Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Tracker
Reviewer: pogo (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 03:37 AM · On: Nessie - guests

Loved the suspense



Author's Response:

Thanks for the nice reviews, glad you liked the suspense!  Mad :)

Reviewer: pogo (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 03:29 AM · On: Nessie - supervision

AWww loved this start cant wait to read more

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Nessie - secrets

I feel so bad for Leo...

Is this going to be a desiding factor in Ness wanting to get to know Leo better? 

I have a feeling Jake will need to keep is enemies close...

Take care, Dxiie



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for another really nice review.  It's great to hear from you.  I think that the deciding factor in Nessie getting to know Leo is the fact that she genuinely likes him, though this history might make her a little more sympathetic.  Have a good week, Mad :)

Reviewer: Ciroseras (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 04:51 AM · On: Nessie - gossip

This is really good i cant wait for the next chapter



Author's Response: Thanks for the lovely review, I'll try to get another chapter submitted this week. I hope you enjoy it! Mad :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Nessie - gossip

Leo must have lost his wife and child?  I can't wait to find out!  Update soon!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi there, thank you sooo much for the lovely reviews (and stars *hooray*).  And I really liked your guess... you'll find out the answer when Edward 'helpfully' shares the contents of Leo's thoughts with the whole family!  I'll try to update again soon, have a great week, Mad :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Nessie - brothers

Another wonderful chapter.  Rose is such a snit sometimes! lol  I love Hal and Leo's explanation on why they don't drink human blood!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Nessie - chalk and cheese

I can't wait to see what the deal is on these two!  Ness seems put off by them, well Leo.  I think I like Hal and Leo but could chang my mind.  I like that they are vegetarians......I wonder what Jake will think?



Author's Response:

Hi there, thank you for another really nice review (and rating!) I really appreciate it :)  I will post again very soon, and more of the brothers' history will be revealed.  Have a lovely week, Mad :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Leo - how the other half live

Ahhhh!  A huge cliffy!  Damn you! lol Please update soon, I'm really enjoying your story!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi Dixie, thanks for all the reviews :)  You're one of those elusive dream reviewers, you reviews are really nice and you write lots of them *yay*.  In all the places this story has been posted, I've had a number of good Monopoly guesses including thimble, paintpot, wheelbarrow and hammer, but you are the very first to get it RIGHT...!!! *cue triumphant fanfare*. 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Nessie - guests

Was Esme's momopoly piece the iron?  These two are in for a rude awakening! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Nessie - supervision

Poor Ness and Jake.  I see the family is treating them like kids...Rose seems kid of bitchy.  I find it funny that Emmett is such a party pooper and the watchdog of the group!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 08:57 PM · On: What is she?

Who the hell are Hal and Leo?   I love the start!

Reviewer: Sarsacia (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Nessie - guests

Can't wait for the next chapter.  I wonder who will be the one to call Jake first...Edward or Rosalie?

As for Esme's Monopoly piece, I am guessing the wheelbarrow.



Author's Response:

Hi there, thanks for the lovely review :)  That was a really good guess... but unfortunately it wasn't the wheelbarrow (hee hee!)  I will post the answer with the next chapter, have a great week.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 01:08 AM · On: What is she?

Interesting. Wondering what Nessie is up to?



Author's Response:

Hi there, thanks for the review, it is greatly appreciated :)

Reviewer: willowbae (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2011 09:22 PM · On: What is she?

Hal and Leo seem are quite the interesting pair!  Is it possible we just met the first distracted vampire?  Leo is very funny, I do believe being stuck in an airport during the holidays is one definition of hell...

Adult Nessie is of course, gorgeous and would of course attract lots of attention.

 

: )



Author's Response:

Hey willowbae.  Thanks for the review :)  It seems that being an immortal doesn't mean that you get to avoid the the nightmare of holiday travel.  I suppose technically they would get more of it, because they live for longer, heh heh ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.