those are what make your stories seem intimate and personal.  You give them a "real" life in our dream world of their relationship.

Thanks for taking the time to write for our fandom.  As I sit here and type, I just had the weirdest thought.  Aren't we lucky to have hubs that accept our fettish for what it is and are okay with letting us embrace it?  Yeah, lucky bitches!!! 

Elaine -- sparkledamnu on twitter

 

Reviewer: milensci (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Don't Print That!

love it!

Reviewer: Mrs Karlssonlsson (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 11:35 AM · On: Don't Print That!

LOL, i LOVE this one! Amazing and just as i think it happened! :)) MWAH

Reviewer: iloverob32 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 11:15 AM · On: Don't Print That!

That was amazing!  I can totally picture those two having that conversation and Rob just thinking it's a big joke.  LOL!  They weren't exactly hiding.  They just wanted privacy.  Well done!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2011 07:50 AM · On: Don't Print That!

alaways love your  stories so glad to see a new one by Jakeward--keep them coming!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.