Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seducing Ms Swan
Reviewer: ОдинКрис (Anonymous) · Date: August 03, 2012 03:56 PM · On: A Meeting

–—–––—,––––– ––– ––—–––——– ——–— —––—

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 01:19 AM · On: Epilogue

I don't know why I read these New Moon AU's as they inevitably make me sad. That being said this was a very well written story - any author that can cause me to cry obviously has a way of emotionally moving the reader. I liked that Bella constantly made references to how she would have acted like canon Bella had she been reunited with Edward when she was still 18 and possibly under different circumstances. Its rare that an author is able to recreate a more kick-butt Bella who is stronger following her devestation over Edwards abandonment while still being true to Meyers original version or without belittling how canon Bella reacted; that being an exhaustive way to say awesome Bella! I was sad that despite her enforced space from Edward, Bella didn't stay in contact with Alice at the very least; everyone excluding Rose and Edward at best. Also very sad although not completely not understandable about Jacob and such a different imprint for him but I definately like her better than the often used Leah (nothing against Leah just don't think she and Jacob suit). In conclusion of probably my longest review thus far, good well written story but now I need to find something to read that's a little more upbeat. (If you haven't read it already While You Were Sleeping has a feeling reminiscent of this one but with a completely different story line; both just evoked similar emotions in me).

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 08:53 PM · On: A Beginning

thank goodness, i feel like i can finally breathe

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 02:52 PM · On: War in a Waiting Room

bonus points for the btvs reference. dont cry. lets just try to lighten some of this anger soon. it mskes me feel anxious, haha

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 11:52 AM · On: Race Against Time

well now maybe bella can let go of a little bit of her anger towards edward since he basically just saved her life

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 09:59 PM · On: The Truth

thank goodness for the back story reveal & especially for the kiss!

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 05:50 PM · On: Motorbikes

edwards too angry, this will never work with his awful attitude. all hes gotta do is say he still loves her to her face

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Lullabies

stupid bella

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Siberia

edward better not give up! theres no way he didnt see her cry or at least smell the tears, plus she was leaning in to kiss him. but bella & edward are both so friggin insecure that this is gonna take forever for them to finally get back together, haha

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 12:15 AM · On: White Walls

i used to live in the adirondack park/glens falls area. weird, haha

Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:57 PM · On: A Meeting

holy crap, im hooked already!

Reviewer: мария (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2012 07:06 AM · On: A Meeting

—–––––––—— ––—— —–––

Reviewer: Anonymous (Anonymous) · Date: August 17, 2011 02:09 PM · On: Epilogue

Love it! Started reading it after it was finished though, but you write well and make me jealous to be able to finish one story. I will probably never get around to that while working and going to college, both full-time.

Enjoyed your story! Write more, soon.

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 02:08 AM · On: Epilogue

The story turned out to be very different from what the name and summary suggested...so I was a little disappointed as I moved through the story...it wasn't wat I was expecting...the storyline, that is...but still it wasn't so bad...I totally totally love ur writing style...the way u express the character's feelings is awesome...also the character insights are intriguing...they create a whole new perspective which I might not have considered...so I basically really enjoyed reading ur story a lot:)

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 05:46 PM · On: Epilogue

The story turned out to be very different from what the name and summary suggested...so I was a little disappointed as I moved through the story...it wasn't wat I was expecting...the storyline, that is...but still it wasn't so bad...I totally totally love ur writing style...the way u express the character's feelings is awesome...also the character insights are intriguing...they create a whole new perspective which I might not have considered...so I basically really enjoyed reading ur story a lot:)

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Dear Edward...

The letter expressed bellas feelings very well

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 04:31 PM · On: An Ending

Bellas insights into her messed up life and her maturity were interesting...its very visible that she has a different way of viewing things than an adolescent ...but I feel sad for her troubled love life too...n also I found edward slightly ooc in ur story...he was always the one to hide negative feelings like anger and jealousy just so that Bella wouldn't hurt...he was very considerate of her feelings so its impossible that he would react so outrageously to most of the previous events...regardless of his mental turmoil or anguish edward would never shout at bella or behave violently...I just wanted to give u my frank opinion abt what im feeling while reading the story...I really do appreciate the effort uve put in...the story has come out beautiful

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Lullabies

I always forget to mention...I love the lyrics u choose...they are amazing...lovely chp again...the lullaby thing actually got tears to my eyes...it was so touching...however I felt edward was a little ooc during the meeting coz usually he wouldn't make such a spectacle of himself n draw so much attention...but I guess his anguish got the better of him so its probably plausible

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Siberia

Loving ur story more n more:)

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:41 PM · On: White Walls

I really wanted to know edwards take on the scene wen he first saw bella...I was so happy wen this pg loaded and I was greeted by 'epov'...once again amazing chp...it was all I expected to be and much more:)...loved it...cant wait for him to begin wooing her again

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Mrs Robinson

Wow im totally enjoying the story...amazing...u bring out bellas feelings so well...really love it

Reviewer: crazytwihard (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 12:35 PM · On: A Meeting

OH MY GOD...I love ur story...absolutely love it...first of all I love the plot...it is so interesting...high school all over again...n that too with bella as edwards teacher...extremely compelling...n ur writing style is just wow...its awesum n impeccable...even the way uve expressed bellas sentiments throughout is amazing...so touching...I could totally feel what she was going through...n u touched upon all the necessary details so carefully...making the story flow so smoothly...it totally can carry new moon forward...im really really enjoying reading ur story...cant wait to read on

Reviewer: Twilightvw (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 03:12 AM · On: Epilogue

this story...was just so touching to read.  it was so well written and planned out so well.  this is truefully one of the best fanfictions that i have ever read.  i truely believe that you could become the next stephenie meyer (or better).  i really enjoyed this story and wish you the best of luck!

Reviewer: asileiram (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 02:25 PM · On: Epilogue

i started reading this story a few months after  you first posted it, i found you on a blog somewhere and asked you to keep it going, and then you did, and now i've finished reading it and love it.  love it love it love it!!!!!!!!

WRITE A BOOK ALREADY!

LOL!!!

Reviewer: potterchick86 (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 05:37 PM · On: White Walls

this was soooo good!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.