Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Hall
Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

I like that you veered slightly from canon and made Alice and Esme Edward's aunts and Carlisle a drunk.  Nice twist. 

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story has caught my interest.  I enjoy reading period pieces.  I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love the introduction to the eccentric and stout Aunt Alice! Now will she get him to talk?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 4

I wish I could see into Edward's head! I'm glad she enjoyed it!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 5

Yaaaaaay Alice and Jaksper are in the story.  They seem sweet.  Will Rose and Emmett make it in the story also? 

I can't wait to see where you are taking this story!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 5

Squee Alice and Jasper woo hoo!!!  Can't wait for more I can't believe he took off like that but hopefully he will explain in great detail is abrupt departure.  lmao  Post again soon!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 4

I think Edward is going to try his hardest to give Bella "the greatest pleasures"  I like Edward, I'm so glad he saved Bella from James and Esme. (Man you made her out to be a bitch and Carlisle a drunk too funny! lol)

I think this is going to be a fun story to read!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love it so far, I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

Oh my, how romantic....big sigh...

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 1

I feel bad for Bella.  I can't wait to see how you get Edard and Bella together.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 4

Wondering what the family is thinking

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 12:39 PM · On: Chapter 4

Squeeee yay!!!!  That was awesome!!! But I am amiss if I don't tell you ...it was too short your a tease more more more!!!  OMG   I just loved the chap and I am glad that part is over with so we can move on to more pleasurable things heheheh   Post again soon I wonder how the family will take it when they figure it out!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ooo, looking forward to the next chapter :)

Reviewer: Hyla (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 3

Love it so far can't wait to read more 

Reviewer: beachlover (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 3

I guess James didn't care about the estate either. Good start.



Author's Response:

He cares about the estate, but he loves himself more!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: beachlover (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 2

Sweeet! Jump right in there Edward!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 3

Squeeee!!! wait so no honeymoon cough cough surely she must question why maiden head st ill remains intact after accepting a husband...lmao I always wanted to say it but never had the right moment or time frame to so yay I finally said it muah hahahaha!!!  Post again soon!



Author's Response:

You must be psychic!  The sexy times are in the beta queue.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 3

Let's hope that they are able to make good on that new life!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 2

omg omg omg didn't expect it to go down like that but wow yay!!!  Now tell me Edwardowns everything and he can kick those nasty people right out!  I have never disliked Esme...well done original LOVE IT!!!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

I would love to see how Esme and family reacted to them getting married.



Author's Response:

Hi there!  Thanks for your review.  It'll take a while for Esme and company to figure out what happened.  She's too wrapped up in her own worries to realize what Edward is doing.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 2

Looks as if her prayers were answered! I don't think anyone ever knitted socks for Edward before!

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 2

I like this story already. It is interesting to see the characters portrayed in this light. Should make for some exciting chapters.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hmmm, interesting start!

Reviewer: litlle_miss_vampire (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

AMAZING!! WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 05:48 AM · On: Chapter 2

Good riddance for James and Victoria; and congratulations to Edward and Bella.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.