Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seducing Ms Swan
Reviewer: nanlovestwilight (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:17 PM · On: A Meeting

I love this story so much and I hope you continue.  Although I see how much Bella has changed and grown from the fragile teenage love-struck girl she was when she first met Edward, it is also clear that she still loves him so much.  She is so hurt and in a bad place right now, but I think their love is strong enough to get them through and heal and I know their love can survive and they can still have their happy ending.  Please, please, please make them regain their love and have a happy ending.  You can make Edware suffer all you want and attone for his mistakes, but let them find their way back to each other.  It's not too late for them to find happiness and they are meant to be together.

Reviewer: RosalieAliceluvr (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 09:48 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

UPDATE!!!!!! UPDATE!!!! Are you even there. You said you had dedication now what? huh? Are you even going to update? I am writing this review to motivate you into getting the next chapter up ASAP. UPDATE! Say it with me! U-P-D-A-T-E!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: loveydoves (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:17 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

i can't wait to read the rest of this story.I didn't think at first that it would hold my interest but it really has and I can't wait to read how it goes!!

Reviewer: haippa (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 10:17 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

awesome...............next chapter plz

Reviewer: AJ_Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 09:22 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

exams are over!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: VitaLuv (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 12:31 PM · On: A Meeting

OMG. Love this concept and I think I saw this on FFNet and totally by passed it because I really prefer canon fic, but your writing is completely stellar and I'm already captivated.

Reviewer: happychocaholic (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 07:11 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Gah, i just read your story, i love it so far... but i'm dying (jokes) to know what happens next! I really like the way you've developed the characters and can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: phillimom (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 10:24 AM · On: A Meeting

I loved this story.  Thank you so much.  I laughed and cried.  It was great.  I can't wait for you to update it!

Reviewer: bridenbrigray (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:19 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

I can not tell you how much I love your writing!  This story is so great!  I have laughed  and I have cryed-I am an emotional wreck now!  I can not wait for the update!  You seem to be really busy, but I beg of you please, please don't make us wait too long!  -- Your newest and adoring fan!

Reviewer: discovered_soul7 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 08:15 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

I don't know how many times I've commented to tell you this... but PUH-LEASE continue!!!

Reviewer: adidas187 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:03 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

UPDATES~!!!!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 03:09 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

SO! I love the seduction stories. So when I saw "Seducing Ms. Swan," I was pumped.

I can honestly say, I love what you have done with this story. I know authors aren't always happy with the end result, but this story has cut the characters to the bone. I applaud you, and hope you update soon.

PS - I didn't like Jake's perspective at first, but this chapter changed my mind. ;]

Reviewer: Marrakeshsparrow (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:19 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

PLEASE CONTINUE THIS!  This is definitley one of the better stories I've read here.  I know sometimes it's hard to pull together the motivation, but this is such an interesting well written story.  YOu should be proud!  We readers will be waiting on baited breath!

Reviewer: AlixMaret (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 04:52 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Thank you for responding to my review of the 25th. It is gratifying and encouraging to receive feedback on the feedback! If the review actually helped you in tackling the next chapter, it's more than I could possibly have hoped for and I'm thrilled.  I wish you the best and eagerly await Chapter 15!

Reviewer: fellowsandfokies (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:49 PM · On: A Meeting

This story is FABULOUS!!!! I love the dramatic dialogue, I love that you barely get an easy feeling, and then the carpet is ripped right out from under you. I laughed out loud, nearly cried, and felt my stomach clinch up in knots. I have favorited this story to read over and over again. Excellent work!!! I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: TheGodsCanDance (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:52 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Breathless. You have left me with my lungs scorched, my eyes wet, my heart scraped from the barbed wire you pulled through it - all with YOUR words.

I think perhaps I will be indebted to you for a while yet. Perhaps it will be something that will affect me for a lot longer. You have given words to the grief and the pain that was New Moon. Where SM left us with the Bella who could forgive and the Edward who could be convinced to return and the Jacob who could imprint on the possibility of a fetus whilst it was nothing more than an unfertilised egg in an ovary, you gave voice to the reality of it all.

I love Twilight. I live with this myth as part of my psyche now. And I do not regret anything SM gave us. It was her story to share. But you - you have given from yourself that which I want my daughter to know. That anger and rage and fury and pain and strength are acceptable emotions. Yes, to be constructive one must process through these but to FEEL the ugly side of betrayal, to be ALLOWED to feel this - that is acceptable.

And you just let Bella say it. And then you gave us Jacob and he raged it.

Thank you. For saying what I never could bring myself to say. For what Bella in the Books could never say. For what Edward REALLY needed to hear.

You are utterly bewitching.

You are amazing.

And you rock.

Reviewer: discovered_soul7 (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 04:19 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Keep writing Rialle! Keep writing!

I'm so impatient for the next chapter it's not funny. Even if you have to write a Caius POV you should must keep writing.

MUST!!!

- discovered_soul7

Reviewer: Noosh (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:57 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Your story is fantastic... I really cannot wait to see the next chapters.  This story has me on the edge waiting for the resolution... keep up the great work!

Reviewer: Noosh (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:57 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Your story is fantastic... I really cannot wait to see the next chapters.  This story has me on the edge waiting for the resolution... keep up the great work!

Reviewer: twilightluvaX3 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 09:29 PM · On: A Meeting

I Loved it.

Reviewer: hedd819 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Siberia

i absolutely have fallen in love with this story already! so excited to see wuts next.

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 05:47 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

AWSUM. Looking forward to the next chapter.!!!

Reviewer: tolkien87 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Innuendo

Wow. Edward really just can't catch a break can he? Great story so far, can't wait to finish catching up with the updates!

Reviewer: memmem95 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 11:24 AM · On: War in a Waiting Room

Uh-oh. Bella's awake. Which is good but slightly scary. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: RobwardLover (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2009 11:35 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

I can not WAIT to see where this is going!!!  Write your little brain out honey!!  I'm dying here!!!!!!

 

Good work!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.